Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Phoenix

North Phoenix, AZ

4.1
251 Reviews

16406 N 26 Ave

North Phoenix, AZ

85023

Directions

252 Reviews of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Phoenix

Sort by
October 25, 2021

"I bought a new truck here. I liked the way they show a..."

- John Green

I bought a new truck here. I liked the way they show a complete breakdown of the costs instead of just showing you the payment. It gave me a better idea of the deal I was getting. Amani was great as the salesperson. Joseph A. has been great assisting me with some questions post purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amani, Joseph A
October 13, 2021

"Great experience car came back in perfect condition and..."

- Z.ville

Great experience car came back in perfect condition and great communication thanks for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Phoenix responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 29, 2021

"The service was good. I really Nicholas Thomas he is easy..."

- leonardortiz1960

The service was good. I really Nicholas Thomas he is easy to talk to and very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Thomas
Sep 30, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Phoenix responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

September 28, 2021

"Brought my jeep for routine service. Received excellent..."

- Redgall

Brought my jeep for routine service. Received excellent service from Sam who was thorough with his explanations, kept me informed while I was waiting and very pleasant. Service was done in time frame given to me. Will definitely return when needed. Thank you Sam!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Pierce
Sep 30, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Phoenix responded

Hi, we're happy you found Sam to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM & FIAT North Phoenix. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 26, 2021

"Izel was a pleasure to work with! Professional and did..."

- mavcoracer

Izel was a pleasure to work with! Professional and did exactly what was promised ! I bought this vehicle from them in 2019 and will be going back to build my TRX in 2 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Izel Alikadic
Sep 28, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Phoenix responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM & FIAT North Phoenix. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Sep 28, 2021 -

mavcoracer responded

Looking forward to buying my TRX from you all soon Ray Axelrod

September 26, 2021

"Was the worst service experience ever. I was assigned to..."

- Dennispatrick81

Was the worst service experience ever. I was assigned to service Advisor Nicholas Thomas. I’m going to keep my review short , because they already wasted so much time in my life. Do not recommend at all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Thomas
Sep 28, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Phoenix responded

Hi. Thank you, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (480) 630-2825 to speak to our manager directly. Take care!

Sep 29, 2021 -

Dennispatrick81 responded

I wrote what I wrote and said what I meant every word . Wouldn’t take my bicycle to you guys for service or repairs !

September 23, 2021

"Outstanding Dealership!! These guys do it right. They..."

- PILOTSAUL

Outstanding Dealership!! These guys do it right. They were responsive to my every need and the staff and overall experience couldn't have been better.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Voldase and Jerry Peterson
Sep 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Phoenix responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM & FIAT North Phoenix! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 23, 2021

"I’m enjoying my car thank you very much I will recommend..."

- shaqueta32

I’m enjoying my car thank you very much I will recommend you guys to people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward
Sep 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Phoenix responded

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

September 22, 2021

"After reading all reviews, I will not go into detail..."

- Beyond Frustrated

After reading all reviews, I will not go into detail about my experience until I get my vehicle back. Because I reacted to the poor level of customer service, this service department Has dragged their feet for three weeks. Never return calls. Won’t give status updates. Recently told its almost ready and when I followed up, the vehicle was taken apart. I can only imagine the retaliatory “findings” they give me next. I also feel the positive reviews are written by friends and family because my experience is spot on with those of negative experiences. Bottom line. They do not care. The service writers frustrate customers and get a thrill because there is no accountability. If you read the responses to negative reviews, it seems complaints fall on deaf ears. I write this to encourage potential clients to seek assistance elsewhere. You may just get better service finding a mechanic in an alley of south Phoenix. You WILL grow frustrated easily and you won’t get positive results. Definitely not the friendly service I expect. Negative reviews are spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Writers
Sep 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Phoenix responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We have shared your experience with our management team for review and follow up.

September 22, 2021

"The easiest transaction and experience when it comes to..."

- abell718

The easiest transaction and experience when it comes to purchasing a new vehicle! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amani Walton
Sep 24, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Phoenix responded

Hi, thanks so much for the warm recommendation of the team here at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM & FIAT North Phoenix. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results