About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Honda Roseville

3.1

38 Lifetime Reviews

500 Automall Drive, Roseville, California 95661 Directions
Sales: (800) 510-3506

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of AutoNation Honda Roseville

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2018

"I don't recommend"

- accountForReview

We purchased a vehicle here at the end of May with hopes that this dealership would live up to all the great reviews here. Unfortunately, it has been a terrible experience once we purchased the vehicle. We have attempted several times to contact Eddy Xiloj on discussing our finance information for over two weeks without a response. We have tried talking to other managers, sending an email, and calling dozens of times. I'm hoping we can resolve our situation but just based on this behavior I cannot recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ddy Xiloj
June 06, 2018

"Smoothest car buying experience we’ve ever had!"

- Jonathan

Autonation provided the smoothest and most enjoyable car buying experience we’ve ever had! We used CarGurus to search for the Tacoma that we wanted and found exactly the right match for us at Autonation. The price was competitive, it was a great value to us, and the fact that we didn’t have to waste time negotiating back and forth on a final price was a huge time saver and stress reliever. We want to personally thank our Sales Professional Eric L. and Customer Financial Services Manager Eddy X. for their calm and considerate demeanors, and for listening to our interests and helping us with what we wanted rather than try to push another vehicle on us. They’re great at what they do, and we would recommend anyone to work with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Luna, Eddy Xiloj
May 28, 2018

"Gary the manager lied about the deal we had made."

- Ramirez6265

The actual manager Gary should be ashamed. Made my family and I drive from an hour away just to inform us they made a mistake on the deal that they had offered. Never again! Im very upset!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary and christopher rice
December 29, 2017

"Horrible Customer Service and follow up"

- TinaH

Horrible! Hate this dealership now! Purchased a used Honda Pilot in the first of November. Paid cash for the car. Just got the registration card, and it said there was a lien on the car! I tried to call Honda several times, never received a call back. I called my bank, the bank will fix the error. Apparently the DMV clerk does not understand that a banker's check ending in 00 means NO LIEN! My bank is awesome. Honda sucks. Also, the car was still dirty when i picked it up. Red dirt/clay all over the interior back seats, the passenger air filter was actually MOLDY! And yes, I mean mold. No wonder I was getting migraines! I just spoke with Michael a manager at Honda, told him the story. I do not want Honda to touch the DMV issue, I don't trust them. If they cannot even make a return call to acknowledge the call I can't trust them. But, even when I advised Michael of the issues with the servicing to the car, and the horrible job done. And the fact the car is being inspected and fully serviced by my mechanic; he did not offer any suggestions or options. Totally lacking in business sense. I am telling everyone I know to stay away from Roseville Honda. DON'T TRUST THEM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter, DMV Clerk (or lack of contact) Michael
July 01, 2017

"Autonation Honda Service Department review"

- C. Lehr

I recommend Autonation Roseville Honda for all service and car repairs. Recently, Rich, who works in the service department assessed what repairs my Honda Civic needed. The car was completed in a timely manner. Overall, my experience was exemplary and I will continue using Autonation Roseville Honda for all my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
April 24, 2017

"Had what we wanted"

- Beans

Waited for 2 months for our local dealer to find our color for CRV...one day and 3 phone calls later we found it ourselves at AutoNation. Kind enough to hold it until we could get there after work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Luna
April 13, 2017

"Great Experience "

- rsanders

I submitted a request on-line for a price quote on a 2017 CR-V and was originally contacted by Garry Neighbors. We messaged back an forth about the car I was looking at and my trade. Next I was sent an appraisal form to fill out about my trade. An hour of so later I had a trade in offer that was on the high end of the KBB trade in value and an agreed on price for the CR-V. `I wanted to come in that night but Garry was off so he told me to ask for Eric Luna. Eric had the CR-V right up front and we took it for a test drive. After the test drive we went inside to talk numbers and it was the easiest thing ever!! Eric brought the numbers out I had talked with Garry and gave me options for 60 month and 72 month financing. After we agreed on 60 months I was off to financing and that was breeze. A little negotiating about the extended warranty and we were good to go. Overall this was one of my easiest car buying experiences i've had and I would recommend AutoNation Honda. i would also recommend Garry and Eric. I will never buy another car without doing the negotiating on-line 1st.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Neighbors, Eric Luna
December 26, 2016

"Better Deals"

- Abhi

I got a new car and the best deal from this dealer. When it comes up for competition, then I think this is the best dealer to choose around in Northern California. My experience was really good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristy
November 21, 2016

"Scammers"

- Andrea Murry

My daughter bought her first car. Honda CRV. She put $7500 down they promised her service contracts, towing package, tire and wheel replacement. Since she was in there with her Dad when buying the car, who had been in the business for several years, they were very accommodating at that time. Then they continuously called her 4 to 5 times a day to Come Back In saying they needed her to sign documents. Once she came back in alone they told her they needed to charge her $500 more to keep the services they had promised. Not only did they take everything away, all of the extras, her interest rate went up. NEVER go to this deakership. They are shady. They took advantage of my daughter. She put over 75% down. And now she is financing more than she put down. The original price of the car was $10,900. Now after her down payment she is financing $8,000. The whole reason they had her come back was to charge her more when she was without her dad. Do NOT send your daughter in here alone or without an experienced car salesman. Or maybe a team of lawyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance department!
October 23, 2016

"Service "

- Linda

I was in town visiting my son and took my car in for service. When I came in to pick up my car the cashier was so rude!!! The tech who took my car was so helpful but when I had a question the cashier couldn't answer my question. So I asked to speak to e manager and she said they don't have managers working on the weekend so I asked to speak to the tech who got my car and she said NO that the tech was busy with others customers. So I signed the work order but would not initial the final estimate and she told me she wouldn't give me my keys. I asked her why I had just paid for the service and she said to bad you have to I initial so I initial under duress I have NEVER had this can of problem at the dealership I use in Fairfield and Vacaville. I will never use your service dept again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cashier and tech
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results