Back

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

Fort Worth, TX

4.2
970 Reviews

7740 NE Loop 820

Fort Worth, TX

76180

Directions

By Type

Showing 970 reviews

April 20, 2024

AutoNation North Richland Hills is a great dealership. They strive to get you out as soon as possible when buying a vehicle, my experience usually is around 2 and 1/2 hours to do the deal. My last experie More

by tshark699
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Jackson-salesman
Apr 22, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills responded

Hello, we appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM North Richland Hills. If there is anything more we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Come back and see us any time! Take care!

April 05, 2024

Fantastic experience! St. Louis is great, and listened to what I needed that was not sales related, which in turn had me listen to him regarding a new car. The finance man More

by amandalaustin09
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
St. Louis, Anthony
Apr 07, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

April 02, 2024

The dealership has a hard working team, they will do whatever it takes to make sure you as a buyer is satisfied when you leave. More

by Jenkinsdd@yahoo.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli was the salesman great guy to work with
Apr 04, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM North Richland Hills! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

March 28, 2024

The staff were super friendly and made my experience the smoothest and most efficient vehicle buying process ever. More

by Jay
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean in sales, Marco in finance
Mar 30, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills responded

Hi Jay, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

March 15, 2024

Sales and Financial Staff were helpful and friendly. Our communication with them before the transaction was pleasant, too. More

by gisellesnowden
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Octavio Cadena, Anthony Williamson
Mar 19, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills responded

Hello, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

March 15, 2024

Sales staff was friendly and very helpful with getting me into my new truck. Best car experience that I have had buying a car by far I also appreciate the finance department for there help and getting me the More

by paulnewman97
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Campbell
Mar 18, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM North Richland Hills and we hope to be of service again in the future.

March 07, 2024

Highly Dissatisfied. Purchased vehicle six months ago. AutoNation processed my title incorrectly, leaving off the credit union as lienholder. This should have been an eas More

by M2023
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Mar 12, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (817) 522-4981 to discuss ways to improve your experience with our dealership moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.

March 01, 2024

All the personnel are friendly, very accommodating and respectful! They processed everything with no hassle! Best Customer service rendered ever!More sales to come!You deserve those sales! More

by kdelacruz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean and Gordan
Mar 05, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills responded

Hello, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

February 18, 2024

I have been with you guys for at least 5 - 7 years however it seems like forever Jonathan was my first service advisor (however he got promoted and now he’s all over the place with that same helpful a More

by Itdonaldson2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Matthew Kevin John
Feb 23, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills responded

Hello, we appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM North Richland Hills. If there is anything more we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Come back and see us any time! Take care!

February 14, 2024

Everyone was pleasant and very helpful. We saw swag hang on the wall and asked if we could get one and by surprise I had not just one but two shirts delivered to my door two days later. Dan More

by christys477
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Chris, and St Louis
Feb 16, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM North Richland Hills! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

1
...