Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Ford Lincoln Union City

4.1

99 Lifetime Reviews

4355 Jonesboro Road, Union City, Georgia 30291 Directions
Sales: (866) 624-6646

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of AutoNation Ford Lincoln Union City

Sort by Write a review
June 08, 2019

"Highly recommend "

- LincolnDriver77

Bought a Ford Fusion a few years ago. Was ready to step up to a Lincoln MKZ. Was referred to Jerry Singer. He got me a great deal that I couldn't refuse. Hia knowledge and customer service are second to none. Will most definitely return and refer others to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Singer, Bill Miller
April 18, 2019

"Horrible communication and follow through"

- smitch

I was a first time customer to this service department; I will not be back. I dropped my car off on a Wednesday late afternoon; I never heard from anyone with the service department so I called and left a message on Thursday late afternoon asking for an update. I called again on Friday at noon leaving a message with both the service manager and again with the service tech. I finally got a call Friday at 4 pm but when asked if the locks on my doors were working I was told that they would check and call me back- that call did not happen. I showed up Saturday to get my car. No one reviewed the $800.00 worth of service completed, sans the receipt. I received a survey call on Tuesday- I gave my feedback which resulted in a call from the service manager. I was advised that this was not the customer service that they wanted to provide and that he wanted to fix my locks( yep, locks not fixed) He said he would call me either Tuesday night or by noon on Wednesday to arrange for a car rental so that they could once again look at my car. THAT call never came. If good communication with the folks you are paying big bucks to fix your car is important to you... find another service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shari and Mike
August 12, 2018

"New Navigator Purchase. "

- Shaunf

Had a great experience purchasing a new Navigator. The sales manager, GM, and sales staff were very accommodating. Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new or pre-owned Ford/ Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie, Bill, Mike, Andrew, David
February 21, 2018

"Excellent Dealership"

- Larry G

Just purchased my 3rd new Ford Escape and the whole sales dept was great. My saleperson has been Paul McCaughey he is retired Army and is great to work with. Paul helped me can,find the exact model I was looking for, can't say enough about all the other people that helped. Lenny and Brian the sales managers, the finance managers, and the GM Bill Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul McCaughey Fleet Mgr
March 28, 2017

"Service work"

- Dottie1

Everyone I worked with went out of their way to help. I have never seen a more engaging group of people. I traded a 2015 Escape for a 2017 and the sale department was the best I have ever worked with, Paul McCauhley was great. Now I can say the whole service department is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Eaton service, Paul McCaughley sales
February 01, 2017

"Hassle Free and Honest!"

- C Bets

I just bought a used Ford Escape from Jerry Singer and there was no hassle or grey areas with him. This was my first car buying experience and I was dreading it. Jerry put my mind at ease with his excellent knowledge about the used car. He even had a driver bring it to my work-site on the north side of Atlanta so I could conveniently test drive the vehicle during my lunch break! That is TOP NOTCH customer service. I will be referring any family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Singer
July 25, 2016

"Best deal in Georgia with Mark Cain"

- Szwajda

Mark Cain was awesome to work with. He got me an excellent deal on the car I wanted with a payment I could afford, a 2016 Ford Fusion I shopped around to other dealerships and received the best deal in Georgia at Autonation Ford in Union City, GA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cain
June 30, 2016

"Hassel free, straight up!"

- R.Jones

all I can say is WOW! Mark Cain is your man. No games, straight up and ensures you are pleased with the deal. No one in my local town (Columbus, Ga.) wanted to give me a quote. All they wanted to do was get me on the lot so they could play their games. Mark got me a great deal and made the entire experience as painless as possible. Mike Balthasar was also outstanding having to make some requested changes to our paperwork and overnighting them to us preventing delays at the bank. Thanks to Mark and Mike for making my buying experience a great one. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cain and Mike Balthaser
June 25, 2016

"Excellent Buying Experience!"

- JasonS73

Bought a new F150 from AutoNation Union City. Great price and excellent service! Had the pleasure of meeting and working with Mark Cain! Mark did an incredible job making my buying experience a real joy! Mark's communication skills and personal approach to working with his customers is truely refreshing! I highly recommend Mark if you go to visit the AutoNation folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cain
June 21, 2016

"Purchase of my 2016 Ford F1 50"

- Datajer1

On Sunday, May 12 I purchased a new F1 50 at Union City how donation I have been looking around at other dealerships for a purchase without much avail I then called autoNation Ford and Union City and talk to Mark Cain about my interest in a new F1 50. Mark answering all the questions I had concerning buying a new F1 50 and very knowledgeable on the project. We then set up a appointment for the following Sunday to see if anything met my specifications . Sunday morning Mark had a family emergency but took the time to set me up with One of his peers and provided him with all the information that we had talked about. Hi arrived at Union City AutoNation and met with the person Mark set me up with and found a vehicle and I might and I purchased a new 2016 F1 50. My buying experience was very professional and without any pressure from the dealership. Hi return on the following Friday and met with Mark Cain and he answered any questions I had concerning my purchase . Thank you Mark Cain for taking a real interest in me and my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cain, David toor
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results