About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park

4.7

330 Lifetime Reviews

7700 Blanding Blvd., Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (866) 314-4318

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

330 Reviews of AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2018

"Great Dealership "

- Frick88

Great Job! Great experience. Everyone was very helpful. Our Salesman was very helpful ( Jerry ). He was able to answer all of our Questions. He made sure we were taken care of .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Searles ( Salesman )
August 16, 2018

"Thanks James Ang "

- Happy bozard customer

Thanks James for going above and beyond to help my wife and I get the best deal possible Thanks for all your help I will come see you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ang
August 14, 2018

"Pleased"

- Wildboy123

Roberta Hall was awesome from start to finish. She understood everything I said and she genuinely show her concern for me the customer. Although I own a Ford truck the car I wanted they had it on the lot and she made it happen without any hiccups. The most important thing is that she was honest, that meant a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberta, and Finacne guy I tink his name was Travis
August 09, 2018

"Overall, a really good first-time car buying experience!"

- zacharysyko

Devon & Jordan did a wonderful job helping me decide which option was best for me during my time at the dealership - both of them were very knowledgeable about any questions I had, and they were fun to hang out with during the few hours that I was there! I am very very excited about my new Escape, and am looking forward to doing business w/ Auto Nation in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Brice & Jordan (I forgot his last name, but he forgot mine too. Lol)
July 30, 2018

"Very pleased with expierence"

- Kelly

It was quick and easy. Im pleased with my salesman, gil. He did a great job. He had the inventory and explained wverything fully and made eveything simple and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil
July 05, 2018

"Awesome !!!"

- Happy

I was looking for a Edge same cor white gold..and was interested a new one either 2017 or 2018. There was not one on the lot but John Janki got online and found just what I wanted at Ford at the avenue store. We road over and got it, and it's been mine ever since... I appreciate John not given up on locating what I was looming for. All the staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Janki
July 02, 2018

"My sales rep was very professional and friendly. "

- tomwilding

Would recommend a friend, or family member that needed to purchase a new or used vehicle. I felt it was a hassle free experience. I drove two hours from my home town to purchase a vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Janki
June 11, 2018

"2013 Dodge Charger "

- Jarvis Jones

My sales rep. Roberta did an outstanding job in customer service while helping me figure out which car buying option would be best for me.... Richa Owen made the process even better with cover all the guidelines of my approval application and getting me in and out in a speedy manner.... The customer service in my experience was the best I’ve ever encountered at any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberta and Richa
June 08, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- bjmerch

The process was smooth. All pricing was upfront no surprises. The salesperson James Ang was great to deal with no pressure just there to answer any questions. We love our MKC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ang and Richard Owen
May 18, 2018

"Greatest Bunch "

- FiestaFresh

Responsive to the customers needs. I felt very comfortable and informed through the process of buying my first car. I was grateful to the help of Gil Allen as my salesman, who took great care in making sure I was comfortable with the car along with informed by all the features the car had to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dame, Gil Allen
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results