About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Jaguar

4.8

65 Lifetime Reviews

3000 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (866) 568-6249

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Autobahn Jaguar

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2018

"Found the car I wanted in one day."

- London Lady

I have been dealing with this dealership for about 15 years, They are very honest and they will find you the car that you want. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Downs, Reed Buliach.
June 26, 2018

"Quality and timely service"

- Drbumptx

Autobahn Jaguar performed a yearly service on my FType, and balanced my tires. They completed the service in a timely manner, as advertised (which was important since I waited for the services). I noticed an immediate improvement in the handling due to their tire balancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm and Blockhan
June 20, 2018

"Easy to deal with"

- Mitchn62

Terrance and Autobahn were extremely easy to deal with on my purchase of a new F Type. I tell my employees all the time, we need to be easy to do business with or customers will go elsewhere, Autobahn is a good example of easy to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance San Juan
June 14, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- AliceXF

When I arrived at my appointment time, Cody greeted me promptly and proceeded to review the impending service report, explaining each scheduled item and the cost. I had arranged to receive a rental car which was delivered in a timely manner, it was a brand new Volvo SUV. Cody called me in a few hours to let me know the service was completed but two additional maintenance issues were discovered. He gave me a description and cost of each items and I agreed to the service. I returned to the service department at the appointed time and my car was ready and waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
June 10, 2018

"Fast, accurate service"

- CJ

I brought my Jag is for regular maintenance. They complete quickly and perform other item on service bulletins. Dropping off and picking up the car was very quick. Thank you for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Mgr
June 01, 2018

"New World of Autobahn "

- Autobahn V

We were greeted as if we had been customers forever although it was the 1st time we visited the dealership. Terrence listened for what we wanted and provided the automobiles that matched our wants. With a little back and forth we came to an agreement with in a week. Terrance also followed up with us throughout the time and after I wrote the check and drove off he helped me setup my in control app. We came to autobahn because the website indicated the best value for what we wanted was there but we also received great service. Although we visited another auto dealer in DFW, they never followed up, I guess because we were clear that we wanted value and had financing and could wait until the value was also there. Well their bad and Autobahns good. I hope to be back in a year or two to purchase my preowned Velar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Sanjuan
May 25, 2018

"Kory was very considerate and helpful. "

- joyce/helen.80

I thought I had a gasoline leak and I panicked. The tech's couldn't find one so I felt reassured that everything was all right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory and ? They were very polite.
May 15, 2018

"My service attendants were very hospitable."

- Jaguar321

Everything that was done was clearly explained. I insist on knowing cost in advance of service. My services attendant was knowledgeable and able to provide cost for approval before service. Service was accomplished in a timely manner. Vehicle was presented in good condition and clean. Loaner provided upon request, needed and appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory D Malcolm
April 30, 2018

"Always great service."

- robertsumien

Had a problem with the ashtray in a 2007 X-Type, where the lid spring had broke. Ordered the parts thru Parts (Joe and Clarence) and had the ashtray installed by Kevin. It was lunch time, so Zig let my wife and I use a loaner. Great Job guys! And, the ashtray works great. Even washed and cleaned the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zig Gardner, Kori, Joe, Clarence and Kevin.
April 10, 2018

"Great Service and Helpful Service Advisor"

- Jagman

Our XF was a demo. When we bought it it only had 2900 miles on it. My assumption was that its first service should be at 10,000 miles. I called with a service question and spoke to Matt. During our conversation I discovered that the car had already passed its one year service date. It should have had its first service in September, the month after we bought it. Matt arranged for me to bring it in for that the service and now we are back on track and I know when the second year service is due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results