Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoStar Nissan of Boone

Boone, NC

4.9
534 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

135 Innovation Drive

Boone, NC

28607

Directions

534 Reviews of AutoStar Nissan of Boone

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2020

"My sales person was Marian Greene. We were looking at a..."

- marykatwall

My sales person was Marian Greene. We were looking at a new car but it was a little out of my budget. So Marian showed me several used cars. I fell in love with one that she said was perfect for me and my budget. She was right it was perfect! I will definitely refer anyone looking to buy to her and AutoStar Nissan. Thank you Marian for your determination and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marian Greene, Reed Bradt, Rick Cortese, Richard Bowen, Brooke Banks
Jan 04, 2020 -

AutoStar Nissan of Boone responded

Thank you, Mary, for taking the time to write a review recommend AutoStar Nissan of Boone. We appreciate your business and are very glad that we could help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your budget. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

December 10, 2019

"John Welborn at AutoStar Nissan of Boone made my car..."

- Murano man

John Welborn at AutoStar Nissan of Boone made my car buying experience optimal!! John takes you back to the good days when they truly cared about you as a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Welborn, Reed Bradt
Dec 10, 2019 -

AutoStar Nissan of Boone responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Murano, enjoy it! We are very glad that you had a wonderful car buying experience with the AutoStar Nissan of Boone team. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

December 10, 2019

"John was a pleasure to work with, finding me find the..."

- agueroma

John was a pleasure to work with, finding me find the right fit car for my situation. Richard worked with me to get me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Welborn, Richard Bowen
Dec 10, 2019 -

AutoStar Nissan of Boone responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and are very happy that we could help you find the perfect car to fit your needs! Welcome to the AutoStar family!

December 03, 2019

"This is my 3rd new car in 4 years from this dealership. "

- rita8285

That statement says it all. John is very good at his job, making us feel important and is very thorough. We have been very satisfied with the service Dept too...Reed is always ready to help. Ricardo Cortes in finance made the transaction go in a timely manner. What I like best about your dealership is that no one is “pushy “ & they listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Welborn, Reed Bradt, Rick Cortese, Richard Bowen
Dec 05, 2019 -

AutoStar Nissan of Boone responded

Thank you, Rita, for taking the time to write a review and for being a loyal customer. We are very happy to have you as a part of the AutoStar family! We are also glad that you have enjoyed your many experiences with the AutoStar Nissan of Boone team. Enjoy your new car, come back to see us!

November 30, 2019

"great amazing"

- legendlance77

thank you to these amazing people I now drive a new car thanks to Richard,mair,and rick these guys were nice and kind about it all thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marian Greene, Jerold Turner, John Welborn, Rick Cortese, Richard Bowen
Dec 02, 2019 -

AutoStar Nissan of Boone responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar Nissan of Boone team. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

November 22, 2019

"John was very helpful throughout the buying process. He..."

- tytriv

John was very helpful throughout the buying process. He fully explained all finance options and worked to get me the best deal possible. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Welborn
Nov 26, 2019 -

AutoStar Nissan of Boone responded

Thank you for recommending AutoStar Nissan of Boone! We hope you love your new vehicle. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

November 20, 2019

"Wonderful experience! So accommodating and answered any..."

- Khamm2011

Wonderful experience! So accommodating and answered any and all questions I had! Highly recommend! Thank you! I am soooo happy with my new AWD Altima! -Kayla Hamm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Cortese
Nov 20, 2019 -

AutoStar Nissan of Boone responded

Congratulations on your new Altima, enjoy it! We are very happy that you had a wonderful experience at AutoStar Nissan of Boone. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 15, 2019

"John Welborn was a great salesman. He was friendly and..."

- Mn726

John Welborn was a great salesman. He was friendly and accommodating. He took care of our family, with two small children, and got us into a very nice Nissan Armada. Richard Bowen was also very helpful in the process and made sure we got what we wanted. Thanks to these gentlemen for a smooth car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Welborn, Reed Bradt, Richard Bowen
Nov 15, 2019 -

AutoStar Nissan of Boone responded

Congratulations on the new Nissan Armada we hope the whole family enjoys it! Thank you for choosing AutoStar Nissan of Boone, we appreciate your experience. Drive safe and come back to see us!

November 09, 2019

"excellent staff"

- zoomn

staff was very freindly and very accommodating. Car was in great condition as decribed. John was very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle. Thanks for a great experience. It was worth the 4 1/2 hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Welborn, Rick Cortese, Richard Bowen, Kaitlyn Constante
Nov 11, 2019 -

AutoStar Nissan of Boone responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar Nissan of Boone and for taking the time to write a review, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for years to come! We appreciate your business, come back to see us!

November 02, 2019

"Good car at a fair price. John was very knowledgeable..."

- CLG

Good car at a fair price. John was very knowledgeable and a great help. Thanks for a great car buying experience for our family today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Welborn
Nov 04, 2019 -

AutoStar Nissan of Boone responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar Nissan of Boone. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new family vehicle! Come back to see us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 534 results