Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoSource Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

3.9
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2121 E Sahara Ave BLDG 1

Las Vegas, NV

89104

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of AutoSource Las Vegas

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"Ryan Brooks was the Sale’s person that I worked with. He..."

- Now

Ryan Brooks was the Sale’s person that I worked with. He was very approachable and treated me with the greatest respect, in which, he provided a high level of customer rapport. I appreciate Ryan making the effort to provide me with excellent customer service. I would absolutely recommend Ryan and auto source to family and friends. I would like to thank Ryan, Colby, and Jackie for their professionalism, their great attitude, and their extraordinary ability to meet my needs. Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brooks
February 13, 2021

"I was helped by Ryan Brooks. He was about as friendly,..."

- bescalera98

I was helped by Ryan Brooks. He was about as friendly, genuine and knowledgeable as they come. He had the vehicle I had inquired about ready for a spin. He made sure I was comfortable. The vehicle was a 2018 Equinox, clearly a good vehicle, but what was special was the price was the actual price. No gimmicks, pushing a different car or any BS. Any charge or fee was explained and I had the final say. Icing on the cake was that I already had low rate financing set, but they came in and got me an even lower rate. 2% is a huge difference over the life of the loan. Now THAT, I truly appreciated. Colby came in for the final sale. He was professional, very down to earth and answered any and all concerns I may have had. It was a long process, but expect that when you have better financial deal, your trade taken and they give a final clean on the new Equinox. Better experience that a traditional car dealership, surprisingly and refreshingly HONEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brooks
February 03, 2021

"Would’ve loved to buy car but I live in North..."

- bobbycharles

Would’ve loved to buy car but I live in North Carolina..I really wanted that car. If you start delivering please let me know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
November 19, 2020

"JJ Larios was outstanding & was so accommodating! Kept..."

- Joe

JJ Larios was outstanding & was so accommodating! Kept everything above board & went above & beyond as far as customer service was concerned! I didn't feel pressured in the least, which was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larios, JJ
August 25, 2020

"Overly focused on numbers - totally falling on human..."

- jerzymade

Overly focused on numbers - totally falling on human factor. Lies, gimmicks - all they agree one day becomes irrelevant the next. Any form of arrangement or pre-arrangement impossible due to short attention span, amazingly short memory and negligence. They are focused on making fake impressions entirely uncomprehending basic concept of being simply professional and thoughtful. In phone conversation day before I made arrangement with them and then with my business. I travel for meeting overnight. All I begged for was to let me know via text, email, phone call... (anything) about any changes in status so I wouldn't waste time and money on costly travel from San Diego to Las Vegas. I was re-assured that I was expected following morning to seal transaction. It took overnight travel, drop entire day at business just to be at the gate at agreed time of opening only to learn that they sold given vehicle day before soon after our conversation and arrangements were made without even considering letting me know about the change. I sacrificed a lot that day and suffered intense stress spending another 6 hours driving back home. It's inexplicable to me how incompetent and inconsiderable they are to give me a lip this way instead a courteous call about status change that I begged so much a day before. Apology is NOT accepted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle.
August 12, 2020

"Who would've thought that cash, trade, and 800 credit..."

- ducky69247

Who would've thought that cash, trade, and 800 credit wouldn't be enough to get a car that's been wrecked and repaired! How do you not see how shady your lenders are? I shopped with AutoSource and all I got were these lousy hard inquiries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Andrew
June 26, 2020

"Horrible customer service! You can't get anyone to answer..."

- bumper985

Update: I changed my score to 4 stars. After the review was posted a Manager named Thaddeus reached out to me and took care of my issues. If the company hired more people like him to work the front lines, these things would never happen. Horrible customer service! You can't get anyone to answer the phone or even give you a call back. I tried to bring my car in for repair that was written into my agreement upon purchase. They tell you to make an appointment with customer service. The problem is they have no customer service. I am giving them another day before I complain to the BBB and take my car to be fixed at the expense of Autosource. I work for a law firm in Vegas so am lucky to have a legal team at my disposal. Don't get yourself stuck into the same situation. Before you buy anything try it yourself. Call the phone number and see if you can ever get anyone to answer. Try calling any other car dealer and I bet they answer right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
October 21, 2019

"One fine afternoon "

- MK

Me and my wife swung by one fine afternoon @ 2:45pm. George Bonillo. assisted us trying to find the right vehicle one for us. The whole experience was wonderful, relaxed, and painless. These are such cool guys. And even before the test drive appointment, the guys were calling us to make sure we are good for that appointment. The test drive was great, as they allow you the real feel without them shadowing or hovering at the back. No high pressure situations to be had here. George was going, respectful, informative, and not at all pushy. An actual great human being for once. Unfortunately, we did not purchase as we did not find car that we were looking for. But If we did, we definitely would have bought from George. This a good place to get cars that are competitively priced, and way below the price point of what other dealerships are offering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Bonillo
July 26, 2019

"Autosource - An Unbiased Review"

- campo80

So I actually had a good experience at Autosource. I went in not knowing they were rebuilt titles but the salesperson was very upfront about it and answered all of the questions I had. I was definitely a bit skeptical at first but they will tell you everything that was repaired and then will go over the Carfax ("AutoCheck" technically) with you so you know exactly what happened. They even told me I could get it independently inspected if I wanted. Test drive was easy, they let you go by yourself so you don't have to make smalltalk and you can really take your time with the car. Actually buying the car was very straightforward as they're no-haggle dealership (think Carmax) and we were already saving about $6,000 on pretty much a brand new car with a good interest rate. Went with the extended warranty just in case since it's pretty much bumper to bumper and you can take it to Honda. Overall I would say that if you're hesitant, do your research. Find out what was fixed, ask a bunch of questions, get it inspected if you want to. But if you're curious, it's at least worth checking out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bad with names, can't remember
May 23, 2019

"Purchase car"

- cargirl 2019

Ok so I was sceptical like many, however - I felt as though we got amazing price for a 2018 jeep, they were very honest and upfront when they were describing what the cars are, they printed out the report for us on the damage that was previously done and showed us the work they did and the inspection pass. Finance was NO issue at all, we got the approved amount we needed, insurance said no problem, doesnt change anything. We had one concern and they allowed us to take it to a different shop to get it repaired and paid for it with no hassle at all. They tell you exactly what it is your purchasing - I saved over 8K on a new car with low miles, the goal is not to trade the car in anyway or else we would have considered a lease. Just wanted to give my experience and let someone know, we had no problems at all and will most likely be purchasing our future vehicles from there. Honestly, cant beat a $200/month car payment for a 2018 and low miles..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
1
1 - 10 of 16 results