About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Honda Tucson Auto Mall

4.7

51 Lifetime Reviews

810 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85705 Directions
Sales: (866) 224-3539

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of AutoNation Honda Tucson Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2018

"Top notch service from Mike P"

- Colleen

Mike Pescatore is hands-down the best service manager in Tucson. He takes time to explain repairs, provides options, and is honest and professional. I have been with Mike for 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pescatore
November 14, 2017

"Recently moved to Tucson- had a GREAT service experience"

- GaryW

Recently moved to Tucson and had a GREAT experience at Autonation Honda. Mike Pescatore took good care of us and we felt he was straight forward and honest at all times in describing the service needed..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pescatore
November 02, 2017

"Honest and efficient Customer Service!"

- Jason P Gutierrez

Martin Fiello and his team were professional and a pleasure to work with. My wife and I purchased a 2015 Subaru Forester and Martin's no non-sense approach made for a pleasant sales process. In addition, he went the extra mile to ensure the car was in tip top shape before letting us drive it off the lot. I highly recommend Mr. Fiello and AutoNation Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Fiello
August 23, 2017

"Poor attitude"

- Michael Kittrell

From the minute I walked in the door I felt like I was being sold and not in a good way. It felt almost used car salesman sleazy, and the insult to injury was the "we don't negotiate" because we are "market based" and our prices are the best. And we have a giant dealership family and move lots of cars so we know more than you do and we won't change for you. Regardless of what you believe, I'll decide if your prices are market and good enough, and if they're not good enough and you don't negotiate then that's fine I'll move on. I'm not drinking your kool-aid before we've even sit down to look at numbers. That being said, other than the attitude regarding their prices and dealership, the sales guy was very good and knew his stuff. He wasn't pushy or sleazy in any important ways, but I don't like being sold crap. Stop selling me the dealership and pricing and sell me the car instead. In some ways I feel like 4 stars is too low, but 5 stars is too high due to pricing which I didn't find competitive and the attitude which I'll call somewhat elitist. Pride in your work is one thing, elitism is something altogether different.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tall pudgy blond guy
July 28, 2017

"Resolving on going issue"

- JimP

My name is Jim my wife and I bought a 2014 Jeep from Nation Auto Mall Honda from the very get-go the service was very very good we finally had to receive the second key for the vehicle and with no success of getting it to work with the vehicle and went back to Honda AutoNation they told us to go try the Jeep dealer since they're the one that put it in with a couple of attempts to get it resolved I was told by them to go to the main manufacturer two to three attempts online to reach them they wouldn't contact back through email my wife funny call them at told her that they cannot help because it was a dealer issue so with all attempts had failed to resolve this issue with the second remote did not want to work I've contacted Martin again at Honda AutoNation he helped resolve the issue on July 28th of 2017 him and his staff I very much appreciate your time and effort to help us resolve this issue if you are really looking to purchase a vehicle this would be a place to go new or even used it would be worth your time and effort to look into what they have and talking to the sales people there again from my heart I'm very satisfied with the outcome I highly recommend them even if myself when it's time for another vehicle I will be going there that's only have two thumbs two thumbs up plus two thank you again Martin from Jim P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin
July 07, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- goodcarday

I wanted to let you know how pleased I have always been with your service. Mike Pescatore has always taken care of my car in a pleasant, honest and efficient way. Thanks Mike for your help in taking care of everything on 7/6/2017. I'll be back next month. Irene Brothers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pescatore
January 25, 2017

"Great experience"

- M. Reyes

My husband and I had a great experience buying our new Honda CRV at Auto Nation. We appreciated the honesty and fair dealing from our salesperson, Adrian. We received a good deal with extra hassles or overselling. The price for our trade-in vehicle was also fair and well explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Suarez
December 31, 2016

"Great vehicle at a great price"

- Manlpaints

My wife and I were looking for a new vehicle. We had been looking at several different types of vehicles when she decided to look at an Odyssey that was at Autonation. The salesman Pedro was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was very patient with us and our multitude of questions. We purchased the Odyssey from them and couldn't be happier. Thanks Pedro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro
April 01, 2016

"Don't trust the finance department"

- grdone1970

I came to the dealership looking to purchase a new car.I was greeted by Mike the salesman,and after telling him what I was looking for,we test drove the accord. I liked it so we went inside to start the negotiation process,and that's when Paul enters the picture. I expressed to him that I had my own financing when he begins to tell me that he thinks he has a bank that could beat my credit union rate.He said he would get to work on it while I went to get some lunch. I get a call about an hour later saying give him another hour.I never received a call back from him, so I found another car to purchase.When I called the credit union to pick the check up for my new car,I find out that this guy shotguns my credit app.Even submitting the app to my own credit union that he knew I had my pre-approval through.The loan officer told me that there was a contract already ready to sign. Keep in mind I never received a call back from this dealership.A Slimy way to do business in my book.If you're in the market for a new honda, give Lawley Honda in Sierra Vista a shot.Not only was the salesman laid back, but the whole process was painless.I was also able to purchase the car for almost 2000.00 dollars less.Well worth the drive.I will never buy another car in Tucson again.Shame on you Autonation Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Paul
January 26, 2016

"Great staff. All well trained and very personable."

- Good deal shoppers

Even though we didn't purchase a new Honda CRV, our experience with our sales consultant, Jeremiah Ridgeway was excellent. The sales manager, Joseph Butler was excellent also. We didn't feel overwhelmed and no one was pushy which just turns us off. In the future we will consider a purchase as well as recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Ridgeway, Joseph Butler & Bilal Chamseddine.
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results