About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Phoenix

2.7

110 Lifetime Reviews

16406 N 26 Ave, North Phoenix, Arizona 85023 Directions
Sales: (877) 520-3539

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Phoenix

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2018

"Five-Star Service"

- jerrizona

A heartfelt Thank You to Matt in the Service Dept. He is a Superstar!!! My wife recently purchased a new Dodge Challenger RT from another dealership. She found that she had constant signal interference/static on any FM radio station that she tuned to. She had taken it to other dealerships only to be disappointed. Since I had such a positive experience with purchasing a used truck at AutoNation CDJRF last month, I offered to take it to their Service Dept on my way to work. Our Service Advisor, Matt, gained my confidence immediately. Not only was he professional, courteous, and attentive; he also displayed great empathy and concern for my wife's troubling experience with other dealerships. It took a couple of days, but Matt kept us informed every step of the way, and they were able to resolve the issue. From now on, we will bring both of our vehicles here for service! Thank you AutoNation CDJRF!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
November 14, 2018

"Incompetent and lazy"

- Calahanh

If it were possible to give a negative star rating, I would. This service center would get -4 stars from my last two experiences. Bought a brand new ram limited. $57k truck. Shortly after we bought it (2weeks) we started hearing the brakes squeeking as if the pads had worn down. We made an appointment and took it in. When we arrived they said they didn’t have us on the schedule. They went back and forth with my wife over whether she even made the appointment which was the first sign that this place was going to be terrible. They took the truck in at noon on Friday and at the end of the day, we had no call to let us know what was going on or when we are going to get the vehicle back. We called 5 times with no answer or response all within normal operating hours. Had to track down the manager if the lot to find someone to call me back. Didn’t get the vehicle back until the end of the following day. They said they were unable to duplicate the squeek and wouldn’t be changing the pads. As i was driving home, lo and behold, the squeek returns. We were having some other issues with the Uconnect system so I made another appointment a few weeks later and met with a different service advisor “Rocket.” They said they were wide open on their schedule for Friday and i could pick any appointment time. I chose 10am and arrived at 9 because i finished work early. Again, at the end of the day, no call or update from Rocket to tell me what is going on. i finally get him to call me back and ge says nobody has had a chance to look at it. After I complained to him about the supposedly wide open schedule, he offers me a rental car and makes it seem as if he’s going above and beyond by offering this and that the average time that a vehicle is in their shop is 3 days. Of course they don’t tell you this when you make an appointment. Guess what, on Saturday, no call to let me know what is going on. End if the day, Rocket calls and says there is still one car in front of you, I’ll let you guys keep the rental. Oh thanks Rocket. You’re a hero. Monday, no call until the end of the day. STILL one car in front of you. Unbelievable. Tuesday, call at noon. “ Got your Uconnect rebooted and now we will get it to the brakes guy.” Wednesday, call at 1pm. We weren’t able to duplicate the squeeking in your brakes... it’s a brand new truck. Ive owned it for less than a month. Just change the darn pads and be done with it. I will be filing a formal complaint with autonation and I will be asking for the dealership manager to meet me when I go to pick up the truck tonight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rocket
November 14, 2018

"A Five-Star Buying Experience"

- jerrizona

I had a wonderful buying experience here. They are conveniently located near my work, so I dropped by after work one evening. The Salesman with whom I had initially been in contact with, Don Seefried, was off that day; no worries, Alyssa was amazing. She helped me arrange a test drive, answered all of my questions, helped me reserve my vehicle, and never once tried to pressure me. When I returned to make my purchase, Don was leaving for the day as he had just returned from an out of state trip to retrieve a vehicle for another customer, so he was exhausted. No worries, I completed my purchase with the help of Anthony "Tony" Torres. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and also never once tried to pressure me. I highly recommend Auto Nation. Their no haggle pricing, reserve policy, and return policy all set the standard that all other car dealers should follow. In the future, my wife and I will purchase all of our vehicles from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony "Tony" Torres, Don Seefried, Alyssa
July 27, 2018

"Horribe Customer Service, just horrible! "

- Slobodan9881

Horrible service at this dealership, do not buy cars from them! Just awful customer experience. I took my Dodge Durango for service this morning (BTW this is the same place I bought my car brand new) at 10:30AM and the service agent Marvin told me there were only 4 cars ahead of me and for me to leave my car that they should get to it today by 3PM. He does not call me all day, I come to see what’s going on at 5PM and he tells me there are 15 cards ahead of me and that they will not be able to see my car and probably not tomorrow. He said “My Fault” and that’s it, not even apologize for being wrong or offer solutions, possibly giving me a quick rental or something, nothing. Just horrible service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marvin
June 04, 2018

"Tisha Jones is TOPS!!!!!!!!!!!"

- HappyGal

Worked with Tisha a few months back. She helped me get into this gorgeous blue Toyota. I do have a disability that can make a big difference in my ability to drive, so she made sure that it was a vehicle I'm able to use without an issue. Her and her partner, Damian(?), were great, and made sure everything was smooth from start to finish, even while we had to work with a friend of mine out of state. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tisha Jones, Damian(?) Mitchell
May 28, 2018

"Everybody there is a xxxxxxx"

- 12345

Everybody there is a xxxxxxx. These people are a perfect example of why people in the automotive industry are thought of as the cockroaches of the world,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly in Sales and Boyd manager
April 20, 2018

"Felt very welcomed and appreciated."

- Distilled Water

The service was very professional while also being friendly and understanding. I felt more as if I was talking to a friend rather than "being dealt with". Additionally, this lead the experience to be relaxing and a lot less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa
March 16, 2018

"Recall Ram 2500"

- Wayne T

Set up my truck for three recalls. They had the Air bag parts to perform two of the recalls. Maureen in service told me she would order the part for the steering recall and call me back to schedule a return. After one week I called her and she did not return my call. I have repeatedly called her on a daily basis since then and she has yet to even return my call. It's been three weeks. Very poor customer service. Left in the dark with no return call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maureen Working
March 15, 2018

"Not Worth Your Time - Signed Papers but No Car"

- FrankF

Not Worth Your Time - Signed Papers but No Car After countless days of email correspondence with one of the sales managers, I went in to test drive a Challenger RT with a competitors deal in hand. Upon arrival, I was warmly welcomed, and then spent the next 3 HOURS trying to finalize a lease agreement. As far as I'm concerned, this is far too much time to spend merely discussing pricing. I was shown a car in a color I'd already stated I wasn't interested in, but AutoNation assured me that they would have a Challenger RT Plus in the color I wanted delivered at no additional cost (required window tint fee would be equivalent to transport/delivery fee). This sounded perfectly reasonable, so I moved forward with completing the necessary paperwork. Upon signing the credit check form and the official offer, that I spent an additional hour waiting to have written up, I was told that they couldn’t reach their other location to secure that vehicle, but would secure it the next morning. The next morning, I received a text from the sales person stating that he was unable to secure the vehicle and that management had given him the “impression he would be able to get that vehicle for me”. Now, over 36 hours later, management has yet to find a resolution. Resolution aside, they have not even offered an alternative. This has been an utter waste of time–time that could have been spent finalizing an agreement at a more reputable dealership. Save yourself the headache and take your business elsewhere. Frank F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edwin and F. Ward
January 22, 2018

"Super selection, willingness to work with the customer"

- Mark in Phoenix

I was pleasantly surprised by how far AutoNation Jeep (north Phoenix) has taken customer service, they had a super selection but I was expecting the "typical dealership" experience when we decided to stop in. It wasn't typical at all - our salesman was Jerry Peterson and he was awesome. He never pressured us, he just asked us questions and provided honest answers (surprisingly honest in fact - how refreshing!) He's a gentleman and a pleasure to work with - it wasn't long before he had our trust, and he sold us a SUPER Jeep! Every time I see it I get excited all over again. The finance process was as painless as I could ask for, and Jerry hung around the entire time to make sure we got everything we wanted - and only what we wanted. The next time I'm looking for a Jeep I know exactly where I'm headed first. It changed the way I feel about dealerships (for now anyhow! :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Peterson
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results