About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Valencia

2.2

26 Lifetime Reviews

23820 Creekside Road, Valencia, California 91355 Directions
Sales: (877) 739-2948

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Valencia

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

" Dishonest , liers,unprofessional "

- Randy155

Save your time , if you see a advertisement and make a deal and appointment don’t be surprised that when you arrive that it’s not at all what they avertised ,for me they advertised mileage wrong by 40,000 mi and not the same truck. And when asked they didn’t care but tried to sell me something for more money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
June 06, 2018

"Poor customer services "

- Aranda

After purchasing the car, I had issueswith The paint called multiple times sent emails and nobody had any answers. Even the GM failed to call us back. Finaly got it “fixed” and the paint is still scratched.When I went to pick up my car they couldn’t find it because they had mixed up all of my information with another customers. Overall horrible customer service truly makes you feel like you are an inconvenience to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
April 08, 2018

"Uncaring and unprofessional "

- Darreld Dolan

I had a nice buying experience with Jonathan and David. I ordered running boards and tonneau cover to be installed later. Parts finally came in so made an appointment a month and a half after my purchase. It seems decent customer service stops after the sale is made. With no respect for other peoples time. Jen said the earlier the better so i got there at 8am only to find out it will take 8hrs. Now to me that seems like an excessive amount of time to install 2 items. So 3 hours later i ask Jen if there is and ETA? She rudely replied "end of the day". So here it is 4hrs later and here i sit waiting and wasting the day away. Manny the service manager stopped buy at 1:30pm to say the parts are now being installed. Now why the xxxx did Jen Otzen tell me to be here at 8am and why can't they schedule 4hr windows. I could have gotten quite a few things done in the 5hrs I've been sitting here. I guess that was supposed to make me feel good, well it only pissed me off more. Finally about 4:20 or so Jen tells me the job is done so I see the cashier step outside and wait and wait and wait, 15 min later a woman walks up and says we are going to wash your truck now. Lets just say that is when I lost it, I won't repeat what I said but it wasn't nice. Avoid this service dept like the plague... In response to the dealers canned reply You can start by replacing people that don't care about other people's time. I was asked to be there at 8am so I assumed the job would be done in the morning so I was going to wait for it. Around 11am ask Jen for a ETA, she rudely says "at the end of the day". Now I live in the Palmdale area so I doubted the shuttle would have taken me home for the duration and Jen verified that. So one would think that maybe my job would have been expedited. Alas customer service doesn't seem to be your strong point. So I waited and finally after more than 8 hrs of sitting in your waiting room and by the way my back still hurts from those lousy chairs I finally got released from this personnel xxxx and got to drive home in the same rush hour traffic I had when I drove there. Mister General Manager please respond to me here as I think the public would like to here what you have to say. Your service manager needs to go, Jen needs to go. Making someone wait all day for a 2 hour job is ridiculous. It seemed the service Dept. really enjoyed this. The icing on the cake was to wash the truck. Probably a contest to see how long they can get someone to wait around in the waiting room. I can add poor workmanship to everything else. I was loading plywood into the bed of the truck when I noticed a 7/16 bolt laying in the bed. It turns out to be a bolt to secure the driver side of the tonneau cover. The mount was swinging freely the tonneau cover only being held by the passenger side mount. Now I'm just waiting for the running boards they installed to fall off. BEWARE of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Valencia, 23820 Creekside Rd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jen, Manny
February 17, 2018

"False and Misleading"

- John15

We were at Valencia Dodge last weekend test driving cars for my son. I had a few emails exchanged with the staff member (Bryan) and we had a deal in place. Today they called me twice to see if I was coming in. Once from Bryan and once from the person who does their credit reporting. I informed them we would be in approximately an hour later to purchase the vehicle. When we arrived Bryan informed us that the vehicle was no longer available and had been purchased the prior evening. He then tried to get me to purchase different vehicles (which of course were more expensive). So they knew the vehicle was unavailable, still ran my credit, and still had me come in? Horrible, horrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan
January 10, 2018

"Work on liftgate"

- Kristinew1234

Had an appointment in the morning and waited over an hour before anyone even came and took my keys and spoke to me. Terrible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service desk
December 20, 2017

"Leon Lopez thank you for your help"

- Dgarcia79

Autonation Jeep has a talented and extraordinary employee Leon Lopez went above and beyond in helping us get the vehicle that we want if you are in the neighborhood and looking for a vehicle ask for Leon Lopez he will get you in the vehicle that you desire and make sure you leave with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Lopez
November 28, 2017

"Horrible service"

- Jeep23

Took my 2015 Jeep Wrangler in because it was misfiring. Had to wait 2 weeks before they even attempted to work on it. After 4 weeks in their shop they bring my jeep out to me dirty from sitting on the lot and the power steps I have didn’t work anymore. When I approached them about the steps not working they just pointed me in the direction of a local store to get them fixed. Drove my jeep for about 1,500 miles and the same problem occurred. This time I was stuck at a dealership out of town while on vacation. This dealership went thru my jeep and figured out the problem and stated the previous work done by auto nation in Valencia was half assed work and not done correctly. Highly advise taking your Jeep, Dodge or Chrysler vehicle anywhere else but this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Azuri
August 31, 2017

"Don't Bother"

- Jeep551

Experience so bad, I'm writing my first review on Yelp. The rest of the reviews lay it out pretty well; no integrity, slimy practices. We were all set to come up and by a Jeep. They were supposed to send a form for the deposit. We waited, sent emails, no response. I get a call hours later that they had actually sold the jeep and were just making sure the financing went through. If they were straight forward, we could have at least kept the search going. Instead of having another option for us, they give me a lead on a Jeep in Irvine. Don't bother with this place especially their sales manager James Garwick and salesperson Chris Lakatos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Garwick and Chris Lakatos
April 02, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Scott Wheeler

Worked with Matthew over the span of 6 months to purchase our new Pacifica. We love it! Matthew was great at following up and giving us the space to make a decision about the car. Johnny was great in finance, quick and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Wheeler, Johnny
March 31, 2017

"Cruisin in a Used SUV!!"

- jonesy69247

Purchased my 2nd vehicle from Valencia Dodge!! Cruz, you're an amazing Sales Rep!! Took awhile for me to drive off but that's always the case when purchasing a vehicle!! The music, atmosphere was cool. Great service overall, thank you once again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cruz, Chris and Johnny
1
1 - 10 of 26 results