Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Honda Lewisville

Lewisville, TX

4.4
385 Reviews

601 Waters Ridge

Lewisville, TX

75057

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 385 reviews

January 24, 2022

I brought my CRV to get diagnosed for rattling noise during starting. Although service tech could not duplicate the symptom, they patiently tested for two days. I may bring back when I come across the More

by Mr. Han
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
January 22, 2022

Brought our car into Autonation for regular maintenance. Ryen was professional and explained everything to us. He was friendly and very polite. We would love to have him be our regular service contact. More

by kathygoria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryen
January 22, 2022

Always a great experience when I take my car into AutoNation Honda Lewisville. Always friendly and takes great care of my car. Thank you for your excellent service! More

by melanie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashlyn
January 21, 2022

I bought new Honda Pilot 2022 a few days back. I was tricked and was sold a six-year Honda Care "Sentinal" plan by portraying its bumper-to-bumper warranty and maintenance plan (VSC and Mainte More

by Deependra Vyas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Kirksey, Christopher Douglas
Jan 25, 2022 -

AutoNation Honda Lewisville responded

Hi Deependra, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Honda Lewisville. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We have shared your experience with our management team for review and follow up.

January 21, 2022

Great Service from everyone at the dealership. Everyone at the service center was Very friendly and helpful. More

by mlinz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryen, Colin
January 21, 2022

I was very happy with the customer service that I received from the Honda service center. Employee are very friendly and helpful. More

by sailendra Thapa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashlyn krueger
January 21, 2022

I had an amazing experience buying a new 2022 Honda pilot EXL with a 2018 Honda pilot EXL trade in . I saw the price online with my trade-in. When I got to the dealership, it was exactly how the online price More

by Hondapilotbuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricio
Jan 25, 2022 -

AutoNation Honda Lewisville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

January 20, 2022

I have never had a problem with anything that I have had done here. Things are just great at this time. Thank you for your service. Pat Moo4r More

by patnbob95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
Jan 25, 2022 -

AutoNation Honda Lewisville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

January 20, 2022

Great service. They took care of my Honda Pilot 2019 fast and diligently with no issues More

by JJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Thorp
Jan 25, 2022 -

AutoNation Honda Lewisville responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

January 20, 2022

great service by Cynthia thank you very much and of course from the dealer keep it up More

by josefelixhr25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
Jan 25, 2022 -

AutoNation Honda Lewisville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results