About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Land Rover

4.9

94 Lifetime Reviews

100 Adrian Drive, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (866) 234-1674

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Autobahn Land Rover

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2018

"Superb service "

- Tough customer

The service was excellent, timely and thorough! James kept in contact with me throughout the service period and was so professional! The entire team is to be commended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES
March 29, 2018

"Easy in Easy out. Like pressing the EASY Button "

- RoverSport

I negotiated what we thought was a fair price on a Demo RRsport with Jason, the unknown would be the trade in value of our LR4. We had obtained a purchase agreement from a national used car company so if Autoban's appraisal was lower than what we could accept we wouldn't be completely hung out to dry, coming 650 miles. Autoban's appraisal was sufficient and we made the deal, We were out of the dealership and on with our holiday in good time. I would have given 5 stars but the audio wasn't working on the GPS and no one could get it working, Land Rover Problem to be addressed by our home town dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Schneider
March 23, 2018

"Great "

- FirstRover

Tracy was very responsive and kept me informed through the process of the recall. Very friendly and helpful. Very nice dealership to work with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Williams
March 22, 2018

"Typically great, friendly service"

- Anonymous

Joe and everyone else at Land Rover always makes the experience easy and pleasant! They’re dependable, friendly, responsive and provide the service in a timely manner, plus I appreciate having a nice loaner. . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
March 18, 2018

"Great service"

- BBYRD

The team is friendly and professional. I have worked with them for years and will always come back. Autobahn Land Rover is a wonderful dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Houck, Cody Jones
March 11, 2018

"Best new car buying experience"

- April414

Drive to Ft. Worth from Dallas to buy a car? Uh, yes. Cody and his team are phenomenal. Knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. Cody was super responsive, helpful and Lise brought my new car to me in Dallas as it was a busy week, and I did not have time to get back out to Ft. Worth. Learning all the bells and whistles your fabulous new Range Rover Sport has in the comfort of your own driveway is the way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, Steve and Lise
March 10, 2018

"Great Work and Great Service"

- SwissAJS

Tracey and the team did an excellent job, you know you are in good hands when you come here and will be given the best service in the area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey
March 10, 2018

"brake repair. and fuel injector cleansing"

- bill

fixed brakes -- which is why I brought it in, also found a problem with the fuel injectors and fixed that. now I have much better acceleration on my 10 year old RangeRover HSE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service representative
March 09, 2018

"Internet Search Pays Dividends"

- RetiredEagleDriver

Frustrated with JLR Dealerships in our home area (apparently only wanting to sell on-hand inventory, not interested in meeting our needs), we found the 2017 Rover Sport we had previously been told "was not available" and that (we thought) we were looking for online in Charlotte, Ft. Myers, and Ft. Worth. Charlotte had the exact vehicle. In the end, however, it was the responsiveness of Cody Jones that brought us to Ft. Worth from Austin. Although the new vehicle had more options (and miles) than we were comfortable with, Cody clarified options and assisted with our ordering a 2018, build optioned exactly as we desired. We could not ask for a more professional and relaxed purchase process. To top that off, Paul Garner had us in and out of the final paperwork drill in no time at all. Top-Notch all the way. Yes, we live in Austin, but we will be doing our future JLR business in Ft. Worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jones, Paul Garner
March 07, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Buddy

Joe Quangvan was great to work with. He was pleasant, answered my questions, returned my calls, and had all of my issues resolved.The car was returned to me by a driver, whose name I do not know, who was very nice. The car was clean upon it's return. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Quangvan, in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results