Back

AutoNation Ford Bradenton

Bradenton, FL

4.5
549 Reviews

5325 14th St W

Bradenton, FL

34207

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 549 reviews

May 26, 2022

Service department is a joke! You make an appointment for warranty work and when you drop off the vehicle it just gets you loaded in the que. It takes them a week or two to even l More

by BD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arnie and Brandon
May 26, 2022

Gary is the best, love my new F 250. Delivered on time. Great experience as always. More

by Darrin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary D
May 26, 2022

People were friendly and pyofessional. Kept me updated on progress of the repair. Helpful in getting a rental car while they worked on our car. Went over the receipt to explain the work do More

by Ed.cherney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Silva
May 25, 2022

Moses is the best service manager I have ever encountered! Honest and communicates with customers well. More

by Bronjo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Loray
May 27, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Bradenton responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

May 24, 2022

I felt as though the service technician was very honest in what my truck needed. They were very professional and courteous. More

by erbyrd22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sharpe
May 25, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Bradenton responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

May 24, 2022

The service department is excellent. Always courteous, detail oriented and they get the job done fast. I would highly recommend them for all your service needs. More

by Tcbucfan40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Hunter and Matthew Azriel
May 25, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Bradenton responded

Hi, thanks so much for the warm recommendation of the team here at AutoNation Ford Bradenton. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

May 24, 2022

Excellent sales service. Ed W. was knowledgeable and eager to help with all aspects of the sale and made sure I received exactly what I ordered on my new truck. He showed me More

by srqsb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No others
May 25, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Bradenton responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Ford Bradenton. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 18, 2022

AutoNation service department goes the extra mile to satisfy their customers, needs and keeps you informed during the service period. Great job! More

by bcuppernel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas,
May 20, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Bradenton responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 18, 2022

NEVER PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM THIS LOCATION! Where do I begin. Let's start with how the 125 point inspection they claim to do is a marketing strategy and definitely doesn't ensure the vehicle is More

by Mandamersk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They wont call me back
May 21, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Bradenton responded

Hello, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We have shared your experience with our management team for review and follow up.

May 17, 2022

Service was completed a little over an hour and that was quicker than I expected. More

by vinomandavid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sharpe
May 19, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Bradenton responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 549 results