Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Toyota Spokane Valley Service Center

Spokane Valley, WA

4.1
83 Reviews

8600 East Sprague Avenue, Suite 1

Spokane Valley, WA

99212

Directions

83 Reviews of AutoNation Toyota Spokane Valley Service Center

Sort by
October 20, 2021

"I called on a vehicle they had listed for sale. The..."

- Irritated customer

I called on a vehicle they had listed for sale. The salesman, Serge said it was there and that I should reserve it so it would not be sold before I got there. I did so and made an appointment to see it an hour later. When I got there, Serge said he would have to look it up on his computer to see where it was. I had driven an hour to get to their lot. Serge then proceeded to tell me that the "computer" was wrong and that the vehicle really was not on the lot and was stuck "somewhere on a truck!" He then pulled the classic bait and switch and tried to sell me a brand new vehicle that "wasn't much more" than the used vehicle that I had come made the appointment to see. I played their Game for a short time politely requesting their low-ball offers and highly improper "tinting and coffee holder protector" addons to the cost. As well as their "negotiating with a higher power in Florida!!!! I finally left vowing never to return. In my opinion, if you want to buy an overpriced car from a typical lying unethical car dealership and salesman, go to this dealership and ask for Serge. I rate this dealership as an F-. By the way, when I told Serge that I would never be back, his reply was "Sounds good!". He made the mistake if putting that in writing which I saved.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Serge
September 30, 2021

"Very fast response to our e-mail inquiry regarding..."

- Satisfied_Customer

Very fast response to our e-mail inquiry regarding vehicles we wanted to look at. Highly recommend our sales consultant, Jupiter M. - friendly and helpful. Got a good value for our trade-in. Recommend AutoNation Toyota Spokane Valley!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jupiter M.
Oct 03, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Spokane Valley Service Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Toyota Spokane Valley and we hope to be of service again in the future.

September 16, 2021

"Very friendly service advisor. Fast check in. Car..."

- marobosk

Very friendly service advisor. Fast check in. Car donjon time, and necessary work fully explained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Merkle
Sep 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Spokane Valley Service Center responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 16, 2021

"AutoNation Toyota in Spokane provided excellent service...."

- lenzickler

AutoNation Toyota in Spokane provided excellent service. They always do! Friendly and prompt! The manager reviewed my service and my invoice in detail. Again, excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
Sep 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Spokane Valley Service Center responded

Lenzickler, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Toyota Spokane Valley! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 14, 2021

"I use Matt as my service advisor. He is careful not to..."

- Beng

I use Matt as my service advisor. He is careful not to up-sell service work. I had a problem that was compounded by another dealer. Matt and the service manager got it resolved so that I left as a satisfied customer. Kudos to the service dept.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Service manager
Sep 16, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Spokane Valley Service Center responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

September 13, 2021

"Had to take my new RAV4 Hybrid for first inspection. I..."

- ramonrperezv

Had to take my new RAV4 Hybrid for first inspection. I didn’t have any feedback from service department so I don’t know what they did other than what they wrote in paper. They didn’t even wash it as some other dealers do (maybe they don’t do that at all)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
IDK
Sep 16, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Spokane Valley Service Center responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Toyota Spokane Valley. We strive to maintain excellent business relations at our dealership. Please call our General Manager at (509) 850-9359 to discuss ways we can work towards resolving this issue to your satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

September 13, 2021

"Wayne helped us make our purchase and was extremely..."

- jfarias90

Wayne helped us make our purchase and was extremely helpful!! Glad we ran into him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
Sep 16, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Spokane Valley Service Center responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 13, 2021

"We have always been treated with the utmost respect. Our..."

- Slsteve47

We have always been treated with the utmost respect. Our service advisor answered all of our questions completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Merkle
Sep 16, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Spokane Valley Service Center responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

September 08, 2021

"My visit and purchase at the Spokane Valley Auto Nation..."

- greenturtles71

My visit and purchase at the Spokane Valley Auto Nation was a pleasant experience. The whole time I was kept apprised of what was going on and about how long everything would take. Kacey was a pleasure to speak with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacey
Sep 09, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Spokane Valley Service Center responded

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 06, 2021

"I was very pleased with the Toyota AutoNation service..."

- Mescar48

I was very pleased with the Toyota AutoNation service center. They were on time, courteous, and very helpful in showing me a couple of features on my car. They rotated my tires in a timely fashion, and I was good to go. I am very impressed with the service managers and their knowledge of their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall his name, but he was great.....
Sep 08, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Spokane Valley Service Center responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results