Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Honda O’Hare

Des Plaines, IL

4.3
459 Reviews

1533 S River Road

Des Plaines, IL

60018

Directions

462 Reviews of AutoNation Honda O’Hare

Sort by
October 25, 2021

"Drive a long way to come to this dealership. Always a..."

- Hoops31

Drive a long way to come to this dealership. Always a great experience! Great place to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Grant
October 25, 2021

"Busy dealership but got me in ASAP that day to have a new..."

- mhetzel7

Busy dealership but got me in ASAP that day to have a new car made, Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young guy
October 25, 2021

"The staff was very helpful. The work was does well and in..."

- Montal85

The staff was very helpful. The work was does well and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Char Gauer
5.0
October 23, 2021

"Charlene Gauer was very good. She is so efficient,..."

- Auto Nation Honda service

Charlene Gauer was very good. She is so efficient, professional. It didn't even take 50 minutes till I get my car back and car was washed clean. I difinately recommend her to every body. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Char Gauer
5.0
October 23, 2021

"My service advisor Char Gauer has been a constant at this..."

- Mholcomb49

My service advisor Char Gauer has been a constant at this dealership and one of the reason I return here for service on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Char Gauer
5.0
October 23, 2021

"The advisor, Charlene, was great. She gave me an accurate..."

- Andrew B

The advisor, Charlene, was great. She gave me an accurate time for the service. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Char Gauer
5.0
October 22, 2021

"De Marco was very good explained to me the job to be done..."

- fkjain

De Marco was very good explained to me the job to be done with my CRV

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
De Marco
October 22, 2021

"Helpful honest review of my car status. Completed work..."

- Nene

Helpful honest review of my car status. Completed work quickly so I could make appointments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot woman’s name. She was great
October 20, 2021

"Excellent service.The salesman Oleksande Varvaruk was..."

- Dorota

Excellent service. The salesman Oleksande Varvaruk was very nice and helpfull. Good experience and nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
OLEKSANDER VARVARUK
Oct 24, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda O’Hare responded

Hi Dorota, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

October 20, 2021

"Not sure, this time I have to come back about some issue..."

- Lindacsantos

Not sure, this time I have to come back about some issue in my car after I got it service yesterday. Though Kimberly was a nice person to deal with n explain everything to me but I have to come back today for something mess up in my dash board.which never happened to me before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Soto
Oct 23, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda O’Hare responded

Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (847) 474-4048 to speak to our manager directly. We hope to hear from you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results