Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

Fort Worth, TX

3.6
185 Reviews

7740 NE Loop 820

Fort Worth, TX

76180

Directions

185 Reviews of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

Sort by
October 20, 2021

"The worst service I have ever received. Dropped my car..."

- kaylaholloway

The worst service I have ever received. Dropped my car off on a Thursday morning and the only thing wrong with my car was the batteries and recall, but it took til Monday evening for my car to be done. During that time period I called about 15 times and left 3 voicemails for the service manager, trying to get any type of update on my vehicle because I had not received any. I had to take time out of my busy work schedule to go up there and ask for an update. At first I gave some understanding because I figured may you all were short staffed. But every time I went up there to the service department there were at least 10 workers in the office just sitting around talking about non related work issues. But yet not one person could return my phone call. And when I picked up my car rolando was very short answered and had no customer service. With all of that being said I will not be returning, and I will be telling all my acquaintances to stay far away from this AutoNation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rolando Garcia
Oct 23, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM North Richland Hills. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (817) 522-4981 to discuss ways to improve your experience with our dealership moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.

October 15, 2021

"So nice that you don’t notice deception. After agreeing..."

- jrbeckwith

So nice that you don’t notice deception. After agreeing on price, contract was all done on iPad which didn’t show any dollar figures and I wasn’t given any itemized breakdown, even with the paperwork I was handed while being walked out the door. I noticed at home that they added another $4,642! After 3 months, I’ve been able to get some credited but finance says a check was written for $909 which my bank hasn’t seen. Another $1,676 I can no longer get a response about. Sales and finance won’t answer about it; someone from customer service reached out when I left a poor review but won’t return calls or emails After I forwarded her all my communications. Very bad experience overall, and seen other reviews saying the same thing. Wish I had read those before shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin St. Louis, Nick Kupara, Amanda Mcleroy, Ruben Tarango
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We have shared your experience with our management team for review and follow up.

October 14, 2021

"Many problems with service - Never on time in delivery..."

- Aj

Many problems with service - Never on time in delivery ,no updates to customers loners not available. Even if you escalate the service managers do not care. Don't expect customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Orlando , Chris Nevins
October 13, 2021

"I drove 2 1/2 hours away to get the used car that I saw..."

- jasonc

I drove 2 1/2 hours away to get the used car that I saw on CarGurus and I asked I am coming from 2 1/2 hours away will it be ready to go? They assured me it was. Once I got there not only was the used car shop runned down but they were very dishonest as well. They went to show me the truck only to find out the picture they put up was different from the one in person. Literally the radio was ripped out of the truck, it ran horrible, there were holes and tears everywhere on the truck which when I saw on the internet they were not there and to make it even worse with all of that the check engine light was on. I drove my family there on a school night thinking I was going to leave home with a truck and be happy only to be frustrated by a lie and to see the frustration on my 2 kids faces and also my wife. I would definitely not recommend you see there used car dealership because it seems like they don't care about honesty only a car deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Oct 18, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM North Richland Hills. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (817) 522-4981 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.

October 04, 2021

"Though the office is under repair, the sales staff was..."

- bmolina

Though the office is under repair, the sales staff was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I was very happy with the deal that I got!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
Oct 07, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 03, 2021

"Worst service everWe were looking to do a trade in.We..."

- Hkbohl

Worst service ever We were looking to do a trade in. We talked to the salesman We were there for 3 hours waiting on loan to go through for a used camaro. Then they said the car needed service. So we went back the next night. Waited another 3 hours still no car. Went back on Saturday the morning to trade the car an finalize. They said the car was not ready they gave us a loaner had it for a week. Didn't hear from them all that week. The loaner tags were expiring so we contacted the salesman He finally responded that the camaro transmission was bad. So we met him at the dealership he was ready to sale us this junk car for the same price. We said no we want our money back which was $3000 down and $500 for trade in. And we asked to give us our trade back. They said they could not do that. Supposedly we are to get the $3000 back but not the $500 I think we need to get a lawyer I recommend not shopping at the used car lot at autonation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
October 01, 2021

"Craig assisted me and had amazing customer service. Made..."

- thaliaaa890

Craig assisted me and had amazing customer service. Made sure I was taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
Oct 05, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 29, 2021

"He’s good ! He help me have new car so fast! I like your..."

- Hoang

He’s good ! He help me have new car so fast! I like your service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
Oct 03, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills responded

Hi Hoang, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

September 28, 2021

"Friendly but I feel like I was lied to about several..."

- drobinson8219

Friendly but I feel like I was lied to about several things truck had cosmetic blemishes that I was told would be taken care of but wasn't also was pushy about a down payment when I stated I was not putting anything down

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George and Jeremy
Sep 30, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills responded

Hi, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (817) 522-4981 to discuss what we can do to help.

September 27, 2021

"Purchasing a new vehicle 8 hours away can be extremely..."

- outoftownbuyer

Purchasing a new vehicle 8 hours away can be extremely stressful. Anthony and team were a pleasure working with remotely and I was in and out in 1 hour upon delivery. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Gonzales
Sep 29, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM North Richland Hills and we hope to be of service again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results