About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Jaguar

4.8

73 Lifetime Reviews

3000 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (844) 711-0034

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Autobahn Jaguar

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2018

"Excellent Sales and Closing "

- Jakec1953

The salesman are helpful but not pushy. They are very knowledgeable about the Jaguar product. When I called back both sal men got right back to me. The closing was very simple and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence Sanjuan
September 07, 2018

"2 year service."

- Jagman

Took my XF in for its 2 year annual service. I waited in the service lounge while they performed the service. After the service I went to leave and the car would not recognize the key fob. It was getting late so Matt arranged for a loaner vehicle while they investigated the problem. The next morning I brought back my wife's fob for them to reprogram. They let me keep the loaner to use while they reprogrammed the fobs. When they completed the reprogramming they contacted me and I picked up my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 01, 2018

"30k mile service"

- obiwanknabbe@aol.com

Took my 2014 XK in for her scheduled service this past Tuesday. Not only was I drive home, but also picked back up which was very convenient. When i arrived, i found my girl freshly washed and waiting. Great service and exactly what one would expect from a Jaguar dealership. In a word, Quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad or similar? Sorry, cant remember. Nice young guy in the service dept.
August 29, 2018

"Very smooth process"

- Jag2018

I called when I saw the car my wife wanted on the website and talked to Travis. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. We drove in from out of town to pick it up and he had it waiting with some of the paperwork done already. He spent plenty of time explaining the car to us even though it was closing time on a Friday night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Robert Bell
August 21, 2018

"New Jag purchas"

- Chris79

They were extremely helpful and offered a full customer service experience. I would highly chose this dealership for luxury shopping. It is hands down better than the other luxuries except for Land Rover which mirrrors them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance
August 09, 2018

"Positive experience at Autobahn Jaguar "

- JA1579

I have had very positive experiences at autobahn. Everyone is always helpful and pleasant to deal with. The service and/or repairs are done in a timely manner and the car wash is very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Kory
August 06, 2018

"Good service from Travis. "

- SB

Travis did a good job for us. We were able to work out most of the details before visiting the dealership, and that saved burning an entire day there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
August 04, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Sk1966

Smooth process from the time we walked in to the time we drove off in my daughter’s new Jag. Terrance came through and did what he said he would do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Sanjuan
June 30, 2018

"Found the car I wanted in one day."

- London Lady

I have been dealing with this dealership for about 15 years, They are very honest and they will find you the car that you want. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Downs, Reed Buliach.
June 26, 2018

"Quality and timely service"

- Drbumptx

Autobahn Jaguar performed a yearly service on my FType, and balanced my tires. They completed the service in a timely manner, as advertised (which was important since I waited for the services). I noticed an immediate improvement in the handling due to their tire balancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm and Blockhan
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results