Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Ford Tustin

Tustin, CA

4.1
185 Reviews

2 Auto Center Dr

Tustin, CA

92782

Directions

185 Reviews of AutoNation Ford Tustin

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"I am always relieved when I call for a service..."

- Luci

I am always relieved when I call for a service appointment and Bob Selff, my long-time service advisor, is there to help and guide me. He knows my 2016 Ford Fiesta very well, and he makes my visits not only tolerable but easy and pleasant. He is the best, no doubt about it. The technicians, who work on my car, are also top-notch, and I trust their work. My only complaint is directed at Ford for discontinuing the Fiesta: Not everybody in this world wants to drive a truck or an SUV. Some of us prefer small cars, and the Fiesta has been my favorite for years. I have had three of them, and obviously I cannot expect to purchase a fourth. I wish that Ford Motor Motor Company would reconsider its decision to discontinue production of the Fiesta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Selff
October 14, 2021

"Andrew helped me, he saved my car information when I..."

- Cliff

Andrew helped me, he saved my car information when I called back he was ready. And also he kept me posted during my car was there. Compare to the previous week I was in Mcpeek Dodge Anaheim for my another car's service, this is a much better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
October 11, 2021

"Tony was very helpful and accommodating. He even made..."

- K_marashi

Tony was very helpful and accommodating. He even made sure to get my car washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bradley
Oct 14, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Tustin responded

Hi! We're so happy Tony was able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 07, 2021

"Amazing service dept! I highly recommend Bob, my service..."

- vbfa

Amazing service dept! I highly recommend Bob, my service advisor who always tends to my car's needs so professionally, & quickly too !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Weachter
5.0
Oct 09, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Tustin responded

Hi, thanks so much for the warm recommendation of the team here at AutoNation Ford Tustin. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

October 07, 2021

"Amazing , Tony the service advisor is the best highly..."

- zaidahmed1979

Amazing , Tony the service advisor is the best highly recommend Thank you so much The Best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY
Oct 09, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Tustin responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

October 06, 2021

"Easy process Easy process Easy process Easy process Easy..."

- jdkcmallender

Easy process Easy process Easy process Easy process Easy process Easy process Easy process Easy process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samy
Oct 09, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Tustin responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

October 05, 2021

"Andrew is great. He is professional and friendly, and..."

- ReviewedByJerry

Andrew is great. He is professional and friendly, and makes coming in for service easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Oct 08, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Tustin responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

October 04, 2021

"All the staff are very friendly and helpful, but I will..."

- suzannemoore1976

All the staff are very friendly and helpful, but I will have to come back for a third time for same thing. The members on time but the technician doesn't show on time to appt and one time canceled, but didn't get courtesy call the day before to reschedule . We took time off work and have 45 minute drive to get there. They did fill our gas tank up to try to make up for it.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/a
Oct 07, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Tustin responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Please reach out to us at (877) 357-5524 when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.

October 04, 2021

"It was a standard experience. I went for an oil change it..."

- Phoenixpm

It was a standard experience. I went for an oil change it worked out just as described.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Oct 07, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Tustin responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 03, 2021

"Manny was very nice. He assisted me when I arrived and..."

- MSG

Manny was very nice. He assisted me when I arrived and kept me posted on the status of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
Oct 05, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Tustin responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Ford Tustin! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results