Back

AutoNation FIAT North Phoenix

Phoenix, AZ

not yet
rated
24 Reviews

2625 West Bell Rd

Phoenix, AZ

85023

Directions
Sort by

24 Reviews of AutoNation FIAT North Phoenix

February 19, 2020

First of all, I went into their location right at Christmas of 2019 to buy the car that I have always wanted. They sell it to me with no issues. Then a couple of weeks go by and I try to reach out to More

by Richard Benham
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bert
May 26, 2018

Incompetent service department I have extended warranty up to 50,000 miles on battery. Battery died st 34,000 miles, spoke to 2 people from service. Both said your not covered l ask More

by Sad service
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ismael Vizcaino
June 21, 2017

Autonation fiat north phoenix rocks! Rocket is the best customer service rep I have ever met-Professional, polite and very knowledgeable-they changed my oil in record time! Thank you a More

by keneglinton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rocket
January 15, 2017

***WARNING*** fraud *** **WARNING** Scam artists, liars, cheats and they will sell you a bad car. They will jerk you around lie intimidate you and commit fraud at every turn More

by Bbbb
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Rogers, Michael Johnson (MJ), Jesus Salas Saucedo, Maureen Working
December 30, 2016

Wish I could give zero stars! This place is the worst! They have abhorrent customer service. Every time I try to call with a question about my car they either don't answer send me More

by Jmcpb
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MJ
November 08, 2016

Purchase was Ok, SERVICE DEPT IS THE WORST EVER!!! Had a minor issue with 2014 Fiat at purchase, service dept. was horrible then and I have taken my car all the to Airpark in North Scottsdale the coupl More

by Unhappy Fiat Owner
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas
October 16, 2016

Incompetent and the worst dealersh I have ever experience Purchased car 10-05-15 10-08-15 Had low tire pressure light on and took back for hesitation when I would accelerate and it got stuck in 2nd gear, had More

by maxarcher
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Rogers,Maureen Working
August 14, 2016

Stay away from AutoNation Fiat North Phoenix on Bell RD Bought a 2014 Fiat 500l from AutoNation north phoenix 8 months ago. I have been having transmission, shifting, clutch, tire pressure and airbag proble More

by maxarcher
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
steve rogers
March 01, 2016

Messed up paper work Traded my car in and took the equity in a check that was promised to be sent to the dealership in 3 to 5 business days for me to pick up. The financia More

by Fiatfck
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew and MJ
January 20, 2015

Took some work but they stepped up So I purchased a new car on a sat at 4:30pm on 01/17/2015. I emailed Tuesday01/20/2015 morning which was within the 3 day or 72 window in my eyes. I g More

by Ride4life12
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Blessin and Steve Rogers
1
1 - 10 of 24 results