Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.1
543 Reviews

7700 Blanding Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 543 reviews

October 19, 2021

"Dealership was clean and service department extremely..."

- Tim325

Dealership was clean and service department extremely helpful. Service time was quick and staff was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
October 19, 2021

"I could not have had a better experience with my new..."

- SandiM

I could not have had a better experience with my new purchase. Wonderful! Phenomenal! Fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Tashjian, Todd Rossi
October 18, 2021

"The dealership is doing a really good job of overcoming..."

- billwalshcp

The dealership is doing a really good job of overcoming Ford’s spectacularly flawed supply chain AND service scheduling system. Everyone I dealt with at the actual dealership was professional, polite and genuinely interested n fixing the problem. It was clear that they care about doing their job well. Ford’s inability to provide parts to fix their OWN recalls remains a disaster. AND the fact that the regional scheduling center blithely lies and promises part availability that they know to be inaccurate is another, far more troubling issue. And that shows ZERO signs of abating. So if you’re stuck with a Ford like I currently am, these guys are your best shot at getting a quality resolution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David(service), Laura (parts)
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

October 18, 2021

"More than once I have booked an appointment and when I..."

- Fordfam1

More than once I have booked an appointment and when I showed up they had no record of it. The staff has always been friendly and the service gets completed on my car, but it always takes longer than anywhere else and is pricier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Ford Orange Park. If you are willing, please call our General Manager at (904) 270-9943 for further assistance with moving forward. Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we hope to hear from you in the future.

October 18, 2021

"I received very good service on 10/15/2021, David was..."

- lharley

I received very good service on 10/15/2021, David was very professional and commutated all that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Craddock
Oct 18, 2021 -

lharley responded

Thank you

October 15, 2021

"1 star because the Service Manager waived the fee...."

- sunny533

1 star because the Service Manager waived the fee. Everything went wrong from the very 1st phone call (to their call center because you can never get through to anyone at the dealership). They have NO clue. I called about a rumbling noise under my car. They scheduled me for a Saturday appt. I didn't know until I went & wasted my time that the dealership only does oil changes on Sat. The 2nd call was scheduled me a week later. They said the diagnostic test would only take an hour. I said I would wait because I didn't have a ride home. Appt day- I met with my "advisor" at 9am. She said it would take several hours for them to diagnose the problem & it would cost $99.95 if not covered under warranty. I told her what the Call Center said, & she said they are always wrong. She arranged to have a driver take me home. At 12:30 she called me to tell me I had a nail in my tire. She also said I had 3 tires of one brand & 1 tire of another brand & the noise was PROBABLY due to the mismatch in tires. She then tried to sell me a new tire after I had told her twice all 4 tires were new within the last 6 months! I told her this is the 1st time I'm hearing this noise & I know exactly what date I started hearing it so I doubted the tires were the issue. She said they could repair the tire for $29.95 & again tried to sell me another tire. She then asked for my insurance because I have tire coverage. I gave her the info. She said they could "probably" have it fixed before 4pm. Seriously? It's a nail in the tire. We're not rebuilding the engine! The time of 4pm is important to note because that's when their drivers quit & after that time there is no one to pick me up to bring me back to the dealership to get my car. At 3:15pm (3 hour later!!) I was starting to get worried about having a ride back to the dealership in time, so I tried calling the dealership. I spent 20 min on hold only to be transferred to someone's voicemail. I called again & finally reached a very nice person after 30 min of trying who found my "advisor" & put her on the phone. She said she was still waiting to hear back from my insurance company about the tire repair! Are you kidding??? For $29.95 I would have paid it out of pocket 3 hours earlier & had my car home by then. This woman has NO common sense. I told her to send a car to come get me, I wanted my car now. She said it wasn't fixed yet. I told her I'll get it done somewhere else. Had I not called back, then she was not going to call me & they were going to keep my car overnight (FOR A NAIL IN MY TIRE!!!!). I had a doctor appt scheduled for the next morning that I would have missed because of this incompetent woman. So the driver picked me up & when I got to the dealership I asked to speak to the service manager. While I was in his office, my "advisor" walked by. She saw me in there & proceeded to avoid me at all costs for the remainder of my time there. Actually, she should have been called into the discussion! I explained to the manager what transpired & told him that I didn't feel it was fair of them to charge me $99.95 after the treatment I had received, & he agreed. I also told him my "advisor" should get another job because she was not cut out for this one. He apologized & waived the fee & said their department is in terrible shape & he's trying to clean it up. So they held my car hostage for 8 hours, tried to sell me a tire, DIDN'T fix the problem & I had to get it fixed somewhere else. I will NEVER go there again! Update 10/18/2021: Actually, now I would give zero stars if I could. Although there was a nail in the tire, this was not the reason for the noise. I had the car diagnosed by a proper technician. The issue is a failing wheel bearing!! Did Autonation even test drive the car??!! If they did & the technician diagnosed it as a nail in the tire, then they have a bigger problem on their hands than I do... an incompetent mechanic who is misdiagnosing & sending customers on their way oblivious to the danger that awaits them down the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jigna Shah-service advisor, Barbie-service advisor & nice lady who helped me, Richard Sweet-Service Manager
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park responded

Hi, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with our dealership. We are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Ford Orange Park. We strive to maintain excellent business relations at our dealership. Please call our General Manager at (904) 270-9943 to discuss ways we can work towards resolving this issue to your satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

October 13, 2021

"Everyone at Auto nation in orange park was awesome! The..."

- cheryl365

Everyone at Auto nation in orange park was awesome! The best part is they were not "pushy" and had fair prices. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Sanders
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park responded

Hello, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

October 12, 2021

"WORST Service ever! Made appt 2 weeks in advance and my..."

- Naydon24

WORST Service ever! Made appt 2 weeks in advance and my RV sat and recall never EVER done, not touched in a day & a half. Told appt was just a checkin with advisor. Nothing but lies!! NEVER ever use them, WHY make appointments if THEY don't keep the time! So stupid, writing something to corporate about the service we never got!! WORST ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
Oct 18, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park responded

Hi, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with our dealership. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (904) 270-9943 to discuss what we can do to help.

October 12, 2021

"Had a scheduled appointment, sat with car as directed,..."

- Cdnorris71

Had a scheduled appointment, sat with car as directed, was 30 minutes before service advisor approached me. Went downhill from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jigna Shah
Oct 18, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Ford Orange Park. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (904) 270-9943 to discuss what we can do to help.

Oct 18, 2021 -

Cdnorris71 responded

I spoke with service advisor and she said manager was unavailable when i was there but theyve had a lot of problems for about 2 years and working on them. Guess that was the resolution.

October 09, 2021

"Took over 3 hours to get an oil change and tire rotation..."

- jameszelenko

Took over 3 hours to get an oil change and tire rotation and replace 2 air filters. Then they told me I needed another 10 items addressed and said they would print me a list. Asked for the list 3 times during another 20 minute wait and finally said the heck with it and went home. Will never go to this dealer ship again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
Oct 12, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park responded

Hi, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. We strive to maintain excellent business relations at our dealership. Please call our General Manager at (904) 270-9943 to discuss ways we can work towards resolving this issue to your satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 543 results