Back

Autobahn Land Rover

Fort Worth, TX

5.0
241 Reviews

100 Adrian Drive

Fort Worth, TX

76107

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 241 reviews

May 23, 2022

Always friendly and prompt to explain what my vehicle needs and listen to my feedback. They make me feel like a VIP More

by Marthapgf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Quangvan. Eric.
April 21, 2022

Joe was great. He was attentive to my need to get the job done in one day, he was very responsive to communications, and he answered all my questions. The shuttl More

by lscott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Quangvan
March 24, 2022

My experience with the Service Department, Colby Cotton, and everyone else in attendance last Saturday was EXCELLENT. You could not have better representation! More

by Jshe102102
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Cotton, et al in service
March 22, 2022

Joe and the rest of the Land Rover service team are the best. I truly believe that the service experience is what maintains brand loyalty. our family is brand loyal. thank you very much Joe. More

by bcingu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Q
February 17, 2022

Cody and the gang have been doing a great job for us for 20 years!! Thanks again More

by tp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jones Joe Service and Laci
December 23, 2021

I have always been taken care of at this dealership. I have purchased all of our cars here since 1994. I trust Cody Jones to order my car and he knows my likes/dislikes. He has everything ready for me t More

by toniboecker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jones
November 24, 2021

Everyone at Autobahn is professional, efficient and friendly. That’s why I keep coming back and purchasing my cars here! More

by author123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Q.
October 04, 2021

Joe and Sharee are both awesome. They each provided excellent customer service with personal skills and friendliness. More

by Albert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Sharee
September 22, 2021

Joe Q. with the Land Rover service dept. was helpful with explanations/info., patient and friendly More

by KK1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Q
August 03, 2021

I love the team at Autobahn! They always take great care of my vehicle and me. That is why I keep going back to them. More

by BByrd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Quangvan
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results