Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest

Littleton, CO

3.3
241 Reviews

7980 W Tufts Ave

Littleton, CO

80123

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 241 reviews

November 12, 2021

Worst experience I’ve ever had with a company. Had my truck there over 6 months waiting to get the transmission replaced to find out that my warranty coverage got denied 2 WEEKS after I dropped it off an More

by Bamstile6984
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Skip Harmon
November 12, 2021

I should have checked their F rating on BBB before I bought used car from them. More

by billyb0423
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Montanye
October 08, 2021

Ron is a awesome sales man. He deserves 10 stars. I would highly recommend him to anybody that’s looking for a car. More

by Larry pohl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
Oct 11, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ron here at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Southwest! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

October 05, 2021

Please go elsewhere to get a car. Service is terrible and service writer (Skipper) laughs in your face when you voice concerns. My new Jeep has less than4k miles, and has a/c issues. So far nothing has More

by damond0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Skipper
Oct 09, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest responded

Hi, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (303) 578-6099 -- we hope to hear from you soon.

September 25, 2021

I purchased a 2018 Fiat 124 Spider Abarth from this dealer Colorado, and I live in California. This was the worst experience I have ever had buying a car from a dealer. It took me more than a month to More

by Mikebear61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager
Sep 27, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest responded

Hi, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. We strive to maintain excellent business relations at our dealership. Please call our General Manager at (303) 578-6099 to discuss ways we can work towards resolving this issue to your satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

September 21, 2021

Horrible service no communication what’s so ever they will not return a phone call this includes their corporate office. Had my car for 5 weeks before they finally fixed it while under warranty. Will nev More

by Fmontoya2011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Skipper
Sep 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest responded

Hi, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. We strive to maintain excellent business relations at our dealership. Please call our General Manager at (303) 578-6099 to discuss ways we can work towards resolving this issue to your satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

September 17, 2021

Don’t trust the finance personal they don’t return your calls or let you know that they don’t pay off your loan on your trade in. So you might end up paying on two car loans. Not very good service at all More

by MOHRBG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil St Romain
1.0
Other Employees : Finance department
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest responded

Hi, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (303) 578-6099. We hope to hear from you.

September 15, 2021

Helpful staff; relaxed atmosphere, no pressure, no haggling. This was a good car-buying experience. More

by D.B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil St Romain
5.0
Other Employees : Jason H.
Sep 16, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Southwest! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 15, 2021

Brought my new Jeep in for itts first ever oil change, which was free thanks to Jeep Wave. Everything was checked over and completed in a timely manner More

by Dkeller71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil St Romain
5.0
Sep 16, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 13, 2021

After 2 weeks in the shop and no call backs, I went to the shop and got Skip to help me. It was done immediately. Thanks Skip! Wished the original guy was that efficient. From now on I will only deal with More

by fconner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Skipper Harmon
Sep 16, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results