Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Ford North Canton

North Canton, OH

4.7
210 Reviews

5900 Whipple Ave.

North Canton, OH

44720

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 210 reviews

January 17, 2022

I purchased a used 2015 Escape a year ago. with extended warranty . Less than 6 months I had to put complete exhaust , brakes , and battery . The cost was $3,000.00 out my pocket . I was told the warranty More

by Dj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sydney Thorp
January 17, 2022

Had to take my car in for a manufacturer recall. It took an hour and everybody was very helpful and friendly. More

by Susie H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Thorp
January 17, 2022

So very pleased with my service appointment with David! He went above and beyond to find discounts so lower my bill. Very much appreciated. I will ask for David every time I need to have my car serviced More

by clp2jc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Drake
January 17, 2022

I have been coming to this dealership for the last 15 years. My wife and I have always been treated with respect, the sales and service are both amazing and very reliable and knowledgeable. Kevin More

by alshkev
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
January 13, 2022

Polite, friendly & helpful. Kept me up to date on what was being done to my vehicle & how long it would take to complete. More

by smccullough0419
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Jan 16, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford North Canton responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

January 12, 2022

I'm pleased to say that the service department diagnosed the problem, ordered the part and were quick and professional in installing the part. More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hesson
Jan 16, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford North Canton responded

Hi Mark, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Jan 16, 2022 -

Mark responded

Great service and staff.

January 11, 2022

I couldn't be happier! Ashley was super awesome and super helpful. All of my wants and needs were met. More

by Kim.luther
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Lamp
Jan 16, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford North Canton responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ashley here at AutoNation Ford North Canton! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

January 11, 2022

They are courteous and efficient. They all get the job done well and in a timely manner. More

by mccarthypm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Thorp
Jan 15, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford North Canton responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

January 11, 2022

Great customer service as always, scheduled appointment and repairs were made in a timely manner!! More

by Rodney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin, Sydney Thorp
Jan 15, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford North Canton responded

Hi Rodney, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

January 11, 2022

My service was good and didn't take long. My local Ford Dealership did the service well for my car. More

by mikes83032000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Sorge
Jan 15, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford North Canton responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results