Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Honda Chandler

Chandler, AZ

4.6
773 Reviews

1150 S Gilbert Rd

Chandler, AZ

85286

Directions

776 Reviews of AutoNation Honda Chandler

Sort by
October 28, 2021

"Was able to get a service appt. within a short period...."

- Aquadivamomma

Was able to get a service appt. within a short period. Brake work completed to satisfaction. No more squeaky brakes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebekah Moysa
October 28, 2021

"The service was quick an professional. They kept me..."

- Garland Miller

The service was quick an professional. They kept me informed of the issue with my vehicle and was resolved in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bradley
October 28, 2021

"Had my 2017 Ridgeline serviced here yesterday. Scott Fort..."

- Wayne

Had my 2017 Ridgeline serviced here yesterday. Scott Fort greeted me immediately after arriving and I was 20 minutes early. He was very courteous and polite explaning future maintenance items to address. Outstanding service as always! Many Thanks to AutoNation Chandler and especially Scott! Regards, Wayne

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Fort
October 27, 2021

"Always great, friendly, and knowledgeable service that..."

- Roc

Always great, friendly, and knowledgeable service that never make me feel like I'm being upsold for unnecessary services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICO
October 27, 2021

"Needed an AC repair. The first visit they had my CRV all..."

- Dezw

Needed an AC repair. The first visit they had my CRV all day and I was told they couldn’t find the cause of my problem but put dye in the system to check for a leak . I was not charged for the visit. I brought it in for a second visit and the service associate said there was no dye in the system. They recharged it and it was repaired in two hours. Not sure what happened on the first go around but happy with the end result.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Bejarano
4.0
October 27, 2021

"2018 HR-V and the right front splash guard fell off just..."

- HRVY

2018 HR-V and the right front splash guard fell off just as I got off the highway. I collected the part and went directly to Honda Chandler and within an hour it was back in shape and reattached.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
michael craig
October 27, 2021

"The visits for car service was a quick and easy process,..."

- Alt4tam

The visits for car service was a quick and easy process, straightforward and no hiccups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hilnes
October 27, 2021

"This is the only place I trust with my car. I have been..."

- Bensley607

This is the only place I trust with my car. I have been taking it to this dealership since I moved to this area in 2018. The place is great, they are trustworthy and reliable. There is a great lounge with espresso! My service provider Michael Bradley was great. He has me aware of everything I need to get done to my vehicle. Wouldn’t go anywhere else as long as I live here and drive a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bradley
October 27, 2021

"Fast, efficient, with great service!! They completed my..."

- Dennisjrossi

Fast, efficient, with great service!! They completed my service request before timeframe given, very convenient!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bradley
October 26, 2021

"My service adviser Archie is the best! Everyone at..."

- evapowell

My service adviser Archie is the best! Everyone at AutoNation Honda is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Archie
1
...
1 - 10 of 776 results