About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park

4.7

335 Lifetime Reviews

7700 Blanding Blvd., Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (866) 314-4318

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

335 Reviews of AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2018

"Service Department"

- CowGirl

To make it simple.. The Service Department is HORRIBLE!! They don't want to fix anything awaiting your warranty to expire. When I first got vehicle, it ran great but now they say foolishness like "parts works under certain circumstances". Say what!! I haven't changed anything about the way I drive. And the Manager is just as HORRIBLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy Chueng
November 03, 2018

"Great experience"

- navyman

Wife and I met with our salesman, Malcolm Daigle, who showed us the best cars we wanted in our price range. Great job by him. Took time to explain how their no haggle pricing worked. We would definitely buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Daigle
October 08, 2018

"The best experience"

- cmarianyi

We just bought our Ford Explorer Platinum 2018, Gil Allen was the best for us, he was patience with us, show us more than 4 cars and always pay attention, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Allen
September 27, 2018

"Purchase of new truck"

- garyoremax

Exception dealership and sales staff. Would highly recommend to my friends and family. Salesman was beyond patience as I was wanting a very specific truck which was found and purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Allen
September 23, 2018

"Car buying experience "

- Froden

My car buying experience was excellent from start to finish. Jerry and staff made it extremely easy for me to make my final decision. I've purchased 6 cars from Autonation and I intend on purchasing more in the near future. I will definitely make sure I tell everyone about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Searles
September 02, 2018

"Great Dealership "

- Frick88

Great Job! Great experience. Everyone was very helpful. Our Salesman was very helpful ( Jerry ). He was able to answer all of our Questions. He made sure we were taken care of .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Searles ( Salesman )
August 16, 2018

"Thanks James Ang "

- Happy bozard customer

Thanks James for going above and beyond to help my wife and I get the best deal possible Thanks for all your help I will come see you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ang
August 14, 2018

"Pleased"

- Wildboy123

Roberta Hall was awesome from start to finish. She understood everything I said and she genuinely show her concern for me the customer. Although I own a Ford truck the car I wanted they had it on the lot and she made it happen without any hiccups. The most important thing is that she was honest, that meant a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberta, and Finacne guy I tink his name was Travis
August 09, 2018

"Overall, a really good first-time car buying experience!"

- zacharysyko

Devon & Jordan did a wonderful job helping me decide which option was best for me during my time at the dealership - both of them were very knowledgeable about any questions I had, and they were fun to hang out with during the few hours that I was there! I am very very excited about my new Escape, and am looking forward to doing business w/ Auto Nation in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Brice & Jordan (I forgot his last name, but he forgot mine too. Lol)
July 30, 2018

"Very pleased with expierence"

- Kelly

It was quick and easy. Im pleased with my salesman, gil. He did a great job. He had the inventory and explained wverything fully and made eveything simple and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results