Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Autobahn Land Rover

Fort Worth, TX

4.9
229 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Adrian Drive

Fort Worth, TX

76107

Directions

229 Reviews of Autobahn Land Rover

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2021

"Very polite and got the work done quickly. Took the time..."

- mbasmith

Very polite and got the work done quickly. Took the time to ask if there was anything else they could check for me. Also got me a new cover for my key fob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Quanguan
January 09, 2021

"Great overall experience! Outstanding sales person,..."

- Shuddles

Great overall experience! Outstanding sales person, competitive pricing, competitive trade and efficient experience. Even though I live in Dallas, will be giving them my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jones
January 08, 2021

"They were friendly and helpful. Joe took care of it and..."

- Susu

They were friendly and helpful. Joe took care of it and they were able to service my car that day! It was easy and they washed it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
January 07, 2021

"I've been an Autobahn customer for close to 30 years and..."

- Anonymous

I've been an Autobahn customer for close to 30 years and haven't once had a complaint with service. For more than half that time I've been a Land Rover customer -- love my vehicle and appreciate the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
January 06, 2021

"Great Price as they beat ALL competitors pricing !!And..."

- ROQ

Great Price as they beat ALL competitors pricing !! And they delivered to my garage New Years Eve !! Happy New Years to All Stay Safe and #wearAmask

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew C Jones
January 06, 2021

"Great service. Thx I don’t have 25 words or the time to..."

- dgr58strat

Great service. Thx I don’t have 25 words or the time to write them you need to fix this part of the survey it is annoying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homer
December 25, 2020

"I had a great experience!Everything was handled..."

- Paulmvance

I had a great experience! Everything was handled expertly! I am already looking forward to my next Land Rover purchase from Autobahn Land Rover Fort Worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jones
December 11, 2020

"Joe is the best, he is so knowledgeable about the product..."

- NG

Joe is the best, he is so knowledgeable about the product and really helped us to understand what we were buying. Great experience and follow up. Both my husband I received calls after we had purchased and Joe always gets right back to me with any questions that I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Campos, Paul
December 06, 2020

"Customer service was exceptional as always but I will..."

- Mike

Customer service was exceptional as always but I will give James an E ^3 this time as he exceeded my expectations in solving an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Houck
September 27, 2020

"Always the best service......for the 20+ years I've been..."

- technosports

Always the best service......for the 20+ years I've been using this dealer. Quick to get an appointment, professional and friendly staff, and best of all they are quick to preform the service. No over-booking like so many service departments. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results