About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas

3.8

91 Lifetime Reviews

6300 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, Nevada 89146 Directions
Sales: (702) 605-5801

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2017

"Go somewhere else for services "

- K063082

They told me that clicking noise coming from the car was due to a coin that was on the side panel when it is clearly mechanical

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ivan
August 05, 2017

"Kevin O' Boyle "

- arevalo1010

Kevin has been very helpful. He gave us options, and got out of their office in 2 1/2 hrs with a new car. His work ethics was just simply amazing and multi-tasking skills were just awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin O' Boyle
July 28, 2017

"Awesome parts service"

- John Rumfield

I needed suspension parts for my 2000 4 runner and George gave me great attention, service and a great price. Got the parts in the next morning and everything was as ordered. Great parts person. George was awesome. I'm a 40yr car guy and Toyota fan. I highly recommend this store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
July 13, 2017

"Misrepresented Sales Tactics"

- carlos pabon

Beware if your signing documents with Carlos Burger. He is sneaky. He will twist the way He presents a package buy telling you that He added a package to the price and it's only a few dollars more. But after you sign documents you will see that you have purchased three different packages. In my opinion this is all motivated by greed. When they show you the price on the car, they will show you the top number. But when you sign documents they will tell you the number that matters is the bottom number in small print. I appreciate Carmela. She kept her word concerning the tinted windows. Yet after purchasing three cars from Automation? group, I will never do business with them ever. The level of greed is not the way a company shows love for there community. 7/13/2017 Update. Today I call Toyota Financial and they told me how to cancel all the add-ons that Carlos Burger added to my contract as a very big misrepresented deal. $3800 dollars worth. I guess the only thing I can't get back to my principal balance is the 599.00 for theft Protection. Be ware of sales person Carmela, Zulma from AutoNation Honda. And Carlos Burger. If you ever cross paths with them be very careful. The level of greed will not be that obvious with the big great smiles. You have been warned. Be careful with AutoNation group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zulma, Carmela and Carlos Burger
June 16, 2017

"My 3rd time buying"

- M1sst1a

Best salesman like family. NELSON SCHARF is the best salesman ever. Attentive, willing to do his best, and takes his time. I only came here for him. No other salesman can compare. Highly recommended, honest, hardworking, and will do anything in his power. Got the Corolla S 2016, Tacoma 2016 and Rav 4 2017. Future cars will be purchased with Nelson only. This the person you trust with your life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NELSON SCHARF
June 04, 2017

"Perverted car dealer by name of Eugene Lewis"

- JP

I had a HORRIBLE car dealer and his name is EUGENE LEWIS. I bought a car here two weeks ago and Eugene asked me 3times why I am single and spoke about how available he is on test drive of car. So every time he asked me why I am single, I changed the subject back to the car and he kept getting mad because I changed subject to car and he kept giving me a mean glare while on the test drive of vehicle. Eugene also showed me some video(at 1st I thought it was gonna be a video about a car) of a nude woman shaking her butt which I thought was creepy and weird for him to show me a video like that. Eugene is very unprofessional. He also seems to have an anger problem, he yelled at me to make a left turn after he had already told me to drive straight to end of dealership. So, I eventually had to find a new car dealer(by the name of Khairull Nawab) from here to purchase car and he was helpful and Khairull was very professional(Eugene should learn from him how to be professional). Also, Eugene told me there is a Lincoln for sale, then right after he said that, he says,"oh, that's right,you don't like big things." Then he said that 2more times. So I think Eugene is a pervert. Instead of him saying,"you don't like big cars," he says,"you don't like big things 3times." So, Eugene never had any intentions of selling me the Lincoln considering I told him I'm going to purchase the Toyota because it is a small vehicle. As I was on phone, Eugene told me to hurry up and that I am taking up his time, so that's when I got new car dealer by the name of Khairull to purchase car from. I told the General Manager Nick Delecce about how rude Eugene Lewis was to me, and Nick said he sent Eugene home the next day and gave him a warning and that he knows what video I am talking about that Eugene showed me(I guess Eugene shows that video of a naked woman to his coworkers also). I'm surprised Eugene is still allowed to work for Toyota after treating me so rude(I think Eugene treated me rude because it was obvious I was NOT interested in him, and because I just wanted to speak about car, and because I am a female who came to buy car by myself, I don't think he would have treated a male that way). So any females reading this should not buy a car from Eugene Lewis(description of Eugene/he is medium build to heavy set/short/bald head/African American).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eugene Lewis
April 06, 2017

"Ask for Allen"

- Zachbuyscars

Ask for Allen Morris if you have a chance. He was personable, knowledgeable and helpful in negotaiating the right price with me. I'm happy with my new RAV4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Morris
April 03, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- Margaret

This was my second time at Auto Nation Toyota. I leased a car in 2014 and had a good experience. This time was the same. Alex Minuto did everything to help me get a good deal and I feel that it was a very good deal. He explained everything very well. Then we went to Jayson Babbitt in the finance area and he was very nice too. He was also good about explaining various options. Both employees deserve 5 stars. I know I will enjoy my new car for the next 3 years and will return to Auto Nation Toyota at that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Minuto, Jayson Babbitt
March 12, 2017

"Good people "

- luish

Nick (salesman) and Carlos (finance manager) or good people. they will do what they can to get you in a vehicle. what I liked about Nick was that he didn't try to make me feel pressured and presented me with vehicles that would offer low payments, I appreciate that. when I told him I was only interested in the 2017 Corolla he understood completely. did everything he could. Carlos expressed how truly excited he was for me and I could see he was doing everything he possibly could, making phone calls left and right and making the paperwork as clear and easy as possible. made sure I understood everything. A week after I the drove off the lot Carlos contacted me saying he was able to save me another 1,200 in the long run. Both of these guys are genuine people. thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Carlos
February 28, 2017

"Not reliable company"

- Lee

I bought car here but the gps not be installed and the refuse to refund Therefore don't trust their sales person when you buy there better buy other branch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results