About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Land Rover

4.9

112 Lifetime Reviews

100 Adrian Drive, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (844) 702-9348

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Autobahn Land Rover

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Spectacular service and sales staff. "

- MelBa

From start to finish, excellence every step of the way. The staff is helpful, professional and knowledgeable. We were made to feel welcome and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
September 18, 2018

"Excellent Service Appointment"

- Hardwork=LR

Great customer service. Brought my 2014 Range Rover in for its 4 year service appointment. When I got there from my hour and 1/2 drive 15 minutes before my appointment Tracy got right with me, listening to all I had to say about the things I wanted to be done on top of the annual maintenance. I can tell you that in the last 4 years since I bought my Land Rover I have never had my service completed that fast which was awesome since I live so far away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Williams
September 13, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Rgorman14

We were able to handle our transaction from over 300 miles from dealership. They held our car for 2 weeks until we could come get it. Everything was ready with the car indoors out of the rain. Jason Schneider was our salesman who always called and text details. Everything was handled with ease. I would highly recommend Jason and Ft Worth Autobahn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Schneider
September 08, 2018

"Awesome personal service!"

- Clark06

Autobahn Land Rover takes care of you from the beginning to the end. The personal service from the time you drop your vehicle off, the follow up and completion can’t be beat. Top notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall
September 04, 2018

"Replace a special filter that had to be shipped in from Brit"

- Joe Allen Brown

Part had to be shipped in from Britain. Called when part arrived and scheduled the service and replacement and stayed in communication while working on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
August 14, 2018

"Service"

- Tom W.

Everything went fine and pleased with the timeliness of the service. Will continue to go there for service on Land Rover Sport. 150k service done and was just shy of $2000 so not too bad on the cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Houck
August 05, 2018

"Great Job"

- Dhunter

Fast and easy. Great experience. Most was done by phone and email. When I need another car I will be back to do the same. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason S.
July 18, 2018

"Autobaun "

- JT

I am a repeat customer that has been here many times and I will continue to come back here. They always do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
July 17, 2018

"First Land Rover"

- Jack1128

We purchased a 2018 Range Rover autobiography. Everyone was very helpful and informative to help us understand everything about the process. I would recommend Autobahn to everyone that is in the market for this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Schneider, Cody Jones
July 04, 2018

"Service center provided excellent service. "

- PGoss

The team at the LR service center was friendly and helpful. I appreciate the extra they do to live up to LandRover standards that I am used to at other LR dealers. Note I was not so happy with the sales side. I hung around the show room while waiting for my car and was hoping to talk with someone about buying a 2019 model but I never even saw someone to ask for help. I don’t think I should need to knock on office doors to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and the service Mgr where helpful.
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results