Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Autobahn Jaguar

Fort Worth, TX

4.9
129 Reviews

3000 White Settlement Road

Fort Worth, TX

76107

Directions

129 Reviews of Autobahn Jaguar

Sort by
May 25, 2021

"The staff is always friendly and supportive. I usually..."

- Sherry Breed

The staff is always friendly and supportive. I usually never have to wait before someone assists me and I appreciate that courtesy. The staff are anxious to assist me in getting my needs met and returning my car to me. I’ve been pleased with the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
May 07, 2021

"Easy to use. They arranged the tow truck and had my..."

- Maheriii

Easy to use. They arranged the tow truck and had my vehicle back to me within a couple of days running well and clean without problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
March 30, 2021

"The service is fast. The staff is courteous and..."

- Jaguar321

The service is fast. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable of their product. Appreciate service recommendations. Access to loaner eliminates any possible disruption of my daily activities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
February 06, 2021

"Appointments made and loaner car always ready when I..."

- Phpet

Appointments made and loaner car always ready when I arrive . Kory explains any needed repair very well. Think this was first repair needed and I was surprised at cost. My car has less than 30000 miles and this repair was unexpected. It was a failed part not due to abuse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory ???
January 12, 2021

"keeping tradition of autobahn dealership, had good..."

- muhmem

keeping tradition of autobahn dealership, had good experiences with BMW land rover and now Jaguar courteous ,professional clean environment, punctual best part is getting reminders about service due , availability of loaners car and text messages when car is ready to be picked up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory
January 06, 2021

"My car was acting up while driving. The professionals at..."

- laurijrose

My car was acting up while driving. The professionals at Autobahn had a tow truck meet me at my house, kept me informed of the repairs, then. At the completion of my repairs, my car was cleaned and returned to me first thing in the morning. I never left my house. What a special dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory
November 02, 2020

"Service Autobahn Jaguar is always excellent. Cory makes..."

- Lance

Service Autobahn Jaguar is always excellent. Cory makes the drop off and picking in the cast fast and easy. He keeps you updated and provides great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory, Derek West
October 31, 2020

"Kory & Adam always take great care of me & my..."

- Daniel C.

Kory & Adam always take great care of me & my F-Type...when I come in for routine maintenance once a year...no other issues in 5 years with this or my first F-Type.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory and Adam...5 stars.
October 18, 2020

"Kory really did a tremendous job taken care of us and our..."

- Jcummings

Kory really did a tremendous job taken care of us and our vehicle. Thanks so much. He will be the reason we will stay with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory
October 14, 2020

"Adam greeted me with the info on maintenance I had..."

- Kitty

Adam greeted me with the info on maintenance I had requested. We finished the loaner car paperwork at his desk and he gave me the info I needed for my maintenance dates. I so appreciated the loaner being picked up at my house and my car delivered. So impressed with the friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Derek West
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results