Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Toyota Buena Park

Buena Park, CA

3.6
104 Reviews

6400 Beach Blvd

Buena Park, CA

90621

Directions

104 Reviews of AutoNation Toyota Buena Park

Sort by
September 26, 2021

"I got 5k maintenance with Daniel and I am satisfied with..."

- yshin21

I got 5k maintenance with Daniel and I am satisfied with his professional help about my car Thanks

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
Sep 28, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Buena Park responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 25, 2021

"niel Choo. I can't say enough good vibes about this..."

- Sassy165

niel Choo. I can't say enough good vibes about this dealership. All personnel are so knowledgeable and attentive'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Amezola
5.0
Other Employees : Daniel Choo
Sep 27, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Buena Park responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 25, 2021

"I love the location of this dealer. It’s within walking..."

- proud2bflorian

I love the location of this dealer. It’s within walking distance from my house. The service advisors are very courteous s as nd knowledgeable. The prices are very competitive, they ev egg n send coupons in the mail.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Amezola
5.0
Other Employees : Sam
Sep 27, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Buena Park responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 16, 2021

"So when I showed up, didn't realize you were having..."

- Jaime

So when I showed up, didn't realize you were having major construction, but I was approached in a timely manor and Mariah was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah
Sep 18, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Buena Park responded

Hi Jaime, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 16, 2021

"Went in for recall and found slow moving techs and..."

- oliverzvilla

Went in for recall and found slow moving techs and limited help. Waited for my appointed service person but was busy helping someone else while 2 others were just standing around. After waiting for 20 mins, finally asked one of them to help check my car in since the other guy was busy. I left the car there and was going to pick up later and said it would be ready in 3hrs. After waiting 6hrs I finally called to ask if the car was ready and they said they were going to check and call me back. Less than a minute later they called me back and said I can come pick up. Why did it take my call to tell me to pick up instead of them calling me as soon as my car was ready. Also, noticed an email from the dealer of an appointment they made without my permission for service in 3 months. They could have asked my if I wanted to make an appointment instead of sneaking that in there and get harassed by the service department later when I miss that appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph
Sep 18, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Buena Park responded

Hi, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (714) 627-5562 -- we hope to hear from you soon.

September 14, 2021

"Excellent experience since the initial contact, Emmanuel..."

- Jaime.ggonzalez

Excellent experience since the initial contact, Emmanuel made the process very easy, fast and excellent customer service.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Valdivia
Sep 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Buena Park responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 13, 2021

"Service Advisor Daniel Choo was very informative and..."

- Goyangyee2

Service Advisor Daniel Choo was very informative and professional. Car was serviced in short time for convenience. Waiting area could be more comfortable with complementary beverages and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Choo
Sep 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Buena Park responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you for the review!

September 12, 2021

"I always go to the AutoNation Toyota dealer in Buena Park..."

- natalie.ceja

I always go to the AutoNation Toyota dealer in Buena Park for all of my cars needs. As always, the service was fabulous and it was a job well done. Will be returning here for continued service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hoffenberg
5.0
Sep 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Buena Park responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

September 11, 2021

"Worst service ever and really bad management in financial..."

- donhuichito

Worst service ever and really bad management in financial and mechanics! Regret buying from them! The Platinum Protection Plan is a SCAM after three months of the sale I tried using it and my information is not in the system which means I'm paying for something that doesn't exist! And car has same issue! Failing brake system! Really dangerous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Hulahan
1.0
Other Employees : Alfredo mechanic, Burt, Tim.
September 11, 2021

"I don’t know why the dealership keeps asking me to write..."

- James

I don’t know why the dealership keeps asking me to write a review when they NEVER get back to me on my concerns. I never planned on returning but I had to get a set of wheel locks. The parts attendant lied to me about the lock not being in stock (confirmed by supervisor). Which led me to expressing my lack of faith of their employees due to my experience from my previous visit (also lied to, costing me more money). The supervisor told me they want to perform a multi-point inspection of my vehicle to ensure things were correct. But since it was almost 3, they told me that I would have to come back another day - they don’t take cars at 3P. So I made an appointment for 8:30 three days later. The next day, I get an email confirming my appointment for… get this… 3PM!!!! So I had to call and complain again. On the day of my appointment, they sell me new tire locks and DID NOT DO A MULTI-POINT INSPECTION! None! So they wasted my time! Not only does this dealerships service/parts prices keep going up, they lie, they deflect it when you complain, and they don’t do their job. They just take your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not recall
Sep 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Buena Park responded

Hi James, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (714) 627-5562. We hope to hear from you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results