Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare

Des Plaines, IL

4.9
513 Reviews

1509 S River Rd

Des Plaines, IL

60018

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 513 reviews

October 21, 2021

"I've been using this dealership since 1991. Always great..."

- Woodbutchr

I've been using this dealership since 1991. Always great service and knowledgeable staff. Service is available at convenient times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Oberding
October 20, 2021

"Bill did an amazing job selling me my 2021 Venue! He was..."

- Victoriacordon1971

Bill did an amazing job selling me my 2021 Venue! He was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Andrews
5.0
Other Employees : Bill kinlaw
October 17, 2021

"My wife, sister-in-law and now I have bought a car from..."

- larrywynn

My wife, sister-in-law and now I have bought a car from Darren. He went above and beyond expectations when he did all the new car prep (your porter came in late). Helpful? I'd give him 10 stars if it was possible.: knowledgeable, informative and had some great suggestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Conwell
5.0
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our staff strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 15, 2021

"Service Advisor Robert Oberding greets customers in a..."

- 😊🚘

Service Advisor Robert Oberding greets customers in a friendly and helpful manner...,.he listens to your problems/ issues and his advice is trusted and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Andrews
5.0
Oct 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

October 13, 2021

"Excellent service. My service advisor keeps me updated..."

- dorothyjane

Excellent service. My service advisor keeps me updated with the status of my car while I wait. I've been coming to this place in the last 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Andrews
5.0
Other Employees : Bob Oberding
Oct 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

October 13, 2021

"The dealership is one that I have used many times. They..."

- ecbekas

The dealership is one that I have used many times. They are truly courteous and their team is very tune into the clients, I would have no problem recommending them to others in purchasing a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Oberliing
Oct 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Hyundai OHare! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

October 12, 2021

"Loved Darren!!! He gave me all the information I needed..."

- agibby623

Loved Darren!!! He gave me all the information I needed to know prior to coming in so there were no surprises. He genuinely is a nice guy who's does his job well by taking his time with you. Everyone else in the dealership were so nice as well. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Conwell
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

October 07, 2021

"Great Service! Darren was very helpful over the phone and..."

- MalloryG

Great Service! Darren was very helpful over the phone and gave me all the info I needed prior to my arrival. He made the car buying process a breeze!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Conwell
5.0
Oct 10, 2021 -

AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

October 07, 2021

"John was wonderful. He made the whole process very easy..."

- Shellie

John was wonderful. He made the whole process very easy and wasn’t there to haggle. We will definitely be recommending him to others for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Oct 09, 2021 -

AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare responded

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Hyundai OHare and we hope to be of service again in the future.

October 03, 2021

"We have returned to AutoNation Hyundai O'Hare for the..."

- shooin2

We have returned to AutoNation Hyundai O'Hare for the third time. In truth were considering the purchase of a competing vehicle, but our very positive past experiences with this dealership, its personnel, its warranties and its service brought us back to "just see what they had". Anatoly Pukovich not only showed us what was available but convinced us that the purchase of a Hyundai Palisadewould be exactly what we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anatoly Pukovich, Bob Oberding
Oct 05, 2021 -

AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 513 results