Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Ford Mobile

Mobile, AL

4.3
89 Reviews

901 E I-65 Service Rd. S

Mobile, AL

36606

Directions

89 Reviews of AutoNation Ford Mobile

Sort by
September 20, 2021

"Mr Chris Adams in service department takes care of me and..."

- Truckerdave63

Mr Chris Adams in service department takes care of me and my vehicles. If I have any questions about vehicles or warranty, he helps me understand and best care for them

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris adams
September 20, 2021

"Everyone was very nice and answered every question I had..."

- Ajwillcutt

Everyone was very nice and answered every question I had and stayed in contact with me afterwards

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolo
September 20, 2021

"Horrible experience. Unprofessional. Kept car for two..."

- Dallascowboys1561

Horrible experience. Unprofessional. Kept car for two weeks. Didn’t offer to assist with the rental car that I had for those two weeks. Tried to up sale. Laura don’t return calls. I always had to call her back. Wanted to fix what wasn’t broken. Tried to sell me brakes that weren’t needed. They said the cv axle and rear shocks needed replacing but warranty company sent out an inspector and they disagreed. Have since taken it to another shop who confirmed that they didn’t need replacing. I’m not trying to dissuade anyone from taking your car here but I will not return here. You may take the chance but you’ll probably be conned out of some money. Thank God for my warranty company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laura Sheffield
September 20, 2021

"Addressed my concerns. Kept me updated. Good..."

- SouthAlabamaMan

Addressed my concerns. Kept me updated. Good communications and worked with me to help accommodate my schedule

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
September 17, 2021

"service and tech diagnosed and fixed car. Chris Adams and..."

- arainosek

service and tech diagnosed and fixed car. Chris Adams and tech who fixed my car did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Adams
September 13, 2021

"Have always got top quality service at this dealership!!..."

- Applandref

Have always got top quality service at this dealership!! Would refer them for service on a Ford vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Sep 15, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Mobile responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response! We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Ford Mobile and we hope to be of service again in the future.

September 11, 2021

"Very good service, friendly and polite. I am very..."

- dahl001

Very good service, friendly and polite. I am very pleased with my F-150 so far. Glad they I bought the extended warranty after it was presented in a professional way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Doucette, Thomas Bethea
Sep 13, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Mobile responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 09, 2021

"Clean dealership. Was greeted as soon as I arrived for a..."

- spearson

Clean dealership. Was greeted as soon as I arrived for a scheduled service appointment. Waiting area was clean and large enough to sit a safe distance from others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Adams
1.0
Sep 14, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Mobile responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 08, 2021

"Tyler did a great job and stayed in communication with me..."

- nealwprice1

Tyler did a great job and stayed in communication with me throughout the process. Problem was located and once that was done and they realized work was going to take a couple of says he reached out to make sure I knew when to anticipate car being ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Rush
Sep 09, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Mobile responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response, Neal! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 03, 2021

"Making the appointment was easy. I was greeted with a..."

- Henry Thomas

Making the appointment was easy. I was greeted with a smile. The car was inspected, serviced quickly and efficiently. I could not have done this service at home in the same time. I am very pleased with the service, staff and the waiting area.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Wood
5.0
Sep 07, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Mobile responded

Hi Henry, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results