Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation INFINITI Tustin

Tustin, CA

4.4
33 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

33 Auto Center Dr

Tustin, CA

92782

Directions

33 Reviews of AutoNation INFINITI Tustin

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2020

"Awesome customer service great work done mostly on time..."

- nuchem

Awesome customer service great work done mostly on time gave me a 10% discount overall great Infiniti location this wants more words i dont know what else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Dec 30, 2020 -

AutoNation INFINITI Tustin responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

November 12, 2020

"Great dealer. Luv my new Q50. I will return. Gil was my..."

- Peterpuga

Great dealer. Luv my new Q50. I will return. Gil was my salesman. Very helpful and informative. Wish there was a spear in the vehicle and wish we could of addressed the larger rims and low profile tires on the lux for my Q50.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil
Nov 13, 2020 -

AutoNation INFINITI Tustin responded

Peterpuga, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

October 10, 2020

"We recently leased our 2nd QX60 Infiniti from Infiniti..."

- Clay

We recently leased our 2nd QX60 Infiniti from Infiniti Tustin. For our first 2017 lease, we had a wonderful and efficient experience plus they kept their word! We recently picked up another 2020 QX 60 lease from Infiniti Tustin. We had a discrepancy with the purchase and lease return process. We spoke with the General Manager, Zayn, and he was professional, listened, and was dedicated to ensuring customer satisfaction. After he looked into the situation in detail, he resolved the issue to our full satisfaction and we are looking forward to leasing another Infiniti in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zayn A. Kader General Manager
Oct 14, 2020 -

AutoNation INFINITI Tustin responded

Hi Clay, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at AutoNation INFINITI Tustin. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

October 05, 2020

"I bought my used G37 three years ago and have been..."

- joannetyler48

I bought my used G37 three years ago and have been thrilled with it. The service I've received during these 3 years has been excellent. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco
September 16, 2020

"like always, the customer service was excellent. Service..."

- Soudabeh

like always, the customer service was excellent. Service was completed on time and the service group was very polite, friendly, and professional. I appreciate your great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred, Frank, Miguel
September 11, 2020

"The service was performed very well and in a timely..."

- Brianla111

The service was performed very well and in a timely manner. The car was very clean after as well. Over all a great job. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Gutierre
May 16, 2020

"Great service and follow thru in keeping contact with me..."

- Rwilson007

Great service and follow thru in keeping contact with me to know when it would be complete. I would use and recommend the service department in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandi, Rebecca Kelsey Sampson
November 01, 2019

"Very unprofessional. Employees are uneducated on how to..."

- Lisa R.

Very unprofessional. Employees are uneducated on how to write up proper contracts and refuse to pay for their errors. I traded my leased vehicle in 2 months ago for a new 2019 vehicle. When I made the deal I specified I was trading in my car, "not returning it". I signed the paperwork, took the car and now 8 weeks later I get a bill for $3400 for excess mileage on my old car. I call my salesman and sales manager and they both admit it was an error and miscommunication on their part but yet refuse to waive the bill. Why would they expect me to pay a bill when they made an error? Never buy a car here unless you want to deal with unresolved issues. GM Zayn at this time still refuses to resolve the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Albert Munoz, David Mohammad and Zahn Abdel Kader
September 22, 2019

"Wasn't the experience I was hoping it would have been..."

- chadbaldwin

In my ratings you'll notice I gave an overall score of 1 Star... But rated fairly high in the sub categories... They were all very friendly and trying to help, and the price on the vehicle was a good price. We liked our salesperson very much, he was not pushy and we was very nice to work with and they were the reason we came back to this dealership in the first place to bring them our business.... However, many mistakes were made, and I feel the need to bring up my concerns.... Where do I start.... My girlfriend and I were pre-approved for a loan with our bank, which the dealer is directly integrated with in order to expedite the loan process. We bought a CPO vehicle with a no-haggle price and scheduled an appointment to buy the car. Despite all of this... It still took over 3.5 HOURS to buy the car. This is my 7th vehicle purchase... I've never had to wait that long to buy a car, especially with pre-approval, an appointment and no-haggle price. On top of this, they asked us to fill out a credit application... This threw up a red flag for me since they shouldn't need it due to their integration with our bank and the pre-approval. We were told the application was only needed in order to look up our loan information with the bank....10 minutes later, I get an email from Experian saying a new hard inquiry has been added to our credit reports. Then we move on to the finance person... We had to redo the paperwork multiple times. It honestly felt like it was their first time doing this. Constantly forgetting things we needed to sign, or making mistakes. The first round of paperwork, I realized they wrote up the contract with the wrong price on the car. Then, we get to the back end sales pitch... Warranties, service plans, etc. In order to sell us on the extended warranty, they told us that it was an 84 month UNLIMITED MILES warranty, I mentioned that it clearly states that it is 99,999 miles... But they insisted that it shows all 9's because that's their way of indicating unlimited mileage. And the service plan was a set number of visits with no time constraints. After hearing this, I felt it was a great deal, so I signed up for both. About an hour later of signing paperwork... We get to the very end, the last piece of paperwork to sign, it's 10pm at night, were tired and just want to go home.... And they "realize" that the warranty wasn't actually unlimited miles... But actually was only 100k miles, and that the service plan does in fact have a time constraint of 60 months. Seeing how this person spends literally all day selling these plans... You'd think they would know things like that. At that point I was so over this process that I said fine, and bought them anyways because that would have meant starting the paperwork over yet again when it was already past 10pm. As for the car... They told us that this car had park assist, even showed us which button you press to activate it. A few days later we decided to give it a shot... Turns out, that button has nothing to do with park assist and after researching the cars original sticker, the car was never equipped with park assist... Which was one of the big reasons we were drawn to this car. It also took us a few days to realize they sold us the car with no floor mats!? The car has less than 7000 miles and a year old, where could the floor mats have possibly gone?? The finance person also explained to us that the car uses regular/87 gas and even talked about how Infiniti specially tuned the car for regular gas. So that's what my girlfriend used... Until I drove the car, and went to fill up the tank and saw that the fuel door clearly stated to use premium/91 gas. Good thing I caught that before any damage could occur to the engine. I eventually emailed the general manager and asked them to dispute the hard inquiries on our credit reports. They did respond, claiming that's their standard procedure, however my bank confirmed that because of the direct integration they have with the bank, that isn't necessary and they recommended I call the dealer to have them dispute it for me. It's been a couple weeks and I haven't heard back from the dealer, so I'm not sure where we are on that, but I do realize disputes take time.... So we'll see if that eventually clears up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not to say
March 07, 2019

"bought 2 cars"

- Jesus Heals

easy, quick and painless.. bought 2 cars for my boys.. Thank you Tony and Dustin for making it happen.. see you in a few years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin and Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results