Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Broadway

Littleton, CO

4.1
171 Reviews

5445 S Broadway

Littleton, CO

80121

Directions

171 Reviews of AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Broadway

Sort by
October 08, 2021

"Excellent service department with staff who are helpful..."

- zted

Excellent service department with staff who are helpful and friendly. I have had all of the work required for our 2004 Jeep done here since it was new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nico Archeleta
Oct 11, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Broadway responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 28, 2021

"The service advisor Ben listened to my concerns and..."

- lucasz76

The service advisor Ben listened to my concerns and communicated very well as to what the status of my Jeep was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
Sep 29, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Broadway responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Broadway. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

September 23, 2021

"I have bought many cars at this dealership. The sales..."

- rlaw

I have bought many cars at this dealership. The sales team and service department is attentive and the service is first class. Dr. Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Schnelle
5.0
Other Employees : Ari
Sep 24, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Broadway responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 22, 2021

"The sales man Tyler was amazing. Definitely helped out..."

- Bergerz

The sales man Tyler was amazing. Definitely helped out through the process evan when things didn’t go to plan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Sep 24, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Broadway responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 20, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a Jeep. I worked..."

- m.decorazon

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a Jeep. I worked with Mat Sims on the purchase of the vehicle and Ben Johnson to get the Jeep lifted with new wheels and tires. The whole process can be kind of stressful but the integrity and patience of both Mat and Ben really made it easy. I highly recommend reaching out to either of these guys if you are in the market for a new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mat Sims, Ben Johnson
Sep 24, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Broadway responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Broadway! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 20, 2021

"This business is so dishonest that is not words to..."

- Jorgelozano198014

This business is so dishonest that is not words to describe it Bought a vehicle from this "dealer" A 2014 MERCEDES glk 250 1st their guy that handled credit score that had a nondisclosure item on my credit score, not true, I found later that he just did that to bump my porcentage loan rate to 10% ouch, 2nd their used car maintenance manager we agreed on a OIL change and buff and touch up some scratches Third salesman Marco he was explaining different things, I did ask for any sort of warranty, he said that he was unaware of any warranty, but he said that the car had 5 day money back no warranty, and he returned with a sheet of paper explaining that the glk had a 4 month 5000 miles warranty on DRIVETRAIN, so we finish talking and he took the paperwork saying that he I'll take to the loan lady DEHBRA, she did her part of the work explaining all the loan porcentage and such, I signed and up I go. Later for my dismay, apparently Marco withdraw the paper stating the 4 month or 5000 mile warranty, the also withdraw the braking down of the loan, I did contact Matthew Simms soonest I did found out that some paperwork was missing, he played like oh no problem I'll send you the missing paperwork but he never send those 2 stating my loan rate breakdown or the warranty, ill tried to contact their sales manager, no answer, they withdrew paper work like a poker player, so my 20k glk needs brake work and a transmission leak, don't do business with this dishonest bussines EVEN THE BANK INSTITUTION THAT THEY USE FOR MY LOAN DROP THE% RATE TO 6.4% AFTER A AUDIT

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Simms, Marco, dehbra,
Sep 24, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Broadway responded

Hi, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. We strive to maintain excellent business relations at our dealership. Please call our General Manager at (303) 578-6103 to discuss ways we can work towards resolving this issue to your satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

September 19, 2021

"I purchased my Jeep at the Auto Nation Jeep South..."

- matthoekman

I purchased my Jeep at the Auto Nation Jeep South Broadway and will ONLY bring my vehicle here for scheduled maintenance. These people have done nothing but take care of me and my vehicle since day 1. Much love and appreciation for all of the employees here. Keep up the amazing work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Schnelle
5.0
Sep 24, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Broadway responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 17, 2021

"Everyone was extremely helpful I will bring my car back..."

- Michaeldahl1978

Everyone was extremely helpful I will bring my car back anytime we need a service done on it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
Sep 23, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Broadway responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!

September 16, 2021

"excellent service, from service rep to technician. Was a..."

- Gerard

excellent service, from service rep to technician. Was a first time visit, will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nico
Sep 18, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Broadway responded

Hi Gerard, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

September 15, 2021

"Taylor D was great, the whole process was made easy..."

- jodyyancey

Taylor D was great, the whole process was made easy working with him and he does great follow up well after the sale is completed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Schnelle
5.0
Sep 16, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Broadway responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Broadway! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results