Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Subaru Arapahoe

Centennial, CO

4.3
262 Reviews

9955 E Arapahoe Road

Centennial, CO

80112

Directions

262 Reviews of AutoNation Subaru Arapahoe

Sort by
October 27, 2021

"Chris was very plesant, called twice to give me update on..."

- lolainco

Chris was very plesant, called twice to give me update on time my car would be ready. The Service Department at Autonation Subaru is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Turner
October 27, 2021

"I find this dealership to be very honest and helpful when..."

- Subaru2016Forester

I find this dealership to be very honest and helpful when addressing the maintenance of my vehicle. I recently had an issue with my shifter to ignition communication which affected my ability to consistently remove the key from my ignition. This repair was done at no charge to me due to this issue being a considered recall issue yet to be issued. I had a transmission pan leak repaired at no charge due to it being a warranty issue. I was ready to pay for these repairs, but the assistant service managers helping me resolved both issues with no cost to me. The honesty with which they addressed these issues were very appreciated and reflected their professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Shipman
5.0
Other Employees : Chris
October 27, 2021

"Had my car for 3 weeks, finally told me they could fix it..."

- TDN

Had my car for 3 weeks, finally told me they could fix it but would not warrant the repair at all (Broken welds) told me it would cost "around $3,000". After 3 weeks i had car towed to another Subaru repair shop and they fixed it the next day for $350. Never going to this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't recall
October 26, 2021

"I had Waleed Terazi and he was so helpful and through...."

- Catcho

I had Waleed Terazi and he was so helpful and through. Was also very accommodating and patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waleed Terazi
October 23, 2021

"The people are very nice and pleasant to work with. What..."

- Rose

The people are very nice and pleasant to work with. What needs improvement is customer service time, everything takes to long. I was also asked to return to sign another document, this should be able to be done electronically. It’s a major inconvenience to have to come back. Everyone is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashoo
Oct 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Subaru Arapahoe responded

Hi Rose, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (303) 578-6119 so we can work towards a resolution.

October 23, 2021

"From start to finish everything was really easy. We..."

- Dongavit

From start to finish everything was really easy. We worked with Scott and Ryan, they were both very knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
Oct 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Subaru Arapahoe responded

Hi Dongavit, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

October 23, 2021

"Terry was great to work with. He knew the car and it’s..."

- Betty

Terry was great to work with. He knew the car and it’s attributes well. The scheduling of installation of the extra items was next business day. Great experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Gardner, Bob Baker, and Andrew (didn’t get a last name)
Oct 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Subaru Arapahoe responded

Hi Betty, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

October 22, 2021

"Jessica did a great job helped me pick a service and..."

- Jeremy D

Jessica did a great job helped me pick a service and getting it done in a timely fashion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Curtin
5.0
Oct 25, 2021 -

AutoNation Subaru Arapahoe responded

Hi Jeremy, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Subaru Arapahoe. Thank you again for leaving us this response! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 22, 2021

"Austin was professional, informative, friendly and went..."

- kelseyylayman5

Austin was professional, informative, friendly and went above and beyond in addressing all our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Forde
Oct 25, 2021 -

AutoNation Subaru Arapahoe responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Subaru Arapahoe. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 21, 2021

"AutoNation Subaru in Centennial has wonderful sales staff..."

- Mazenko4

AutoNation Subaru in Centennial has wonderful sales staff and service staff. Making appointments is easy and they always keep me informed of how the service is going. My 16 year old brought her car in for a recall and felt comfortable being there herself; everyone was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bantock
Oct 22, 2021 -

AutoNation Subaru Arapahoe responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results