Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Honda 385

Memphis, TN

4.4
164 Reviews

4030 Hacks Cross Road

Memphis, TN

38125

Directions

165 Reviews of AutoNation Honda 385

Sort by
October 26, 2021

"Great customer service. Friendly and professional..."

- ALI BURGOS

Great customer service. Friendly and professional personnel. Nice and clean lobby. It's easy to deal with the salesman and the sales manager. Larry, Tim and Patrick are knowledgeable, professional and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Brewer, Timothy Wilson, Patrick Burns
October 25, 2021

"Prompt and courteous service. Tim was wonderful to deal..."

- Signa7

Prompt and courteous service. Tim was wonderful to deal with and a great communicator. I highly recomend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and PB
October 25, 2021

"Very clean dealership. Mrs Alisha White was a pleasure..."

- gmiggyjr

Very clean dealership. Mrs Alisha White was a pleasure to work with. All the dealership staff seemed pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha White
October 23, 2021

"The dealership is always nice and clean. The staff is..."

- msmickey35

The dealership is always nice and clean. The staff is always nice courteous and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
Oct 23, 2021 -

msmickey35 responded

Autonation Honda 385 👍

October 22, 2021

"Did a great job getting me in my new baby and keeps me..."

- Tarawicks

Did a great job getting me in my new baby and keeps me informed on maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cierra
Oct 24, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda 385 responded

Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 22, 2021

"Very easy to deal with no hassle fair and honest..."

- paulreplogle50

Very easy to deal with no hassle fair and honest everybody very professional courteous and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Phillip
Oct 24, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda 385 responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 21, 2021

"I was disappointed. I came in for a oil change. I asked..."

- bevapike

I was disappointed. I came in for a oil change. I asked if my tires could be rotated. Angie said she will see where my car is and let me know. I never heard from her again until it was time to pay the bill. She never said anything about the tires. At least she could have said we couldn't do your tires today.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie
Oct 24, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda 385 responded

Hi, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (901) 209-1308 to speak to our manager directly.

October 20, 2021

"Very disappointing visit. I came in to get a leaking tire..."

- djohnson

Very disappointing visit. I came in to get a leaking tire fixed, which had been consistently leaking for approximately 7 weeks. I was told that they couldn't find the leak and was sent home with the same leaking tire. I had an appointment and still waited for over 3 1/2 hours at the dealership to be told that if the tire continued to leak to bring it back. If the tire has been leaking already for 7 weeks, it is going to continue to leak. I have a tire protection plan. If Honda cannot find the leak, then replace the tire instead of sending your customers back out on the road with a faulty tire. To top everything off, the girl who handed my keys back to me got irritated when I asked questions and basically brushed me off. It was my problem to solve somehow. Like I said - very disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I dont know their names
Oct 23, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda 385 responded

Hi, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with our dealership. If you'd like, please contact our General Manager at (901) 209-1308. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one. Take care!

October 20, 2021

"Exceptional. We drive an 30 minutes to go here. Wonderful..."

- PATMC3

Exceptional. We drive an 30 minutes to go here. Wonderful service. Very clean I worked with Doug Arnold this time. He was outstanding. Friendly,knowledgeable, and didn’t rush through necessary steps.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Arnold
Oct 23, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda 385 responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Doug here at AutoNation Honda 385! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 20, 2021

"Everything has been affected by the chip shortage, and..."

- AgniBrandt

Everything has been affected by the chip shortage, and this is no exception. Even so, Larry didn't make me feel pressured or uncomfortable and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Brewer
Oct 23, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda 385 responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results