Back

AutoNation Nissan Tempe

Tempe, AZ

4.3
248 Reviews

7755 South Autoplex Loop

Tempe, AZ

85284

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 248 reviews

May 26, 2022

Exelent service and good customer services and fast and efficient service in the Tempe dealer More

by Yogur5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael
May 24, 2022

My Salesperson - Jack C. went above and beyond to search and find me the exact model & color of Nissan that I was looking for. I love my car! The Service Manager - Richard More

by Cathy Whitmore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Chammas, Richard Acord
May 26, 2022 -

AutoNation Nissan Tempe responded

Hi Cathy, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

May 24, 2022

Ease of process and great customer service. I highly recommend this dealership. Very good experience. More

by bretakennedy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris (last name unknown)
May 26, 2022 -

AutoNation Nissan Tempe responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Nissan Tempe and we hope to be of service again in the future.

May 24, 2022

Autonation Nissan has been extremely helpful in completing my car purchase. The staff is very polite and helped me make the decision to proceed with the car. Even in these times where the demand is More

by Koustubh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
May 26, 2022 -

AutoNation Nissan Tempe responded

Hello, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

May 23, 2022

GREAT SERVICE. ..LOVE THE STAFF AND THEY ARE ALWAYS EASY TO WORK WITH. WILL BE GETTING MY NEXT CAR HERE! More

by AZSTYLISTA101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CARLOS SANTIAGO
May 25, 2022 -

AutoNation Nissan Tempe responded

Hello, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

May 20, 2022

I went in there not knowing what I needed. Danny explained everything I needed to know to service my car. Pleasant and professional. I appreciated the easy way he explained things to me. Thank More

by ML
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
May 23, 2022 -

AutoNation Nissan Tempe responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help. Have a great day!

May 19, 2022

I take my vehicle for all my oil changes. Thank you for your great customer service! More

by Mellementza@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember his name but he was awesome he provided amazing customer service. Thank you
May 21, 2022 -

AutoNation Nissan Tempe responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 19, 2022

Good Service, Prompt and very supportive, sometimes feel they rush and complete soon, need to take some additional care other problems are reported a request. More

by Srikanth Reddiboina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chen
May 21, 2022 -

AutoNation Nissan Tempe responded

Hello Srikanth, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help. Have a great day!

May 18, 2022

Honestly had a rough time here at first. Left my car here to get repaired for a good 2 weeks then got it back emptied of gas and dirty and damaged was upset and anxious due to the fact that More

by Chrisdennis166
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Service Manager
May 20, 2022 -

AutoNation Nissan Tempe responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

May 17, 2022

Good customer service and experience salesman always willing to help convenient location will recommend to all my friends More

by Brigido
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
May 19, 2022 -

AutoNation Nissan Tempe responded

Hi, thanks so much for the warm recommendation of the team here at AutoNation Nissan Tempe. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results