Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoSavvy Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

3.5
18 Reviews

2121 E Sahara Ave BLDG 1

Las Vegas, NV

89104

Directions

18 Reviews of AutoSavvy Las Vegas

Sort by
July 08, 2021

"The Absolute Worst purchasing experience of my life...."

- kevinpip

The Absolute Worst purchasing experience of my life. Ever had the General Manager say, and these are verbatim.......... General Manager: "If we were to put good, new parts on these cars, we'd have to charge new car prices". ME: "You're joking, right?" GM: "It is Nevada Law that the Customer/not the Dealership is responsible for making sure all the listed parts in the description for the vehicle are actually present on the vehicle" Me: Kind of had to laugh at this one. See, he goes by pictures, not the actual description of the vehicle. GM: "We'll put a new OnStar antenna on your vehicle and we program them here and you'll be on your way tomorrow". ME: Come to find out that they put an antenna from a different Salvaged Camaro on mine and called it a day, OnStar had never heard of such a practice and now it will cost me more $$$$.... GM:"We have gone above and beyond for you, more than we had to. Please address all future correspondence to AutoSavvy in Utah." Me: I'm not sure how they can still conduct business as AutoSource when clearly they should be AutoSavvy if that's where I am to make my complaints. GM: "That's embarrassing", ME: See my vehicle went through a 151 point inspection yet had a malfunctioning, decrepit windshield wiper arm on it, in plain sight, this was his response. GM: "You"ll be the first one in on Monday morning, I can assure you of that. Then we'll take care of everything". ME: He knew he had off until Wednesday Me: "I've lost my job for lack of attendance due to Auto Source/Savvy's negligent, unprofessional, scamming, lies, gimmicks, etc...." GM: "Please direct all future correspondence to AutoSavvy in Utah I have plenty of more examples, perhaps I'll use them on my next review on the next site. Would give them a zero if I could....

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Howard
June 17, 2021

"Excellent service, well organized and very trusted..."

- rg1

Excellent service, well organized and very trusted dealership! I will keep going there for any car needs in the future. Very refreshing atmosphere and well run.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
March 01, 2021

"Ryan Brooks was the Sale’s person that I worked with. He..."

- Now

Ryan Brooks was the Sale’s person that I worked with. He was very approachable and treated me with the greatest respect, in which, he provided a high level of customer rapport. I appreciate Ryan making the effort to provide me with excellent customer service. I would absolutely recommend Ryan and auto source to family and friends. I would like to thank Ryan, Colby, and Jackie for their professionalism, their great attitude, and their extraordinary ability to meet my needs. Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brooks
February 13, 2021

"I was helped by Ryan Brooks. He was about as friendly,..."

- bescalera98

I was helped by Ryan Brooks. He was about as friendly, genuine and knowledgeable as they come. He had the vehicle I had inquired about ready for a spin. He made sure I was comfortable. The vehicle was a 2018 Equinox, clearly a good vehicle, but what was special was the price was the actual price. No gimmicks, pushing a different car or any BS. Any charge or fee was explained and I had the final say. Icing on the cake was that I already had low rate financing set, but they came in and got me an even lower rate. 2% is a huge difference over the life of the loan. Now THAT, I truly appreciated. Colby came in for the final sale. He was professional, very down to earth and answered any and all concerns I may have had. It was a long process, but expect that when you have better financial deal, your trade taken and they give a final clean on the new Equinox. Better experience that a traditional car dealership, surprisingly and refreshingly HONEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brooks
February 03, 2021

"Would’ve loved to buy car but I live in North..."

- bobbycharles

Would’ve loved to buy car but I live in North Carolina..I really wanted that car. If you start delivering please let me know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
November 19, 2020

"JJ Larios was outstanding & was so accommodating! Kept..."

- Joe

JJ Larios was outstanding & was so accommodating! Kept everything above board & went above & beyond as far as customer service was concerned! I didn't feel pressured in the least, which was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larios, JJ
August 25, 2020

"Overly focused on numbers - totally falling on human..."

- jerzymade

Overly focused on numbers - totally falling on human factor. Lies, gimmicks - all they agree one day becomes irrelevant the next. Any form of arrangement or pre-arrangement impossible due to short attention span, amazingly short memory and negligence. They are focused on making fake impressions entirely uncomprehending basic concept of being simply professional and thoughtful. In phone conversation day before I made arrangement with them and then with my business. I travel for meeting overnight. All I begged for was to let me know via text, email, phone call... (anything) about any changes in status so I wouldn't waste time and money on costly travel from San Diego to Las Vegas. I was re-assured that I was expected following morning to seal transaction. It took overnight travel, drop entire day at business just to be at the gate at agreed time of opening only to learn that they sold given vehicle day before soon after our conversation and arrangements were made without even considering letting me know about the change. I sacrificed a lot that day and suffered intense stress spending another 6 hours driving back home. It's inexplicable to me how incompetent and inconsiderable they are to give me a lip this way instead a courteous call about status change that I begged so much a day before. Apology is NOT accepted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle.
August 12, 2020

"Who would've thought that cash, trade, and 800 credit..."

- ducky69247

Who would've thought that cash, trade, and 800 credit wouldn't be enough to get a car that's been wrecked and repaired! How do you not see how shady your lenders are? I shopped with AutoSource and all I got were these lousy hard inquiries.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Andrew
June 26, 2020

"Horrible customer service! You can't get anyone to answer..."

- bumper985

Update: I changed my score to 4 stars. After the review was posted a Manager named Thaddeus reached out to me and took care of my issues. If the company hired more people like him to work the front lines, these things would never happen. Horrible customer service! You can't get anyone to answer the phone or even give you a call back. I tried to bring my car in for repair that was written into my agreement upon purchase. They tell you to make an appointment with customer service. The problem is they have no customer service. I am giving them another day before I complain to the BBB and take my car to be fixed at the expense of Autosource. I work for a law firm in Vegas so am lucky to have a legal team at my disposal. Don't get yourself stuck into the same situation. Before you buy anything try it yourself. Call the phone number and see if you can ever get anyone to answer. Try calling any other car dealer and I bet they answer right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
October 21, 2019

"One fine afternoon "

- MK

Me and my wife swung by one fine afternoon @ 2:45pm. George Bonillo. assisted us trying to find the right vehicle one for us. The whole experience was wonderful, relaxed, and painless. These are such cool guys. And even before the test drive appointment, the guys were calling us to make sure we are good for that appointment. The test drive was great, as they allow you the real feel without them shadowing or hovering at the back. No high pressure situations to be had here. George was going, respectful, informative, and not at all pushy. An actual great human being for once. Unfortunately, we did not purchase as we did not find car that we were looking for. But If we did, we definitely would have bought from George. This a good place to get cars that are competitively priced, and way below the price point of what other dealerships are offering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Bonillo
1
1 - 10 of 18 results