Back

AutoNation Ford Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TX

4.6
827 Reviews

5000 Bryant Irvin Road

Fort Worth, TX

76132

Directions

By Type

Showing 827 reviews

April 07, 2022

Great experience, very friendly, helped me be more smart about my buy and worked with my on getting a warranty & walked me through everything step by step. Definitely trustworthy. More

by Cali.d.mitchell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silas Keys
Apr 11, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Fort Worth responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

April 07, 2022

The experience was very wonderful and pleasant. We were weighing all options so we were there for awhile but it didn't feel like it because of the nice family atmosphere. You could tell they put th More

by Cassy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Garcia Velez and Gary Anderson
Apr 11, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Fort Worth responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your experience with us! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you for the review!

April 06, 2022

They're great and very amazing to their customers! Love Susan Lee...very personable and awesome person!!! More

by starsgirl70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Lee
Apr 08, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Fort Worth responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

April 06, 2022

Nice and friendly staff. Susan Lee was very helpful. The man that clean car did a good job. Garry even helped my husband get in the car cause of his present hip problems. Tha More

by ddsoria.ds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Lee
Apr 09, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Fort Worth responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Ford Fort Worth. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

April 05, 2022

I was Happy with the Rep at the repair department but not with the Time that I had to wait plus they didn’t wash the car and I said yes when they asked. More

by j-r@sbcglobal.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Apr 08, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Fort Worth responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (817) 200-4212. We hope to hear from you.

April 05, 2022

Very friendly staff and made us feel better when we brought our brand new bronco in with some weird problem and they did their due diligence. More

by Chyannepeterson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
Apr 08, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Fort Worth responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

April 04, 2022

My service was handled very well. Jeff was easy to work with and got me in early. More

by bill.barrow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Apr 06, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Fort Worth responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

April 03, 2022

Excellence service and courteous friendly staff. Every aspect of the visit was top notch from the reception to the courtesy ride and the diagnosis and repair. More

by dale.daniel1955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Parker
Apr 06, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Fort Worth responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

April 02, 2022

As always Auto Nation Ford service did an excellent job no matter who the service writer is they seem to go the extra mile every time thank you AutuNation Ford Fort Worth. More

by Leon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan H
Apr 06, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Fort Worth responded

Hi Leon, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

April 01, 2022

I have always received good service at this Auto Nation. Today was no exception. There were two problems. When I made the appointment online, the website stated that I would receive a 10% discount. I did no More

by kduran1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darla Marshall
Apr 05, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Fort Worth responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

...
51
...