Back

AutoNation Ford Mobile

Mobile, AL

4.4
443 Reviews

901 E I-65 Service Rd. S

Mobile, AL

36606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 443 reviews

September 30, 2022

Nicole did a great job getting our car in and called us in when the service was complete. She had paperwork ready when I arrived. More

by Dillelizabdilleth473
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole parker
Oct 06, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Mobile responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Ford Mobile. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 30, 2022

My service professional was so sweet; just a joy to talk to! My service was performed quickly but throughly, and my truck was sqeaky clean when I got it back. My truck was ready ahead of time, and I was ab More

by April
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Adams
Oct 06, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Mobile responded

Hi April, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 29, 2022

Dealership is always clean, friendly staff, prompt service plenty of options for snacks while you wait. More

by cvmagee123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabbi Frost
Oct 06, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Mobile responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 29, 2022

Nicole was a wonderful service advisor. She was very helpful. The call center needs to be routed to the dealership. More

by Bmbard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
Oct 06, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Mobile responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 29, 2022

They seemed very responsible when dealing with me and resolving the setback that occurred. In a few words, the attention was first class. More

by hetnan80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaby
Oct 06, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Mobile responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 29, 2022

Fast found the issue and fix my truck what wasn't covered under warranty was priced reasonable More

by Andcliff5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rush
Oct 06, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Mobile responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 26, 2022

I had an appointment for one vehicle to be serviced, but Tyler worked in my second vehicle the same day on short notice. More

by Pathdoc5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Oct 01, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Mobile responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 25, 2022

I have one of the best service advisor in the world Ms. Gabbi Frost always take care of my service problems and whenever I call and her to check on a price on a part for my Ford F-250 she always call me ba More

by bobby Mitchell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabbi Frost
Sep 30, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Mobile responded

Hi Bobby, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Ford Mobile and we hope to be of service again in the future.

September 23, 2022

Returning for my regular oil change, I was happy to see Chris on duty as a service advisor. Chris has assisted me in the past and always made sure my truck was serviced to my satisfaction. More

by Cindy Armour
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Adams
Sep 27, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Mobile responded

Hi Cindy, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

September 23, 2022

Gabbie was very kind and knowledgeable with my car. I will gladly come back to Auto Nation. More

by lyns53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabbie Frost
Sep 27, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Mobile responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

11 - 20 of 443 results