Back

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi, TX

4.6
509 Reviews

6250 South Padre Island Drive

Corpus Christi, TX

78412

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 509 reviews

November 10, 2022

Both Jose and Mason were both very helpful and made the process so easy so when I went in we did it waste and time getting everything taken care ok More

by Britdavis86
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose singleterry
Nov 20, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

November 09, 2022

Great service and assistance from the Service Advisor! The quality of the work was first class! Very pleased! More

by aukibob327
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Solis Jr
Nov 16, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us a great rating and let us know how we're doing! Thank you for this great review, and have a fantastic day!

November 09, 2022

Isaac was the perfect salesperson. No pushing and no shoving. We are so happy, and we have been looking for 2 years for this vehicle. Only thing was the service department did not c More

by kayterrylawson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac
Nov 16, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

Nov 16, 2022 -

kayterrylawson responded

Good Morning, My initial contact and purchase of the car was great with Isaac. However, after picking the car up we have now discovered as of yesterday, November 15th that although the Carfax given to us at the dealership showed NO ACCIDENTS that NO the car has been involved in an accident. We first noticed the tire had three slits in it. Yesterday, you all replaced that tire. However, the hood is out of line, and our auto body shop Arsenios Body Repair in Kingsville showed us three separate areas where the car has been fixed. He said this happens. He also said more than likely AutoNation knew about this. I believe this is called Consumer Fraud, and if the vehicle is not fixed to my satisfaction there will be repercussions for sure.

November 07, 2022

The service was very expensive! I was given a ride to my next destination, but could NOT reach anyone to come back to get my. More

by Dorsey1400A
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reagan was good 👍
Nov 15, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again. Take care!

November 07, 2022

Great customer service. The sales rep Daniel Ronje California was absolutely amazing helping me get a great interest rate with my not so great credit. More

by aliciarsalon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ronje
Nov 15, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

November 05, 2022

The sales associates Tyler and Tori are in my opinion above outstanding. I will definitely use this car dealership in the future as a result of the outstanding service provided by this sales team. More

by LillianYork29
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Tori
Nov 14, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

November 03, 2022

The appointment was easy to set up. The dealership was ready when I arrived and provided transportation. The only hiccup I see is the service has not shown up on my Ford App and the pre More

by georgeross57
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Nov 11, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

November 02, 2022

I recieved excellent courteous service. In addition it was done in a very timely manner. More

by cantujh
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demitri
Nov 10, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

November 02, 2022

Very poor service. It took more than 15 minutes to check me in. At that time there were 5 other people waiting behind me. I was the first to get there. So I waited the More

by luisgutierrez1117
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Parasrami
Nov 10, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We have shared your experience with our management team for review and follow up.

October 29, 2022

I have had my 2018 F150 serviced at Autonation Ford since I bought it. Always professional and quality work. This last time was no exception except they got me in at the last minute. Alicia Gomez was profess More

by Tke3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Gomez -5 star
Nov 05, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

21 - 30 of 509 results