Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Autobahn Jaguar

Fort Worth, TX

5.0
121 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3000 White Settlement Road

Fort Worth, TX

76107

Directions

121 Reviews of Autobahn Jaguar

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2020

"Kory really did a tremendous job taken care of us and our..."

- Jcummings

Kory really did a tremendous job taken care of us and our vehicle. Thanks so much. He will be the reason we will stay with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory
October 14, 2020

"Adam greeted me with the info on maintenance I had..."

- Kitty

Adam greeted me with the info on maintenance I had requested. We finished the loaner car paperwork at his desk and he gave me the info I needed for my maintenance dates. I so appreciated the loaner being picked up at my house and my car delivered. So impressed with the friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
Other Employees : Adam
September 23, 2020

"Great service and personnel. Fourteen years with no..."

- t0nzi11a

Great service and personnel. Fourteen years with no complaints. I'm glad to be a customer of Autobahn Jaguar, and look forward to another great experience next year at service time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
September 14, 2020

"My name is Kathy Gaynor and the 2014 Jaguar XJ is my..."

- KathyG

My name is Kathy Gaynor and the 2014 Jaguar XJ is my vehicle is mine. I brought it in fora battery check. Great service!thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kore
September 01, 2020

"Service met my expectations. Service Advisor Kory could..."

- ruho69

Service met my expectations. Service Advisor Kory could not have been more pleasant to work with. Look forward to future interactions with the Jaguar service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory
August 22, 2020

"Cory and the Service Department did an outstanding job..."

- joan_reeves

Cory and the Service Department did an outstanding job fixing my car in 24 hours even with needing to order a part. This enabled me to drive to Baton Rouge for my mother’s 92nd birthday party. The quick turnaround was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
July 03, 2020

"Great experience with Autobahn, as always. Timely,..."

- Koj2000

Great experience with Autobahn, as always. Timely, courteous, and professional. Adam in the service dept did an exceptional job explaining all the features of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
Other Employees : Adam in Service Dept. (5 Stars)
July 01, 2020

"The service experience was awesome at AutoBahn Fort..."

- F-Pace

The service experience was awesome at AutoBahn Fort Worth...thanks everyone we really enjoyed the ease of drop off, pick up and check out at your location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
Other Employees : Corey
June 28, 2020

"Their service is always excellent and quick. Working..."

- Lance

Their service is always excellent and quick. Working with the Autobahn Service Department is very easy and they are pleasant to deal with when bringing a car for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
Other Employees : Kory
June 05, 2020

"Annual F-Pace Service"

- F-Pace

The Service experience at AutoBahn Fort Worth was AWESOME! The annual service was performed as expected and all of my concerns were addressed one by one. No complaints whatsoever, just praise for providing me with absolute Professional service. Thanks Autobahn for making my experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results