Back

Autobahn Jaguar

Fort Worth, TX

4.9
139 Reviews

3000 White Settlement Road

Fort Worth, TX

76107

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 139 reviews

April 26, 2022

Excellent service and very professional and timely completion. Took less time than even the commitment. More

by rninan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Malcolm
February 18, 2022

They adjusted a window on my 2014 F-Type convertible that was not closing properly. They could have charged a lot of labor, but they said I didn't owe anything. This is why I have and continue to buy cars More

by wok1ng
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Puente
December 23, 2021

The service department has gotten better and better the last couple of years. More personable, upscale and the finished product has been better quality. Glad to see the same faces again and know it will be More

by Slstew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Malcolm
December 07, 2021

Adam made it real easy and the service was very fast. The car was nice and clean when we got it back too. More

by Lance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
October 31, 2021

It's always a pleasure taking our vehicle into Autobahn Jaguar.Adam was very helpful and had a courtesy car ready. They completed my service quickly and we are very pleased. More

by Mary Kay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
October 13, 2021

Polite courteous service. Have been coming here for 11 years, very satisfied so far. Service work covered under Jaguar Elite Care service plan, included with vehicle purchase. More

by T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
October 11, 2021

Wish all my customer experiences were as good as this one was....true to their word and my expectations. More

by t0nzi11a
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Malcolm
September 29, 2021

Kory took great care of me, had the repair completed and the car returned quickly. Many thanks for a job well done! More

by RetM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Patino, Greg McGee
September 09, 2021

Adam in the service department was excellent to work with. He knew exactly what I was bringing my F-Pace in for as soon as i got out of the car. Based on the written service report they did an excellen More

by 1stJag
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
September 01, 2021

Kory is exceptionally helpful, efficient, polite, cheerful, in fact everything that you would want from a dealership service department but don't normally get! I highly recommend this service departm More

by ianzann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results