About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park

4.7

340 Lifetime Reviews

7700 Blanding Blvd., Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (866) 314-4318

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

340 Reviews of AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Greatest Salesman Roberta Hall"

- Tammyo

We just bought a new 2019 Lincoln Nautilus from Roberta. She has been working with us for 9 months and finally I got the car that was perfect for me thanks to Roberta’s patience and finding out the things that are perfect for me. Thanks again Roberta! I’m so happy! 😃😁👌👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberta Hall
December 06, 2018

"Great experience friendly no hassel staff"

- colonel

I have been researching purchasing a new vehicle for approximately 3 months. I found my best deal within the us and documented it. Then went to 2 local dealers to get my trade in appraised in writing. I then searched for the vehicle with the colors and features that I wanted. I found it at Auto Nation. I let them give me a price then I countered with all of my documents and with the price I wanted to pay. We negotiated within $400.00 and I purchased the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorell was my salesman- very respectful and understanding. The finance manager, new car manager and store manager were excellent as well
December 02, 2018

"Purchase new vehicle"

- Tkoscielney

Jack was amazing. He was very helpful and knew exactly what I wanted. It was smooth and easy. Jack was very professional and knowledgeable. Will buy again here. Great service they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack T. And Chris
November 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- Missjc2u

I would highly recommend this dealership if you are searching for a car. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Daigle
November 27, 2018

"Great!"

- Drury

Everyone at the dealership was wonderful. James our sales man and Chris the finance man were the two we worked with and they made our experience buying a truck great. When it is time for us to buy another vehicle we will certainly come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Chris
November 03, 2018

"Service Department"

- CowGirl

To make it simple.. The Service Department is HORRIBLE!! They don't want to fix anything awaiting your warranty to expire. When I first got vehicle, it ran great but now they say foolishness like "parts works under certain circumstances". Say what!! I haven't changed anything about the way I drive. And the Manager is just as HORRIBLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy Chueng
November 03, 2018

"Great experience"

- navyman

Wife and I met with our salesman, Malcolm Daigle, who showed us the best cars we wanted in our price range. Great job by him. Took time to explain how their no haggle pricing worked. We would definitely buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Daigle
October 08, 2018

"The best experience"

- cmarianyi

We just bought our Ford Explorer Platinum 2018, Gil Allen was the best for us, he was patience with us, show us more than 4 cars and always pay attention, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Allen
September 27, 2018

"Purchase of new truck"

- garyoremax

Exception dealership and sales staff. Would highly recommend to my friends and family. Salesman was beyond patience as I was wanting a very specific truck which was found and purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Allen
September 23, 2018

"Car buying experience "

- Froden

My car buying experience was excellent from start to finish. Jerry and staff made it extremely easy for me to make my final decision. I've purchased 6 cars from Autonation and I intend on purchasing more in the near future. I will definitely make sure I tell everyone about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Searles
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results