Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Honda Lewisville

Lewisville, TX

4.2
217 Reviews

601 Waters Ridge

Lewisville, TX

75057

Directions

217 Reviews of AutoNation Honda Lewisville

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"Took my car in for a recall service. Even though I..."

- amp

Took my car in for a recall service. Even though I screwed up and showed up on the wrong day, they were able to hook me up and take care of everything. The service person handling things was nice and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alessandra
October 20, 2021

"Mike was my service agent. He was great. Kept me informed..."

- Gkl

Mike was my service agent. He was great. Kept me informed of what was wrong with my car and made sure I got the service needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Oct 20, 2021 -

Gkl responded

Mike was my service agent. Great, kept me informed.

October 20, 2021

"Service was good and informative. Customer service rep..."

- Srinivas

Service was good and informative. Customer service rep took care of the issues well and delivered on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
October 20, 2021

"Customer services was very fast and professional. I will..."

- Byrdie

Customer services was very fast and professional. I will definitely continue to service my Honda at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
October 19, 2021

"Medea was super helpful and sweet! She made sure to get..."

- wnsmith2004

Medea was super helpful and sweet! She made sure to get me the answers that I needed. I trust people who work here to give my Honda exceptional service. That’s one of the reasons I chose and have stayed with Auto Nation Lewisville for all these years for my car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Medea Strawn
October 17, 2021

"*Best service center in Dallas*. This is what I would say..."

- anonymous

*Best service center in Dallas*. This is what I would say with many years of experience and association with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda Lewisville responded

Hi, we truly appreciate your honest feedback. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (972) 763-5524 so we can assist you further.

October 17, 2021

"Always a pleasure coming to this Honda dealership to get..."

- mburciaga123

Always a pleasure coming to this Honda dealership to get car serviced on when I need something done ✔ You can't beat friendly service, you go girl 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Cortez
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda Lewisville responded

Hello, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

October 15, 2021

"This was our first time purchasing at Auto Nation Honda..."

- annahall811

This was our first time purchasing at Auto Nation Honda in Lewisville, and we are so glad we did. Song was amazing, personable, and we appreciated him taking the time to answer ALL of our questions (my mother can have a LOT of questions!) and concerns with honesty and patience. You will be in good hands here, hands down. Thank you to the whole team for making purchasing a car a breeze, and also affordable!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Song S
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda Lewisville responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

October 15, 2021

"Untrustworthy. As part of the deal when we purchased 2..."

- kmr_wong

Untrustworthy. As part of the deal when we purchased 2 Accords from them late last year, I was verbally promised that the first oil change will be on them by their sales-person after I found out they tried to low-ball me on the trade-in value of my car (got 2X more at CarMax). Just tried to schedule that 1st oil change but the salesperson could not remember offering that. So now I feel like a liar for a simple oil change after they made me waited 2+ hours in the dealership while waiting for the salesperson to come in. Salesperson never returned my calls - so I had to go the dealership. Don't think I want to deal with this dealership anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
val
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda Lewisville responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We have shared your experience with our management team for review and follow up.

October 14, 2021

"Sean was great! He was able to help me get a car within a..."

- Vinc3entc

Sean was great! He was able to help me get a car within a week especially during this tough time. Truly appreciate his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Song
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda Lewisville responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results