Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Honda Hollywood

Hollywood, FL

4.5
206 Reviews

2400 North State Road 7

Hollywood, FL

33021

Directions

207 Reviews of AutoNation Honda Hollywood

Sort by
October 26, 2021

"Excelente trabajo el servicio dado por Henry su atención..."

- Juan castillo

Excelente trabajo el servicio dado por Henry su atención fue de primera. Regresaría de nuebo

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gasper Bakie
5.0
October 22, 2021

"The advisor for my service wasn’t very friendly, I could..."

- Rcrrick

The advisor for my service wasn’t very friendly, I could barely hear him. I made an appointment and it still took an hour and 30 min. to do an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Never mentioned their names
Oct 24, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda Hollywood responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 21, 2021

"Mark Scott is the best salesman- very patient and..."

- Maribelbarrios25

Mark Scott is the best salesman- very patient and professional explains all the car details.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Scott
Oct 22, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda Hollywood responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

October 21, 2021

"Muy agradecido con Fernando muy amable profesional en su..."

- John López

Muy agradecido con Fernando muy amable profesional en su trabajo siempre co buenas sugerencias para que el carro esté bien y en el menor tiempo posible siempre muchas gracias a Fernando

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
Oct 22, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda Hollywood responded

Hi John, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

October 21, 2021

"Service person Finbar rocky whitehall always excellent..."

- No screen name

Service person Finbar rocky whitehall always excellent been using him since dealer was at former location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky
Oct 22, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda Hollywood responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

October 20, 2021

"Rocky Whitehall is my service advisor, and has been for..."

- janart100

Rocky Whitehall is my service advisor, and has been for at least ten years. He is always professional, and keeps me informed of service progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Whitehall
Oct 21, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda Hollywood responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

October 20, 2021

"Service was quick and convenient. Coach McKinney took..."

- franciscojt.22

Service was quick and convenient. Coach McKinney took care of it all. He will be my go-to from now on for all my car services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coach McKinney
Oct 21, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda Hollywood responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

October 20, 2021

"I bought my CRV at this dealership and have had all my..."

- sandybaseball

I bought my CRV at this dealership and have had all my maintenence work done there I have had the same service advisor for most of those years .My CRV is a 2009 model so they must be doing something good for me to keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luc Martin Durogene
Oct 21, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda Hollywood responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

October 20, 2021

"Great service. They do the necessary things and suggest..."

- jagensel

Great service. They do the necessary things and suggest other services needed to keep costs down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finbar Whitehall
Oct 21, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda Hollywood responded

Hi Jagensel, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, AutoNation Honda Hollywood

October 19, 2021

"They a very caring and friendly and professional staff...."

- Debbie

They a very caring and friendly and professional staff. The guy i have was very helpful. Keep up the good work 👏.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky.
Oct 21, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda Hollywood responded

Hi Debbie, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results