Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Subaru Scottsdale

Scottsdale, AZ

4.5
151 Reviews

15678 N. Northsight Blvd

Scottsdale, AZ

85260

Directions

155 Reviews of AutoNation Subaru Scottsdale

Sort by
October 25, 2021

"I had an appointment with Gary in service. He got me..."

- bleib120

I had an appointment with Gary in service. He got me right in and handled my service promptly. He was very friendly and professional. I definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Gonce
5.0
October 25, 2021

"it always goes well and on time we are reallt happy with..."

- rrosumo

it always goes well and on time we are reallt happy with our subaru thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Gonce
5.0
Troy Stinson
5.0
October 25, 2021

"Great dealership. Very accommodating service dept. with..."

- azshihtzu

Great dealership. Very accommodating service dept. with great advisors. Thank you Marcus! Love my Crosstrek!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
October 24, 2021

"I don’t have luck with service advisors but at Subaru I..."

- Mstaatsgg

I don’t have luck with service advisors but at Subaru I have the best advisor - Steve Russo. He goes the extra mile and truly cares about my safety. Pointing things out that I haven’t noticed. And explaining everything to me. He’s professional and personable. He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Russo
October 21, 2021

"All of the service managers I've encountered were..."

- jgonzales24

All of the service managers I've encountered were knowledgeable and friendly. This site is clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Russo & Marcus Andrews @ Auto Nation Suburb Scottsdale
Oct 22, 2021 -

AutoNation Subaru Scottsdale responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

October 19, 2021

"Great dealership with no hard pressure sales tactics...."

- Kelly

Great dealership with no hard pressure sales tactics. Very up-front, friendly and helpful. Such a better experience compared to where I bought my first Subaru. Definitely buy here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Lockhart
Oct 21, 2021 -

AutoNation Subaru Scottsdale responded

Hi Kelly, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

October 18, 2021

"On the road with transmission problems on a Saturday...."

- kevindarr59

On the road with transmission problems on a Saturday. Called service dept. awaiting a tow and they fit me in and was completed and back on the road the same day. GREAT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Gonce
5.0
Other Employees : Steve
Oct 21, 2021 -

AutoNation Subaru Scottsdale responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

October 17, 2021

"Called and got an apt. the same day. They had me in and..."

- gkgoodman

Called and got an apt. the same day. They had me in and out quickly. Will definitely be back as necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Harris
Oct 18, 2021 -

AutoNation Subaru Scottsdale responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

October 17, 2021

"Bryan Schmidt was professional and easy to work with...."

- Christy

Bryan Schmidt was professional and easy to work with. This was the easiest car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Schmidt
Oct 18, 2021 -

AutoNation Subaru Scottsdale responded

Hi Christy, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

October 17, 2021

"Great place to buy or trade your car. No fluff, just..."

- martinw6

Great place to buy or trade your car. No fluff, just straight forward easy process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hose
5.0
Other Employees : Carlton was great!
Oct 18, 2021 -

AutoNation Subaru Scottsdale responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results