About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare

4.8

457 Lifetime Reviews

1509 S River Rd, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 Directions
Sales: (855) 292-0682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

457 Reviews of AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"My experience"

- My experience

I had a great experience at AutoNation Hyundai with Bob Gold. He was my salesman and he did every thing to earn my business and showed me everything about my Hyundai Elantra. I am very happy! Joe Hanagan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

"Don’t go here"

- Stranger

My car tires were totally fine when I drove in my car in Hyundai Autonation. I went there for some other service, they fixed it but with that they said one of my car tires has a nail in it. There was no nail, no TPMS sign when I went there. They showed me the nail, it was like a brand new screw. I had no choice other than agreeing and asking them to fix it. Please don’t go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
September 21, 2018

"Take the dread out of buying a car"

- Dr. Brucker

A lot of people say public speaking (or snakes) is their greatest fear. How about going into a car dealership to talk with a sales man about buying a new car. How many tricks will they pull on you? How many surprise added fees down the line? Not so with Auto Nation's sales associate John Kraniotis. I found him to be a straight shooter who helped me make a smart buying decision. His friendly demeanor and expertise about cars helped me to become comfortable with the whole process. Plus, he spent extra time a couple of days later to help me take advantage the ins-and-outs of the new car's features (which were new to me). Do yourself a favor and visit John as part of choosing which car and which dealership you want to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kraniotis
February 20, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- la103064

Traveled from Michigan to help my daughter's first used car purchase. John did a live Face Time with us before taking the trip to make sure we didn't waste our time. He was very thorough over the live feed even showing all anomalies on the car (light scratches..etc) to ensure no surprises if we decided to take the 280 mile road trip. When we finally saw the car in person, it was what we expected and the car looked like it was a brand new 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited with 18K miles. Transaction went smooth, no hidden charges and best part was the car was a Certified Pre-Owned which gave me peace of mind due to the 10 year 100,000 mile warranty. My daughter was extremely happy with her purchase and was able to learn a lot from the experience from comparisons with other dealerships who tried to lure her into buying their cars with questionable "fees" being added to the advertised price. Overall great buying experience from AutoNation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kraniotis
December 23, 2017

"Jules"

- giamberducaj

Bought my very first car with Bob and it was such a wonderful experience, I am extremely happy with my car and how phenomenal the process went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gold
December 11, 2017

"Hyundai Elantra 2018"

- smdillon13

The sales man was very knowledgeable. And he understands my needs and was very friendly.. he didn't push me into something I wasn't interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Conwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2017

"The Only Dealership to Buy From"

- kralsm

I also dealt with Todd. I always feel very comfortable and at ease when purchasing a vehicle. I cannot stand pushy sales people, which they are not here. Just a bunch of nice guys who will listen to what your needs and what it is one is exactly looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Burgess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Todd, and I believe the salesman was Sam..not sure
December 08, 2017

"Simple and Straight"

- magana.joe

My experience with AutoNation was simple and straight forward and I love that. The entire car buying process can be a pain at times but I have to say that in my case with AutoNation I had an enjoyable car buying experience. I could not be happier with my purchase and the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kraniotis
November 24, 2017

"Amazing service"

- nicholasgschwend

Darren is an amazing guy very respectful and patient as we had a newborn and a 3 year old with us. We purchased our last 2 cars from him and will continue to do so due to the amazing service he has provided for us every time. I recommend Darren to everyone I talk too when they are looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Conwell
November 21, 2017

"Great service"

- kylfin009

Bob did a great job helping me understand everything I needed to know about the car and made what is usually a difficult and frustrating experience very professional, simple, and enjoyable. He never tried talking me into things I didn't need and even went as far as to tell me I was getting a package that I wouldn't even be using for my personal needs. He was very nice and all around pleasant person and I'd be happy to buy a car again from him when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gold
1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results