About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Jaguar

4.8

82 Lifetime Reviews

3000 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (844) 711-0034

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Autobahn Jaguar

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Great Car, Great Dealership, Great Experience"

- THF

From the moment I emailed Travis to see if the car remained available to driving off the lot in my new Jaguar F-Type, this was an excellent experience. Travis is extremely knowledgeable about the car and he was able to walk me through every detail, nuance and option available. I highly recommend Travis and Autobahn Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Downs
January 07, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- Boomerdog123

I purchased this car online and flew from Houston to Ft Worth to pick it up. Everything and everyone were waiting for me and I was in and out in less than an hour with a great Jaguar at a great price. Best buying experience I ever had with a dealer and even with the travel, was more convenient than any in the Houston area IMO. Thanks! Jason Newton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance and Travis
December 13, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service, went above and beyond!"

- @kgranger

Dear Service, Thank you for being so kind and accommodating. When I drove to Fort Worth for service after being told it would be 6 weeks to get a loaner from the Jaguar dealership here in Austin I knew I would have great service from Autobahn but did not expect the generosity I received. I expressed a valid real concern about my windshield and the dangers caused by the solar lines when combated with headlights, stop lights, for that matter any lights while driving at night. You combine a dangerous situation with rain, one can become literally blinded while driving. I have been trying to find a solution to getting a new windshield since about three weeks after purchasing the car, the first time I drove my new car at night. I never would have had any idea as you do not test drive a car at night. As you know it has rained for almost three months now here in Texas and about a month ago my husband and I were driving at home in the dark, pouring rain and passing a raised truck and for moments I had to slam on my breaks as we could not see anything out the front windshield because we were completely blind. This situation is already a dangerous one, but combined with the solar lines in the windshield that disperse light it could be deadly as Jaguar should address. The benefits of a "heated" windshield are simply NOT worth it. Autobahn has not only found a solution for me to get a new windshield that still has all the features I purchased with the car other than being heated, they have agreed to pay for the replacement. I was not expecting this nor was my intent but I am truly grateful. I do hope that my concerns are raised up to a higher level before someone gets into a wreck, maybe not even understanding what happened to them as it took me a little while to figure out it was not my eyes it was the windshield causing the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I do not remember but two young service men were EXCELLENT and friendly!
December 07, 2018

"Outstanding dealership--personally & professionally."

- Daniel C.

I just took advantage of Jaguar's 3 month pull-ahead program on leases. I turned in my 2016 F-Type that I leased from Autobahn 3 years ago and leased a 2019 F-Type that I custom ordered a couple of months ago to arrive during the December incentives. Ronnie Dempsey and Travis Downs took great car of me throughout the process and I couldn't be happier with the deal or the personal service I got. This is a family-owned dealership and Autobahn does treat you like you're part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Dempsey, Travis Downs
December 07, 2018

"Professional, friendly & competent."

- Daniel C.

My F-Type is very special to me and so is the treatment I get when I have it serviced at Autobahn. Their service after the sale is first rate--just like their buying/leasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey is the man I trust my car to.
October 17, 2018

"Professional service "

- Jan

It was an easy car buying experience. Everyone was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. My salesman, Travis was great. I would definitely buy a car from Autobahn again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
October 15, 2018

"Caused damage to my car"

- Jayla1974

I took my car to be serviced for transmission to be flushed and a oil leak. After I came to get my car back there was scratch damage along the entire right side of my car and although they signed a responsibility form, they are giving me a very hard time about paying for responsibility. The Head manager at this place told me to have my lawyer to call him. I would not recommend anyone to go there. I emailed them a estimate from Jaguar Pereti but I'm still having problems getting paid for the damages. I even tried to work a deal with them and Matt told me to come back the next day. I came back and he wasn't even there to work the deal. They tried to give me a loaner car but with mile restrictions of sixty miles a day well I live in Louisiana. My city is 8.5 to 9 hrs away. I would have accepted the loaner car if the deal would have been right my only request was if I would take the loaner car that the would give me fuel vocher. I felt like that was fair considering that the damages to my car was caused by their mechanic and the supervisor admitted it. My question to him because he claimed not to know of the scratches how could you be a supervisor over the service department and not be aware of damages caused by your employee taking my car through a car wash . They don't care about professional service in my experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew P Blockhan, service manager, and Robert Smiley service manager
October 14, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Marc A

Great buying experience great service great delivery show room sales staff very good Fair price definitely recommend it came from Plano to buy this Jaguar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Both the sales huys
September 27, 2018

"Outstanding!"

- t0nzi11a

Courteous, professional, pleasant, and concerned. Handled the recall, the maintenance, and a couple of minor issues smoothly and to successful completion. Everyone I talked to was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory and two others in the office with him, as well as the "parts" man who I've known over 12 years.
September 09, 2018

"Excellent Sales and Closing "

- Jakec1953

The salesman are helpful but not pushy. They are very knowledgeable about the Jaguar product. When I called back both sal men got right back to me. The closing was very simple and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence Sanjuan
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results