Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Land Rover

4.9

186 Lifetime Reviews

100 Adrian Drive, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Call (844) 702-9348

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Autobahn Land Rover

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"This dealership makes everything so easy! They don’t play..."

- JPerin

This dealership makes everything so easy! They don’t play games and are fair. This is my 3rd Range Rover bought from this dealership and each time has been a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
November 13, 2019

"Excellent all the way around"

- Goose

The people at the Autobahn Land Rover Service Dept. are very efficient and courteous. While waiting for my Range Rover to be serviced, I was able to use a very nice loaner vehicle. Turnaround was very good and I was satisfied in every way with the manner in which my vehicle was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Quanguan
November 04, 2019

"New car picked up."

- Happy

This is my 5th Land Rover. I have also had 2 Volvo, 1 BMW & 1 Porsche, all from Autobahn. Of all brands, Land Rover is my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
October 30, 2019

"factory recall"

- Diana L

The service advisors are all wonderful to work with and communicate every step of the way! They work hard to please the client and ensure total satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, James
October 27, 2019

"Evoque 2020"

- Swaim

Offered a loaned in exchange for my trade in while waiting for my "delayed "delivery of my Evoque. Cant thank Cody jones enough for orchestrating that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody jones, Lise Atchley
October 26, 2019

"FABULOUS SERVICE!"

- Steve

Everything was handled to PERFECTION AND TIMELY!!!!! From the moment I pulled up on the Service Drive until the moment I picked up my car there was flawless communication between me and my Service Representative, Joe Ouanguan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Quanguan
October 23, 2019

"excellent customer sales service"

- mmpcc

my sales rep. Cody Jones was very friendly, helpful and went the extra mile to find me the car I was looking for. He arranged every step to getting the car sent to me and taking my trade in. Very smooth transaction. I love this car so much I may never buy another but will definitely recommend to others and come back if I need another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cody jones
October 19, 2019

"Professional "

- Mallickre

Very Professional and Service Oriented........................................................................................................................................................Joe, by reputation, always does a great job. He made our process of ordering and delivery and the 2020 Rover was well executed. I highly recommended Autobahn. MM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Campos
October 10, 2019

"Very professional! Got the tire fixed on my car in an..."

- HC

Very professional! Got the tire fixed on my car in an hour and a half and washed it! Gave us a ride to go grab a bite to eat so we didn’t have to sit around and wait!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
October 05, 2019

"Great Service Dept"

- kgjameson

Everyone was very friendly, from setting up the appointment to bringing my auto in & picking it up. They took car of my vehicle & when it took a few minutes extra to bring it out, my rep stated that the fuel light had come on & he sent it back to add fuel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Houck
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results