Back

AutoStar of Sylva

Sylva, NC

4.9
441 Reviews
AutoStar USA is the best place to find used cars for sale in Western North Carolina. We have hundreds of used cars and trucks for sale in our network of dealerships. All of our vehicles come AutoStar Certified with a warranty.
Contact Dealership

1188 W Main St.

Sylva, NC

28779

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 441 reviews

April 11, 2017

Amanda was great at helping me find my Jeep Patriot Overall everyone & everything I experienced at AutoStar when I bought my Jeep Patriot was excellent. I would recommend AutoStar & Amanda Edwards to an More

by Alc220
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Lance, Amanda King
April 08, 2017

Always a pleasure to do business I have purchased one vehicle at Auto Star through Amanda 2 years ago. Currently I'm in the market again and immediately contacted Amanda for her help More

by GSRCAMPBELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda King
April 08, 2017

Over the top help I have now bought 4 cars from the Auto Star group. The fourth was the greatest experience I have had with any type of customer service. My mom's car h More

by Cline,tiffany11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda King, Bella Ciola
April 08, 2017

Super amazing people!! Amanda was absolutely one of the most fabulous people I've ever delt with when looking or buying a car!! (Trust me I've met and delt with many idiots More

by Hairqueen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda King
April 05, 2017

Great experience! Amanda was awesome. Make the experience fast and easy even though I have sub par credit. I will definitely recommend her to all my friends. More

by Happy Camper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda King
April 03, 2017

Simply amazing! We never expected to have such an amazing experience as what we did. Terence ROCKS! He is a great listener. He is patient and honest. Very attentive t More

by awilljenkins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence Smith
March 29, 2017

Great service! I didn't plan on going to autostar or even purchasing a vehicle, but then when I was riding by the dealership I saw the exact vehicle I had been wanti More

by daniellewallin8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence Smith
March 29, 2017

Extremely friendly staff!!! The staff here is one of the nicest in the industry! Terrence and Amanda will listen to all of your needs and go the extra mile to make their customer More

by Joshk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence Smith, Amanda King
March 24, 2017

Excellent Customer Service From driving on to the lot to driving off in my new car- Terence was professional, knowledgeable, patient and kind. His time and effort made it obviou More

by AllieC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence Smith
March 22, 2017

Amazing Experience Always friendly and always responding back in a timely manner. Amanda goes above and beyond to help her customers and to help then find the car that f More

by ANWilliams17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda King
431 - 440 of 441 results