Back

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines

Pembroke Pines, FL

4.2
733 Reviews

13601 Pines Blvd

Pembroke Pines, FL

33027

Directions

By Type

Showing 733 reviews

June 19, 2024

Excellent customer service and work performance. Quick job turn around and communication with the customer. More

by Omarm
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas did an excellent job communicating
Jun 20, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines responded

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

June 18, 2024

Excellent experience from start to end. I was happy to see how smooth it all flowed. Test drive was within the first 15 minutes of arrival! The sales and finance team made me feel comfortab More

by Amytheredhead
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel paez
Jun 19, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines responded

Hello, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

June 16, 2024

AUTONATION Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Pembroke Pines offers exceptional service. Their staff is professional, attentive, and efficient, ensuring a smooth and satisfying customer experience. Highly recom More

by anaisel86
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José Cruz, Tomás LLona.
Jun 18, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Pembroke Pines and we hope to be of service again in the future.

June 11, 2024

Great people. Great service. Happy with my experience. Would definately bring my truck back here for service More

by domino
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas , jerry
Jun 13, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

June 06, 2024

I had an exceptional experience with Ariel Paez at AutoNation. Their professionalism, knowledge, and care made the car-buying process smooth and enjoyable. They listened to my needs and found the perf More

by Hernando Visbal
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Paez
Jun 08, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines responded

Hello Hernando, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

June 03, 2024

Great service, not pushy, efficient and with rebates got a great price on my Jeep More

by Rg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johhny Robles
Jun 07, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

May 29, 2024

Es muy bueno ! La atención es muy buena y la espera no es tan larga y se hace amena ! More

by Yolimar Torres
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cruz
May 30, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines responded

Hola Yolimar, nuestro personal está dedicado a brindar a todos nuestros huéspedes un excelente servicio al cliente y un trabajo de calidad en el que pueden confiar. No dudes en pasar por aquí si alguna vez necesitas más ayuda.

May 29, 2024

Great fast service. . everyone was so nice from the top to bottom. Helped me get the parts I needed for my truck and set my appointment up right away to get them put on More

by dennis_borkowski
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose and Frank M
May 30, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 21, 2024

Got home after 1st service of my Husband's new RAM 1500 Limited and got "Low Tire Pressure" alerts. All tires were at 30 lbs and one was at 29lbs. The recommended pressure is 36 lbs all around. Furthermore More

by nirf88
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no name given
May 22, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (954) 446-8775 to discuss what we can do to help.

May 16, 2024

I had a very frustrating experience at AutoNation; experienced long wait times and unprofessional staff. More

by susantmoore
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall
May 17, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (954) 446-8775 to discuss what we can do to help.

1
...