Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Honda West Knoxville

Knoxville, TN

4.7
274 Reviews

10117 Parkside Drive

Knoxville, TN

37922

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 276 reviews

October 26, 2021

"AutoNation Honda West Knoxville has an excellent service..."

- breeli00

AutoNation Honda West Knoxville has an excellent service center - the people are friendly and professional and take great care of my honda crv. Joe Schober is ALWAYS the best at letting me know anything I need to keep my car running smoothly, answering all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schober
October 26, 2021

"Great as always, they were very helpful in taking..."

- s_helton76

Great as always, they were very helpful in taking scheduling sooner because of an unexpected trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
October 25, 2021

"This dealership has always taken good care of us when..."

- varnesd

This dealership has always taken good care of us when servicing our car. Lyric Lay did a great job in relaying info to us regarding our visit. Everything was done in a timely manner. We've never been disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyric Lay
October 25, 2021

"Daniel Lee went way above customer service to help me. I..."

- susanscheffler1

Daniel Lee went way above customer service to help me. I was visiting from out of town and needed to fix the shield which had broken. He got it done in record time. Thank you, AutoNation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lee
October 24, 2021

"My first visit and I was especially impressed with how..."

- Lily

My first visit and I was especially impressed with how attentive and responsive the personnel were. They went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed while waiting and they were patient while I was making decisions. I never write review but their kindness and professionalism made me want to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Lee
Oct 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda West Knoxville responded

Hi Lily, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

October 24, 2021

"Had my car serviced. Just wanted an oil change and tire..."

- aqua2562

Had my car serviced. Just wanted an oil change and tire Rotation. After inspection it was found that I needed brakes, air filter, alignment. and some other work. I didn't do the more expensive work. Even though I reminded my service advisor at time of paying the bill about the coupons for brakes, no coupons were applied. I miss Mike West he was a great Service advisor. He always made sure to apply any coupons. this day and time every little bit helps. They shouldn't tempt you with coupons if they aren't going to apply them when you pay for your work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Oct 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda West Knoxville responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 23, 2021

"Wait time was longer than usual, but in the end service..."

- onesicilian

Wait time was longer than usual, but in the end service was great; Danny Lee was very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lee
Oct 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda West Knoxville responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

October 23, 2021

"When we checked in and out of service dept. there seemed..."

- rhieger

When we checked in and out of service dept. there seemed to be much less efficiency than in the past. Also, did not feel the service writer was friendly nor helpful. May change dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Last name was Coleman
Oct 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda West Knoxville responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (865) 730-0012 to speak to our manager directly. We hope to hear from you.

October 23, 2021

"Quick receipt, wait time of one hour is reasonable...."

- perry.redmond

Quick receipt, wait time of one hour is reasonable. Lyric explained what I should have performed next trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyric
Oct 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda West Knoxville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

October 22, 2021

"The staff was very nice as usual. It did take a little..."

- R0se_r

The staff was very nice as usual. It did take a little longer than expected but not surprised with the way things have been

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Oct 24, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda West Knoxville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Honda West Knoxville. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results