About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Jaguar

4.7

56 Lifetime Reviews

3000 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (866) 568-6249

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Autobahn Jaguar

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2018

"Great Service and Helpful Service Advisor"

- Jagman

Our XF was a demo. When we bought it it only had 2900 miles on it. My assumption was that its first service should be at 10,000 miles. I called with a service question and spoke to Matt. During our conversation I discovered that the car had already passed its one year service date. It should have had its first service in September, the month after we bought it. Matt arranged for me to bring it in for that the service and now we are back on track and I know when the second year service is due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
March 21, 2018

"Always attentive "

- JaguarXKR

Been taking my Jaguar XKR in for service since I've had the car and always a pleasure coming in and taking my Jag home. Rental cars are exceptional and easy in easy out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Cory
February 28, 2018

"Excellent customer service."

- robertsumien

Travis Downs and Zig Gardner have also helped us in the choice of our Jag purchases. We were advised that Robert Bell was back to work, so my wife and I made a point to see me. Also stopped in an saw Mike Welch. There is a story about your service/repair Department. See Mike Welch for details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zig Gardner and Travis Downs
February 16, 2018

"Not your ordinary problems"

- Music Jedi

Some badly needed updates to XM Radio and problems mainly caused by AT&T to the connectivity issue were all taken care of my Kory and his staff. They are polite and go out of their way to take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory and Adam
January 26, 2018

"Buying and Shipping out of town"

- Larry W. Harrison

I bought my F Type S via internet, phone calls, emails and texts. After agreeing to a price and financingm then Autobahn shipped the car (four hours - Sugar Land, TX) to my doorstep and picked up my trade-in. Easy and smooth even though I've not made a deal like this before. Big thanks to Reed Bulaich (sales), Paul Gardner (finance) and Ronnie Dempsey (GM).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Bulaich, Paul Gardner, Ronnie Dempsey
January 11, 2018

"Quick turnaround"

- 1stJag

Kory was extremely polite and efficient. Brought my F-Pace in for its 1 year service. The car was ready when he said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Malcolm
December 09, 2017

"Keeps promises made"

- NXLL

I drove past two Jaguar dealers to get here. No games were ever played. The staff doesn’t ignore you and keeps all promises. This is a very hospitable atmosphere because everyone is friendly, helpful, and accommodating. The place was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance SanJuan,
December 06, 2017

"Buying a new Jaguar for the first time"

- rninan

It was a great experience with no pressure. I had considered two cars and Terrance San Juan said test drive both. He also said drive as much as you want before turning back. It was amazing not to feel any pressure. And he worked out everything to perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance San Juan
December 02, 2017

"Great customer service!!"

- SimplyLareese

Terrance was very knowledgeable and attentive to what my wants/needs were. It was a great car buying experience!! I will definitely refer others on future car buying options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance San Juan
November 29, 2017

"Very satisfied"

- Boomer

Very pleased with professionalism and speed of service. Easy in and out. The loan car was very helpful. Car was returned clean and running well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results