Back

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and FIAT North Phoenix

North Phoenix, AZ

4.4
1,278 Reviews

16406 N 26 Ave

North Phoenix, AZ

85023

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,278 reviews

February 19, 2024

Excellent service, friendly and efficient staff, a great buying ex[erience! Emilie Sullivan was a great salesperson and made the process so easy. More

by spill-rap.04
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilie Sullivan
Feb 21, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and FIAT North Phoenix responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

February 19, 2024

Easy upfront buying experience. Chris and Gene took great care of me throughout the whole process with excellent communication. More

by Bushgene
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Gene
Feb 21, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and FIAT North Phoenix responded

Hello, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

February 13, 2024

Great experience overall. All team members we're professional and helpful without being pushy. Would return for future business. More

by rbobby318
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Broden, Gene
Feb 16, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and FIAT North Phoenix responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

January 27, 2024

I was ready to purchase the vehicle they had listed and they never responded. I'll never attempt to purchase from this dealer in the future. More

by sirlewis1219
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
Jan 30, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and FIAT North Phoenix responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We have shared your experience with our management team for review and follow up.

January 10, 2024

Absolutely a fabulous experience with the dealership and with my sales person who made it all work Katie. More

by Alangall2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie
Jan 13, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and FIAT North Phoenix responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

December 29, 2023

Great service dept. My last service visit went smooth. The job was done right the first time. My service advisor Carl is great and knowledgeable. Great Service Dpet. More

by Bahjat
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl our service advisor
Jan 02, 2024 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and FIAT North Phoenix responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 11, 2023

Convenient location & were very thorough in reviewing the items I had brought my Jeep in for and the items that needed addressing. Was also super appreciative of the complimentary Lyft rides they provided du More

by JeepGirl 71
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Boyce
Dec 13, 2023 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and FIAT North Phoenix responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

December 11, 2023

Stephen was great. Very helpful through the entire process. Would buy again from this dealership. More

by Rhino76
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen, Michael, Tony? Joseph
Dec 13, 2023 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and FIAT North Phoenix responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

December 11, 2023

Alex Sekora was a fantastic facilitator in getting my truck services. He explained everything in detail and all the options. I was in for a recall item and explained certain services that should be don More

by RobS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Sekora
Dec 14, 2023 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and FIAT North Phoenix responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us at (480) 630-2825.

December 10, 2023

Worst experience in buying a car in my life. Sold me a car that was not ready and needed parts. The car was dirty and couldn't test drive, STILL I bought the car trusting the dealer. I had my ow More

by Epolo1105
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patros, Karina, Josh
Dec 13, 2023 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and FIAT North Phoenix responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We strive to maintain excellent business relations at our dealership. Please call our General Manager at (480) 630-2825 to discuss ways we can work towards resolving this issue to your satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

1
...