Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines

Pembroke Pines, FL

3.9
135 Reviews

13601 Pines Blvd

Pembroke Pines, FL

33027

Directions

135 Reviews of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines

Sort by
October 09, 2021

"Michael is an extremely helpful salesman and very kind...."

- Adriandelsalto

Michael is an extremely helpful salesman and very kind. Will highly recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Oct 09, 2021 -

Adriandelsalto responded

Will offer you the best deal !

September 23, 2021

"Daryl and the team went above and beyond..5stars all the..."

- rperna

Daryl and the team went above and beyond..5stars all the way. Quality group all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl
Sep 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 20, 2021

"Husband has bought five vehicles and all go to auto..."

- debramaye

Husband has bought five vehicles and all go to auto nation PembrokePines for service and we are happy. All service folk try to help as soon as possible & if parts on order they advise same. Manager Darryl tried to also assist if needed for any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
Sep 25, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Pembroke Pines! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 17, 2021

"Amazing experience,Everyone was friendly, fast and..."

- ashley2119

Amazing experience, Everyone was friendly, fast and efficient. My sales guy Miguel was fantastic and the finance manager Spalding was a great help with closing the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel, Spalding
Sep 24, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

September 16, 2021

"Johnny Robles displayed an outstanding level of customer..."

- Sergiop

Johnny Robles displayed an outstanding level of customer service, great emphaty to customer needs and great focus on providing an awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Robles
Sep 24, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Pembroke Pines. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

September 15, 2021

"The wait is always extremely long. I was the 3rd car to..."

- harrynmione

The wait is always extremely long. I was the 3rd car to arrive, at 7:03am. I did t get out for a little over 2 hours, approximately 9:15 for an oil change! That is truly unacceptable. In addition, trying to reach a human being in the service department is impossible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Beatrice
Sep 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (954) 446-8775. We hope to hear from you.

September 15, 2021

"So thankful for such a knowledgeable Service Team - They..."

- Yvette

So thankful for such a knowledgeable Service Team - They did an amazing Job fixing my Chrysler 300. Got my car back on the road again in record time! Thank you so much Daryl Jones and team! You Rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Jones and TechXpert
Sep 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines responded

Yvette, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Pembroke Pines! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 14, 2021

"excellent service from being to end. went above and..."

- Miki0691

excellent service from being to end. went above and beyond to find us the car we wanted. they made my sons 18th birthday one to remember!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Fuster
Sep 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 14, 2021

"I've always had a great review of this dealership until..."

- Sbjackson06

I've always had a great review of this dealership until recently dealing with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt, Darryl
Sep 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Pembroke Pines. If you'd like, please contact our General Manager at (954) 446-8775. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.

September 13, 2021

"The sales and finance team are very knowledgeable and..."

- Abarr065

The sales and finance team are very knowledgeable and helpful. Made the buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasiel Perez
Sep 13, 2021 -

Abarr065 responded

The sales and finance team are very knowledgeable and helpful. Made the buying process easy.

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results