About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines

1.5

34 Lifetime Reviews

13601 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, Florida 33027 Directions
Sales: (954) 446-8775

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2018

""STAY AWAY FROM THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT""

- Tometria

I highly recommend everyone to stay away from this dealership. Worst customer service I’ve ever seen. The service department is the worst I have ever experienced. April 2018, I took my Dodge Challenger, because my vehicle won’t start. I informed the service advisor that I had just purchased a new battery at the end of March 2018. The service technician stated that my battery was dead, because the vehicle was not started in ten days. I told the service technician that the alternator or starter is draining my battery. I told him that it is no way possible that a battery will die due to a vehicle not being started in 10 days. The service technician charged my battery and annotated on the service sheet that my battery was good. On 25 Jun 2018, I attempted to start my vehicle; but the vehicle won’t start. On 2 Jul 2018, I took my vehicle back to the AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Pembroke Pines, because it won’t start. The service technician connected my vehicle to a machine and the machine indicated that my vehicle needed a new battery. Josh, the service manager, and Daniel, service director told me that I had to purchase another battery before the service technician can run additional diagnostics on my vehicle. I’m really confused. Back in April 2018, I told the service manager, the service technician, and the service advisor that the starter or alternator is draining my battery. Why would I purchase another battery when the issue is not the battery or for the alternator or starter to drain the battery? There are some incompetence people that work at this facility. Stay away for this place. This is far the worst customer service I have experienced or seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh, service manager, and Daniel, service director
June 13, 2018

"Service could be better."

- Dfern

Made an appointment for service. 2 days later, my car still hasn't been diagnosed. It's a mission to contact anyone in that department. The fact that it took 2 1/2 days to get a diagnosis on the car is not acceptable. Parts need to be ordered that's another couple of days. Then, the time it takes to do the repair. However, on a positive note, after the 2nd day, I came in contact with another advisor, Melissa, who was very helpful and handled my problem immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
May 05, 2018

"Stay Away"

- Brad's S

Plan to spend 3-5k more than the advertised price if your luck you. Incentives and conditional incentives are muddled together to get your attention. Better odd of playing the lottery. Staff are ignorant to the price. Poor customer service. Will never interact again...waste of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stan
October 18, 2017

"SERVICE HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE"

- jcat15

A Jeep Owner for more than 2 decades, worth NOTHING! There is something that must be done immediately here ASAP. I took my car to have an oil leak checked, after $650, a repair was done. I did not use my car for a week, and when I started using the airbag light comes up, and the oil leak. Take back to the dealer, they said they will check, Service Director provided a loaner. I called many many times, to find out what happened to my car, because NO ONE provided feedback, IT TOOK THEM 3 WEEKS TO "FIX" (I HOPE IS DONE) a part that cost $5.80, but since I have extended warranty I paid $150. BUT THE INTERESTING FACT IS THAT THEY DID NOT CALL ME WHEN "IT WAS READY" I CALLED THEM SO MANY TIMES THAT THE SERVICE REP TOLD ME TO GO PICK IT UP. I WAITED FOR 2 HOURS (APPROX) TO GET MY CAR, AS SOON AS I GET INTO MY CAR, GUESS WHAT??? THE AIRBAG LIGHT WAS STILL ON!!!! Director of Service, Michael, wasn't not please and provided assistance, (KUDOS TO HIM) told me to leave the car and gave me the loaner back. After 3.5 weeks of my car being in their possession, my car was delivered yesterday. TO MY SURPRISE, WHEN I DROVE AT NIGHT THE HEADLIGHTS DID NOT WORK PROPERLY, BUT THEY WERE BEFORE I TOOK MY CAR TO THIS PLACE. ON MY WAY THERE TODAY AGAIN... LET'S SEE HOW LONG ARE THEY WILL TAKE THIS TIME. I WILL APPRECIATE A CALL FROM THE HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE OF THIS PLACE AS WELL AS BROWARD DIRECTOR OF SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DO NOT KNOW
October 04, 2017

"would not fix a warranty issue and held the car for 40 days."

- SAL

Worse experience I have ever had. My car had a blown head gasket and was still under warranty. They said they had to charge $700 diagnostic !!!!! It was determined by another Dodge dealer that it was a head gasket already....$700 diagnostic on a dodge is never heard off...it took me and a rep from Dodge factory over 10 days to get a hold of service. They had the car for over 40 days and never made an effort to reach out to us. Call the service dept and you will see that getting a hold of us president is way easier. GM Alfredo is a Joke, his service manager runs the show not him..he couldnt do nothing...STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP AS THEY TRY HARD TO RIP YOU OFF EVEN WHEN YOU HAVE A WARRANTY....THIEVES!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MIKE AND GM ALFRADO
May 20, 2017

"Bad to good"

- Jink1415

Long story short, I purchased a Dodge Challenger Hellcat which originally came defective. After a few unsuccessful repairs, the management ordered me a new one and took the financial loss without me having to initiate the lemon law. During the entire process, (which was long and painful) I was given a loaner car and even ended up getting money back directly from Chrysler for the inconvenience. The staff there is very friendly and everyone made an effort to help in making what started out as a nightmare into a perfect outcome. I work locally, and would pass by at least once a week and really got to see how great everyone works as a team at this dealership. Even though it was a large business, every employee knew about my case and always took the time to look into it without me having to ask. I'd like to give a shoutout and special thanks to the mastermind behind everything that goes on at this dealership (sales manager John Falciglia) who orchestrated the entire resolution to this flawless outcome. Aside from probably being the busiest employee there, John would assist me on his days off and really helped me stay positive even when things looked grim. I also want to thank the GM, Alfredo Guillien for having excellent customer service, patience and tact in helping me achieve a proper and successful car buy experience. I'd also like to thank Jeff Humphries, not only for being a badass and serving in our country's armed forces but for guiding me throughout this whole process. Special thanks to my finance guy Deante Powell, and my sales team; Noel Amaro (great sales dude), Tom Latesta (great salesman who knows his Cigars), Tommy Alonso (who would fill in when John wasn't there) and Wellington Cavalcanti who closed the final trade. I know many people dislike the service center there, but for someone who spent the last 5 months visiting that center on a weekly basis to check on the status of my car; I was able to see it go from being a horrible service center, to being turned around to one of the better ones out there thanks to the firing of some incompetent manager named Orlando and the hiring of his replacement Michael Barrows and the great managerial skills of Michael Lopez. For those of you who judge this dealership on the health of your car, don't! It's not their fault if your car comes defective! But I'll guarantee you they'll make every effort to either fix it or get you taken care of some way or another. Again, thank you Chrysler and Autonation dodge in Pembroke Pines for always giving me the best price and the best car buying experience. I'll definitely be buying more cars from here (I've purchased 4) and I recommend this place 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Falciglia, Tommy Alonso, Noel Amaro, Jeff Humpries, Deante Powell, Tom Latesta, Wellington Cavalcanti, Alfredo Guillien
March 14, 2017

"WORSE SERVICE CENTER"

- sweetpoison02001

I have brought my DODGE JOURNEY to this service center numerous times, and the service is lousy. For years, my AC comes on by itself. And for years, AutoNation cannot seem to find the cause. I took it to them on another occation because my check engine light was on. They kept the vehicle for 2 weeks, and the check engine light was on again the next day. No one returns phone calls. It's like pulling teeth in order to get information via a phone call. Will never bring my vehicle here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Orlando
January 17, 2017

"Lame dealership"

- Jeeprenegade2016

Lame, lame, lame. The service for this place is xxxx. The brand new jeep I bought has had squeaky brakes which I am wasting time to try and fix by driving here. Do not buy anything from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager / service department.
August 04, 2016

"service very bad"

- jaimeapc

This is by far the worst service department I have ever used by a long shot. I've made 2 trips to this place in the last 4 days and nothing has been done to my car. Basically, no one gives a xxxx at this place and if you want to complain you better get in line. The service director was already having his xxx chewed out by someone else while I was in there. It would be nice if they could have an accurate idea of how long things will take and not tell you ya no problem and leave you without a car. And they should be offering loaners to people who are already inconvenienced by these recalls. Terrible service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines
April 12, 2016

"worst dealrship - beware"

- qwer4gfc

brand new car has broke down 2 in 1.5 months. i have called 10 times for 5 days and left messages and no one has ever called me back. if you need a new car don't get it here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
juan
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results