Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Subaru West

4.9

47 Lifetime Reviews

16351 West Colfax Avenue, Golden, Colorado 80401 Directions
Sales: (303) 590-6600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of AutoNation Subaru West

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Super Easy and no pressure"

- jlholzman

We had a great experience with dealership. Dennis S. was very friendly and made us feel very comfortable with the whole process. No pressure at all!! He answered all of our questions about the different models we were looking at. He worked with us to figure out the car that fit our needs at a price we were looking for. knowledgable about the different models we test drove. We went to other dealerships, but went back to Autonation to work with Dennis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis S
July 18, 2019

"Excellent Customer Care, Excellent Deal!"

- MichelleS

Bought my 2019 Crosstrek from RJ and had the best car buying experience ever. I visited multiple dealers around the state prior to deciding. RJ was fantastic!!! He took great care of me: he was informative, patient, direct, knowledgeable, transparent, and so helpful! These guys are great!! No other dealer in the state could match the deal I got here, and I looked!! Well worth the drive to Golden, most enjoyable experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ
May 01, 2019

"Absolutely the best!!! "

- Dcohen416

I cannot begin to describe how incredibly amazing this dealership is! RJ and Angel were kind, sincere, never pushy and constantly doing their best to get the best for us... And they did. I'd recommend this place to everyone, everywhere! I told my friends back east to fly out, buy their Subaru here and then drive back home, that's how much I recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ, Angel
April 20, 2019

"Enjoyable"

- Carianne

I hate car buying. This was painless and enjoyable. High pressure sales are not my cup of tea, and this was very low pressure. I had done my research, stated what I wanted, had a price quote from Costco and Esteban found me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esteban
January 23, 2019

"Excellent service, very quick buying process"

- Brian

Travis was my salesperson here and he was excellent. He's a very knowledgeable guy and worked hard to get me in the right car and out the door with a good deal on it. Bob in the finance office got me setup with a great package and got me out the door quicker than any other time I've bought a car. A+ all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Bob
January 14, 2019

"Hassel free, convenient, pressure/stress free purchase!"

- Lalarova

Honestly, I dealt with Ryan Andersen and he made me feel 100% comfortable throughout the entire car buying process! He answered all of my questions thoroughly and left no room for doubt! As a matter of fact; he called me the very next day and told me he had the deal I was looking for (otherwise i would have had to wait a few more weeks). . . THE.VERY.NEXT.DAY! And I drove away with my new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek. Honestly, I can't thank this man enough for all of his help! Joe Santilli did an exceptional job of going through the agreement with me and tieing up any questions/ loose ends. These two guys left an incredible first impression! As did the rest of the Autonation Subaru West team! I highly recommend anyone considering purchasing a vehicle to stop by, because I know i'll be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Andersen, Joe Santilli
January 10, 2019

"fair and professional"

- WBPcar

they delivered what they promised. Was a pleasant experience from start to finish. All aspects ,including financing, were handled quickly and efficiently. I would buy another car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen S
January 02, 2019

"Great to Work With"

- Rachel M.

We had a great experience at this dealership. They worked hard to get us the car we wanted and provided great services. The manager even came to check in with us before we left and to congratulate us on our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
December 29, 2018

"A++ rating "

- Heather

I would not go anywhere else. Eric Carne found the perfect vehicle for me and my family. No sales pitch it’s as though I am speaking to a friend. Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient. Heather D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Carne
December 04, 2018

"Great experience!!"

- Treenerd

This was a great car buying experience! Dennis Sharon was amazing to work with and the Costco deal is great. They made it easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Sharon
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results