About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Jaguar

4.8

77 Lifetime Reviews

3000 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (844) 711-0034

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Autobahn Jaguar

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"Professional service "

- Jan

It was an easy car buying experience. Everyone was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. My salesman, Travis was great. I would definitely buy a car from Autobahn again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
October 15, 2018

"Caused damage to my car"

- Jayla1974

I took my car to be serviced for transmission to be flushed and a oil leak. After I came to get my car back there was scratch damage along the entire right side of my car and although they signed a responsibility form, they are giving me a very hard time about paying for responsibility. The Head manager at this place told me to have my lawyer to call him. I would not recommend anyone to go there. I emailed them a estimate from Jaguar Pereti but I'm still having problems getting paid for the damages. I even tried to work a deal with them and Matt told me to come back the next day. I came back and he wasn't even there to work the deal. They tried to give me a loaner car but with mile restrictions of sixty miles a day well I live in Louisiana. My city is 8.5 to 9 hrs away. I would have accepted the loaner car if the deal would have been right my only request was if I would take the loaner car that the would give me fuel vocher. I felt like that was fair considering that the damages to my car was caused by their mechanic and the supervisor admitted it. My question to him because he claimed not to know of the scratches how could you be a supervisor over the service department and not be aware of damages caused by your employee taking my car through a car wash . They don't care about professional service in my experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew P Blockhan, service manager, and Robert Smiley service manager
October 14, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Marc A

Great buying experience great service great delivery show room sales staff very good Fair price definitely recommend it came from Plano to buy this Jaguar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Both the sales huys
September 27, 2018

"Outstanding!"

- t0nzi11a

Courteous, professional, pleasant, and concerned. Handled the recall, the maintenance, and a couple of minor issues smoothly and to successful completion. Everyone I talked to was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory and two others in the office with him, as well as the "parts" man who I've known over 12 years.
September 09, 2018

"Excellent Sales and Closing "

- Jakec1953

The salesman are helpful but not pushy. They are very knowledgeable about the Jaguar product. When I called back both sal men got right back to me. The closing was very simple and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence Sanjuan
September 07, 2018

"2 year service."

- Jagman

Took my XF in for its 2 year annual service. I waited in the service lounge while they performed the service. After the service I went to leave and the car would not recognize the key fob. It was getting late so Matt arranged for a loaner vehicle while they investigated the problem. The next morning I brought back my wife's fob for them to reprogram. They let me keep the loaner to use while they reprogrammed the fobs. When they completed the reprogramming they contacted me and I picked up my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 01, 2018

"30k mile service"

- obiwanknabbe@aol.com

Took my 2014 XK in for her scheduled service this past Tuesday. Not only was I drive home, but also picked back up which was very convenient. When i arrived, i found my girl freshly washed and waiting. Great service and exactly what one would expect from a Jaguar dealership. In a word, Quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad or similar? Sorry, cant remember. Nice young guy in the service dept.
August 29, 2018

"Very smooth process"

- Jag2018

I called when I saw the car my wife wanted on the website and talked to Travis. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. We drove in from out of town to pick it up and he had it waiting with some of the paperwork done already. He spent plenty of time explaining the car to us even though it was closing time on a Friday night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Robert Bell
August 21, 2018

"New Jag purchas"

- Chris79

They were extremely helpful and offered a full customer service experience. I would highly chose this dealership for luxury shopping. It is hands down better than the other luxuries except for Land Rover which mirrrors them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance
August 09, 2018

"Positive experience at Autobahn Jaguar "

- JA1579

I have had very positive experiences at autobahn. Everyone is always helpful and pleasant to deal with. The service and/or repairs are done in a timely manner and the car wash is very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Kory
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results