About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy

2.0

35 Lifetime Reviews

21777 Katy Freeway, Katy, Texas 77450 Directions
Sales: (281) 715-6920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Long time but worth it"

- txstringking

the process wasn't ideal, but in the end the wife is happy. Omar Coreas came out to help me and i wasn't sure about him at first. He didn't know everything about the car i was looking at but he didn't fake like he did. i posed a question about a trim detail and upon returning for a test drive, He knew the answer about the trim. I liked that about him. he'll go the extra mile for you too. Call/Text him (832) 769-7033

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Coreas
October 11, 2018

"Horrible custormer service"

- Aeramirez

My wife called ahead to see if she needed an appointment to make an oil change. Andrew -the employee who took the call- told her that there was no need for an appointment but that I was going to take an hour. No problem, I took my wife's Cherokee there. I waited 5 minutes outside for somebody to come and get my car, no luck. Then, I went inside and there were at least 10 employees talking to each other, some of them doing nothing and NOBODY asked me what I needed. I stood there for another 5 minutes. Finally Bukeka Carter was the only one who asked me if I needed any help. Although she hadn't had lunch yet she took care of me with a smile in her face. The rest of the employees continued to chat. Kudos for Bukeka!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bukeka Carter
August 25, 2018

"Phito moise is a xxxxx"

- Unhappy customer

Phito Moise is a joke. The man is a bold face liar. Autonation has completely ruined any chance of me getting a vehicle anytime soon.i went in with a credit score in the high 600 now I'm in the low 500 they literally pulled my credit 27 times on one vehicle even though I came in with a pre approved loan . There saying is " everything is good we got you" should be " if you don't leave here with a vehicle you won't get one anywhere else " cause we are gonna trash your credit trying to get you in one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phito Moise
August 07, 2018

"Sales and Service is a Joke"

- Unsatisfied in Katy, TX

Tried to buy a car with pre-arranged price and financing. Salesperson after 2 and a half hours was so concerned with new folks coming in, he failed to even start the paperwork with me. I sat in a cramped office for 2+ hours and did not even start the paperwork, even though vehicle, price and financing had already been determined. Got up to go the bathroom and came back and office was now occupied by another salesperson and customer. Was told to find another office. The short time my sales person was in the office, was interrupted by guys sheetrock repair of walls, F&I person, etc. I left with no resolution and no help from management. Terrible, terrible, terrible. I have examples of unbelievable terrible service as well where we dropped a vehicle off for factory recall and they stated it would be ready that evening as they had the parts in stock. 4 days later we were able to pick up the vehicle. GO TO THIS Vendor at your own RISK! You have been warned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose
July 09, 2018

"Horrible Customer Service - STAY AWAY!"

- hello15

DO NOT BUY YOUR CAR HERE. I've never received such poor customer service. I purchased a new truck in March, and now 4 months later still haven't received my plates or my title. The dealership told me they filed the paperwork incorrectly, and still hasn't fixed the problem. The dealership has stopped answering my emails, and my salesperson isn't answering or returning my calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sara Porter, Chelsea Ramirez
May 16, 2018

"Lies, sleazy, arrogant"

- shelbydriver

I called and inquired of a Dodge Challenger I was interested in purchasing. My wife and I came in and test drove the vehicle. After this was when things went south. I showed the listing I found on CarGurus advertising the price of $28,294. I did some math and gave an offer I felt was extremely fair (~100 dollars off the drive out price). The manager (Todd) comes in to discuss the deal. The offer he laid out listed the price at $30,544 (before TTL). I told him this was not the price I saw on CarGurus. He retorts that he does not advertise on Cargurus and car gurus lists cars from their inventory just to bloat their inventory advertised. Okay. I was in front of him and pulled up the AutoNation Dodge website and see the exact car listed at $28,294. His response? "Oh that's the purchase price, not the lease price. If you did your homework you would obviously know." Okay, if that's the case, why not say that from the beginning? That the price of $28,294 was for financing and not leasing. His lack of manners, condescending attitude stemmed from how little he knew and how much he underestimated me. It would've saved 10 minutes of conversation had he explained that in the beginning. Instead, he goes on to brag about how he as a sales manager moves 500 cars a month Long story short, they lost a deal. Misleading on the price of the vehicle, getting aggressive and argumentative when that was unnecessary, and last, because the sales managers arrogance and snarky behavior as disgusting as it was, could not overshadow how sleazy he was and how sleazy he runs this dealership. What a joke. Update: Upon further investigation; AutoNation Dodge Jeep Ram Katy owns and responds to reviews on their CarGurus profile; meaning they advertise on CarGurus. Another lie. Good to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd
April 28, 2018

"Bad service department"

- Bwalker

The service department for this place is unreal. when you buy a $50,000. dollar jeep. and you need service when we bought the extended warranty from sales and service says that don't work out here in the shop area. Brake lines at 10,600 miles. They are rude and please don't use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Eason
April 28, 2018

"Had The oil changed on my new 2017 3500 Ram "

- Missing wheel cap

Took my new truck to have my oil changed. When I got home I noticed that the rear wheel had the center cap missing. Went to the dealership the next day and told them that evidently they forgot to replace the cap. They had someone go to check and he came back with a cap, but it wasn’t it. To make the story short they said they would order one and would call me when it got in, which they never did. I went back to the dealership and once again I was told that they had called and they returned it because I never picked it up. They promise to order it again and call when it came in. I called the technician and got his voice mail and left a message inquiring about the status of the wheel cap. Never had the call returned, it’s being about a month and I’m sure they’ll never call me. I will never go back to this dealership and will be contacting Dodge with my concerns. If you have any problems with service you should contact Dodge with your complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
March 09, 2018

"They don't care"

- Vipersaint

I’m sorry to say that I bought my vehicle at this dealership. I scheduled my most recent appointment with service on Saturday. It takes about 30 minutes to get to the dealership. Normal service time for my issue would be 1-4 hours total worst-case, so I intended to wait for my vehicle. When I arrived the service man told me that it would be until at least Tuesday before he could get to my vehicle. When I inquired as to why he didn’t call me in advance to notify me so that I wouldn’t waste my time traveling to the dealership he blew me off and seem totally unconcerned. He backpedaled and said he could try to “work me in” but no promises. I reminded him that I thought the intent of the appointment was to avoid the very thing that was happening. This is not the first incident I have had with this dealership. I will totally avoid this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor was to be M Patton but can't say for sure it was hm
February 24, 2018

"Recall and Refusal to order and repair my vehicle"

- SoDisappointedinDodge

I have a 2013 Dodge 1500 and for the past 6 months, I have attempted to schedule numerous appointment to have my recalls repaired. They have advised me on all 3 prior occasions that their data system is down and they can not schedule my recalls repairs. I called FCA (FIAT Chrysler Automotive, the company that sent out all 4 of our recalls) and spoke with Lisa who also called Mike at AutoNation Katy and she experienced the same situation. She then called Mac Haik In Katy and they quickly set me up for the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results