Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Jaguar

4.9

100 Lifetime Reviews

3000 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Call (844) 711-0034

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Autobahn Jaguar

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2019

"Purchased Our Dream Car!"

- Jcozy

Chris And Travis are a salesman duo and both are fantastic. Our most pleasurable car buying experience ever!! Highly recommend this dealership if your looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chirs and Travis
October 24, 2019

"Great"

- t0nzi11a

Although they were booked solid, they helped with a new battery and got me back on the road. I won't go any where else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember....they are all great.
September 27, 2019

"Special Service"

- t0nzi11a

Kory was great. He answered all my questions without hesitation....he knows his cars. The knowledge that the service department will do a superior job to keep my beautiful car performing at its best is a great comfort. Having done business with Autobahn Jaguar for 15 years is a definite 10 gold star rating for a wonderful experience with Jaguar product and service. Thank you all for your dedication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory and the quys in the office where he is located (and the parts guy who I've known so long)
August 30, 2019

" F-Pace"

- White Lightnening

Great Experience. Professional and courteous. Terrance San Juan was my sales person. Very knowledgeable. We purchased the new 2020 FPace SVR.... Wow, does it deliver. Driving is fun again, and Autobahn has earned my business with their great products and sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance
July 08, 2019

"F pace"

- Mere2019

I just leased a 2019 F pace and Terrance San Juan helped me. He answered my emails right away and we communicated for a few weeks before I came in to the showroom. He was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Sanjuan
July 03, 2019

"Friendly, professional service department"

- Drbumptx

Service department staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I have two Jaguars that I service at Autobahn, and I'm always able to schedule service in a timely manner, and a loaner is always available. The staff promptly responds to my email inquiries and is quick to return phone calls. Every service is completed within the advertised time, is done right the first time, and the car is always returned very clean (inside and out).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory, Adam
June 29, 2019

"15 YEARS OF EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Southern Belle

Kory and the team were very responsive as always. All my issues were addressed within the time frame promised. I would not have my Jaguar serviced any place else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory
June 19, 2019

"New Jaguar Purchase"

- Bill B

Travis Downs and the entire Autobahn team were very professional and down to earth, very easy to work with. Travis was responsive in answering questions during the entire sales process. The best Jaguar dealership in Texas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Downs
May 10, 2019

"Excellent service by all."

- London Lady

Had my yearly service and checked on the engine check light.. Loved the service and the ease of getting a loaner. Would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory
May 09, 2019

"Excellent service as always"

- Diane3

Had my yearly service for my Jaguar and the service was great as usual. I like the fact they give me a loaner car because my service usually takes longer. I can go about my usual business and still have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results