Back

AutoNation Ford Mobile

Mobile, AL

4.4
443 Reviews

901 E I-65 Service Rd. S

Mobile, AL

36606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 443 reviews

October 06, 2022

Nice staff, clean facility and great customer service. My Pickup truck was ready 3 days earlier than expected. I am very pleased. More

by Jones357
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 05, 2022

Excellent Service Department. Had my truck towed in overnight. They called within 30 minutes of opening with the diagnosis and had it fixed before lunch time. More

by lsutiger72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
October 04, 2022

The whole atmosphere of my experience purchasing my new vehicle was great! I drove from Louisiana and everything was organized with no hassle. I look forward to doing business with AutoNation in the future More

by mizthang7982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mosley
October 04, 2022

My service experience was great. I was greeted very quickly, I had some questions and they were all answered. More

by amber.w.edwards
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Tyree
October 04, 2022

Great customer service, very friendly and quite informative about issues related to my vehicle. They always offer great service, I service my car all the time. More

by Gwen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Groves
October 03, 2022

Cameron kept me informed and up to date on the progress of the repairs to my vehicle. More

by JWhite
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
October 03, 2022

Very professional, gets the job done make sure they get the right parts for your vehicle. More

by anitricemorris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 01, 2022

very disappointed in the amount of time it took to get my vehicle in to be service. My first contact with the service dept was 05 aug 2022 about a recall for my brake system, I was given a service date only More

by Onepoint5v
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Adam
September 30, 2022

Gabrielle was great, work done was great and done in a timely manner, very good. More

by mkkmhks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabrielle Frost
Oct 06, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Mobile responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 30, 2022

Chris as ALWAYS was on top of the service of my vehicle. I can count on him and AutoNation Ford service team to get it done right the first time. Thank you Chris. More

by Barnhartwe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Oct 06, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Mobile responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Ford Mobile. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results