Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue

3.0

135 Lifetime Reviews

120 116th Ave NE, Bellevue, Washington 98004 Directions
Sales: (425) 243-5202

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"Watch out, this dealer has double standard service"

- LemonJuicer

if you use coupon for car service, your car will be serviced by a "non-master" technician with lower pay rate! I cannot guarantee if that technician knows the difference between gasoline or engine oil! Here was what happened to me: I was trying to use a standard Mopar coupon for a full synthetic oil change at the time of checkout. Very interesting things happened...The cashier did not allow me to use it and explained that I have to present the coupon at the time of the service order. I have been doing the same thing with another Jeep dealer without any problem, so I asked for an explanation. They asked the manager Tiffany and here is what she explained: If I use a coupon, they will bill a lower rate which would have distributed my service job to a "non-master" technician who has a lower pay rate. They even uses examples that if I pay less, they have to hire a "JixxxLube-level" technician to do the job. Ouch...This is shocking to me that this dealership or Mopar has such double standard to discriminate service jobs by whether customer uses coupon or not? OMG, this is unbelievable in today's industry... What's worse is this manager is a total denier...I asked her to write down this reason in paper so that I can use this to check with Mopar if this is company policy. She refused to record her words and reworded it to be "Service will need to be distributed accordingly when customer presents a coupon". She claimed they have used the "express lane" technicians who are all master-level. But listen, even the original service confirmation email said "express lane", I didn't even have a choice. At this point, I am extremely frustrated with this dealership. I think I will try to avoid AutoNation entirely in PNW. Guys, if you want to keep your cars for longer, make sure you can make more money so that you don't need to use coupon on them, or just move away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
September 09, 2018

"Efficient sales experience "

- TJoffroad

Went online, reserved the vehicle through their website. Spoke to Trent (Sales Manager) before arriving to finish up the details. Very efficient process. Vehicle was pulled up, detailed and ready to go. Paperwork was seamless. Please reach out to Trent and the Bellevue team for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent, Sandra
August 21, 2018

"Purchased a new Pacifica Hybrid...LOVE LOVE LOVE IT"

- Awebb

I knew exactly what I wanted. They had the van priced competitively and when I called the sales manager Trent was very responsive and willing to expedite things. When I arrived the van was clean and charged. We decided to trade in our old car which wasn't worth much and we knew that so the whole process took about 90 minutes start to finish. Would definitely buy another car here - clean and easy transaction. Side note, the receptionist Jeannine is absolutely wonderful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent, James, Jeannine
August 06, 2018

"No pressure"

- Adbigbody560

I always feel anxiety when car shopping but not with Prince, he is informative & honest which are things that give me trust in a product when spending my money. 🙏🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince Richardson
April 20, 2018

"SCAMMERS"

- Tbom2018

SCAMMERS is the only word I can find to describe my experience working with the service department. Don't trust these guys and absolutely don't come here if you don't have to. I purchased a backup camera to get installed with these guys. The only reason I didn't do it myself was because of convenience & it required the dealership to flash the radio unit in order for it to be able to receive the backup camera. What should have been only a 1.5 hr job turned into 5 days of them giving me a bunch of B.S. and saying they needed to run tests to figure out why they were unable to get the camera to work. Ultimately they could not complete the job, returned my car WITHOUT a working backup camera, AND still had the audacity to charge me for labor!!! This is coming from the Manager -- clearly they would rather have a few hundred dollars in their pocket vs now losing a customer for life. They said if I still wanted it to work, I need to buy a new radio that costs over $1000!!! because their conclusion was that the radio is faulty. That i would have to buy the same model radio when everything else worked because they tested the camera on another car, triple checked the wiring, ran all diagonistics...etc. AND they gave me the guarantee that if I purchased this $1k radio that it will for sure work. I took the car home, spent 30 min opening up the dash to check wiring going into the radio unit and immediately saw they connected the wiring to the radio harness incorrectly. So it took me 1 minute to fix that and then it worked!!! I WONDER IF THEY DID THIS ON PURPOSE TO MAKE ME SPEND MORE MONEY KNOWING FULL WELL WHAT THE ISSUE IS AND LYING TO ME. Seems like a crazy coincidence when you figure they seemed very confident and even gave me a FULL guarantee that buying a new radio unit would be the solution. These guys are sneaky and UNTRUSTWORTHY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Donohue, Scott, Dan
March 13, 2018

"They price gouge on service repairs."

- Joseph Hughes

After paying over $200 for a check engine light report I was quoted $521 for repairs. I had to asked twice for a detailed quote breaking out parts and labor. Being an untrained Chrysler mechanic, I was able to replace both parts in under an hour with OEM parts sourced at 2/3rd the cost of the parts quoted by Chris. I understand Dealership shops are expensive to operate, but $422.64 in labor seems out of line. The service sales rep was Chris Rider. I recommend using another dealer or independent mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Rider
August 24, 2017

"Sleezy management "

- Carguy123

Sales team try's hard to deliver but incompetent sales managers Richard and Josh ruined my experience while I was working with gabby I heard Richard and Josh making homephobic jokes to another employee this almost made me walk out but Gabby's amazing attitude and my liking of the car I stayed once My trade was appraised I was brought a shockingly disrespectful number for my trade I was told that they don't control trade our corporate does... I was at AutoNation ford a few days earlier and was given a reasonable offer worst dealership ever do not by any means by a car or so buisness here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabby (Great!) Richard and Joshua
March 20, 2017

"Test Drive"

- AA-Ron

I went to Bellevue Dodge intent on driving a new Challenger. After selecting the car I wanted to drive salesperson Ivan asked to make a photocopy of my drivers license. I told him that was not necessary and provided him a copy that I had made. My photocopy had my home address and date of birth redacted. Soon after Ivan came back out with his manager, Shawn, and told me THEY needed to make a photocopy for security reasons and that it was an Autonatiom policy. I told them there is no reason that they would need a persons birthdate and home address. I showed them my actual drivers license to prove the copy was a match and this still did not satisfy Shawn. I bid them both a good day and walked away. If you are interested in buying a Dodge/Ram go elsewhere as the staff here is more interested in playing games than selling cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ivan, Shawn (manager)
February 03, 2017

"Team up as Liar"

- Autonation

I wouldn't recommend anyone to this dealership. I finalized the deal signed the paperwork.And after 2 weeks I was informed that they can't repair the Cara's mentioned in'We owe' doc. No one seems to apologize. Don't care about people's time. After 3 weeks got a letter from Capitol One that they requested a auto loan in my husband's name when he was not mentioned in any of the document. No one is available to answer. So unprofessional not in estimating the repair but even on finance side. please don't go to this dealership it's just a time waste.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris-Finance, Sales Manager
October 10, 2016

"My purchase was too complicated, given an ultimatum and insu"

- R guy

I saw a car online and contacted them, received initial response and then went 4 days with no response to emails and voicemails. While waiting for a response, the price increased $2k. I went in not sure if they would honor the price quoted or stick with the inflated price.... Didn't have high expectations for the salesman Mike based on our interactions and unanswered requests for information. I agreed to purchase the car for the initial quoted price. After several hours and a few calls to the FL DMV in an effort to pay FL tax and register there, the floor manager gave me an ultimatum to buy and license in WA for the same price or walk... When I countered with an additional discount since I'll have to transfer registration next month when I move.... He told me his offer was to only get me out of his face and that he'd spent enough time on me. Worst experience ever, not to mention wasted from 9:15-2:30 with the dealer only to have to ride the bus for an hour and a half since I sent my wife with our other car when I thought the deal was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Paulsen, floor manager?
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results